Hele boligen

Rustik Cabin w / Yard & Patio - Gå til Lake Tahoe!

Billedgalleri for Rustik Cabin w / Yard & Patio - Gå til Lake Tahoe!

En stue med sofa, lænestol, sofabord og bogreol.
Et køkken med træskabe, et spisebord med stole, en mikrobølgeovn, komfur, køleskab og en loftlampe.
En rød cykel parkeret ved siden af en træbænk og en grill i en baghave med et drivhus.
En stue med sofa, sofabord og pejs. Der er et fjernsyn og et vindue med skodder.
En stue med en brun sofa, en blå lænestol og et træbord. Der er billeder i rammer på væggen og et skilt med 'No Smoking'.

Anmeldelser

6,0 ud af 10.

Højdepunkter

  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
    Nyd bekvemmeligheden ved en parkeringskælder – et sjældent fund i området.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Heavenly Gondola

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Grill
  • Køleskab
  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
  • Internet
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
South Lake Tahoe, CA
  • Place, Ski Run Marina
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Place, Heavenly Gondola
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Place, The Shops at Heavenly Village
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Lake Tahoe, CA (TVL)
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

South Lake Tahoe

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i South Lake Tahoe. Heavenly Gondola og Heavenly Ski Resort er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Lakeside Beach og Zephyr Cove-stranden. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Tahoe Blue Event Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til The Hangar.
Kort
South Lake Tahoe, CA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Ski Run Marina - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Heavenly Village Ice Rink - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Heavenly Gondola - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • The Shops at Heavenly Village - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Lakeside Beach - 2 min. kørsel - 1.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Lake Tahoe, CA (TVL) - 16 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Base Camp Pizza Co. - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Blue Dog Gourmet Pizza - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬13 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Rustik Cabin w / Yard & Patio - Gå til Lake Tahoe! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Rustik Cabin w / Yard & Patio - Gå til Lake Tahoe!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Rustik Cabin w / Yard & Patio - Gå til Lake Tahoe!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Rustik Cabin w / Yard & Patio - Gå til Lake Tahoe!?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Rustik Cabin w / Yard & Patio - Gå til Lake Tahoe!?

Feriested ligger tæt på stranden, kun 2 km fra Van Sickle Bi-State Park, Heavenly Gondola og Heavenly Ski Resort. Derudover ligger The Shops at Heavenly Village og Casino at Harrah's Lake Tahoe ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

6,0
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 2 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 7 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed

Last trip to Tahoe

While the location was perfect it was a little difficult finding the address when we arrived. Parking in the covered parking area was a bit strained. We have a small car so it really should have been easier to navigate. If you parked too close to the gate on the left it could slam into your vehicle if it was opened from the yard side and cause severe damage to your vehicle. When we first arrived the yard was a bit of a mess. By the time we left it had been cleaned up. Upon entering the unit we were pleasantly pleased. The rooms were cozy and quite comfortable. The kitchen had all the necessary items to prepare meals. We were disappointed that the fireplace was not to be used, we were hoping we could. The beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked so we split and used both rooms. Because of all the personal clothing and items in the dressers it was not possible to unpack all of our belongings. I realize that a family lives in this unit but I feel that the personal Items should be locked in a closet. Some missing items that we felt should be provided were not; there was no hand soap although there were 4 empty containers in the linen closet. Also, there were no wash cloths.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. sep. 2021
Hi Robert, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We wish you would have reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay, they would have been happy to help resolve the issues you experience including the parking, kitchen items, and drawers. We use professional photography for the home, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We are glad you loved everything else about your trip. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Not the best

This cabin is part of a duplex. You have neighbors that you share one common wall with, although we never saw them or heard them. Parking is very tight (we did drive our truck). Located off a very busy street, heard loud cars all night, but close to town. Walking distance to two or three restaurants but no swimmable beaches, you need to drive. Everything about it is very dated, from appliances to the linens. Coffee maker was small, only made 2 cups at a time. And there is so much clutter, everywhere. Makes it feel much smaller. The kitchen has a slight mildew smell to it that we noticed the entire time. Having said that, it was clean and the washer/dryer, shower, and refrigerator worked great. If it wasn't one of the only cabins left during July 4th week I would not have rented for how expensive it was.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. aug. 2021
Hi Kristy, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: Hi Kristy, yes, it is indeed a duplex, and is a rustic rental in a Tahoe neighborhood. We do our best to make sure our listing is accurate, from the description to the photos, so we are sorry that despite this, it was still different from your expectations. As for the pricing, that is set by Evolve and the prices are a bit higher on holiday weekends. Most of our guests are fine with a clean, well-kept little place in the neighborhood in Tahoe, so we are sorry if this just wasn't the right place for you.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice stay!

We went with our 1 year old and parents. We enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was well equipped. Lots of towels, comforters and other linen. Clean bathrooms and bedrooms. Check-in/check-out was easy. My parents particularly like the decor :)
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice

My family and i really enjoyed ourselves the cabin was really nice clean and cozy I'm glad I chose this placed. I would definitely book it again everything is so close walking distance. Excellent for a getaway ❤
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

This place has to be the worst place I've stayed a

When we first got to the place it look decent, it smelled as if they just clean the floor. But as you looked closer and started to open the shelves. Every thing about this place is out dated. It really has potential I feel the owner should invest is upgrading.The least stuff they have the better. It was clutter with so much junk in the closets. Kitchen: Lot of the stuff they had was expired condiments/spices and super old. Not to mention! The water was cold in the shower and we had to call the owner to turn on the water heater. Overall the place was a decent size but it was overlooked due to the amount of clutter and unessecary items around the house.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. apr. 2020
Nancy, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "This property is about 50 years old. We feel that part of the Tahoe experience is to spend time in a cute cozy place with a Tahoe feeling. We do not attempt to represent this cozy place as being new nor modern nor identical to any condo nor hotel. We, the owners, like to spend time here skiing in the winter and enjoying the beaches, kayaking, swimming and hiking in the summer. We keep some of our personal property in the closets. we apologize for any annoyance this may cause to our guests." Best, the Homeowner and the Evolve Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Mediocre at best

This home is solely for you if you plan to spend less than 5% of your time within the cabin. The pictures that are posted do not appropriately depict what the insides of the cabin actually looks like. Unfortunately the place was not clean on arrival, more specifically regarding the kitchen and the floors. Luckily, there was a great back patio, which is where we spent most of our time when we were back at the place. Finally, although the cabin is walking distance from a few places in town, including the lake, it is not walking distance to any of the swimable beaches. I would not recommend staying here.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2021
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback