Lejlighed

Mainsail End-Unit Townhome - Beachfront Resort, Pools, & Hot Tubs

Billedgalleri for Mainsail End-Unit Townhome - Beachfront Resort, Pools, & Hot Tubs

En balkon med to blå stole, en betongulv og udsigt til en høj bygning i baggrunden.
En swimmingpool med buet kant, omgivet af palmer og en bygning med altaner.
En swimmingpool med flisekant, omgivet af palmer og en bygning med flere altaner.
Et hotel med flere etager, fladt tag og altaner, beliggende på en sandstrand med sparsom vegetation.
En toetages bygning med en støbt indkørsel, en lille trappe til indgangen og en potteplante nær døren.

Anmeldelser

9,6 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Spil
    Et sjældent fund – prøv de mange forskellige spil, der tilbydes på stedet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Close to Silver Sands Premium Outlets

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Altan
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, The Emerald Sanctuary
    ‪13 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪39 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 dobbeltseng

Stue 1

2 enkeltsenge

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Antal stuer

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Miramar Beach. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, mens naturelskere kan besøge Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Club LA. Oplevelser som fiskeri giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve ridning og klatring i nærheden.
Kort
Miramar Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Miramar Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min. kørsel - 2.5 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 3 min. kørsel - 2.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 43 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬13 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Mainsail End-Unit Townhome - Beachfront Resort, Pools, & Hot Tubs en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Mainsail End-Unit Townhome - Beachfront Resort, Pools, & Hot Tubs et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Mainsail End-Unit Townhome - Beachfront Resort, Pools, & Hot Tubs?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Mainsail End-Unit Townhome - Beachfront Resort, Pools, & Hot Tubs?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Mainsail End-Unit Townhome - Beachfront Resort, Pools, & Hot Tubs?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Mainsail End-Unit Townhome - Beachfront Resort, Pools, & Hot Tubs?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun 15 minutters gang fra Silver Sands Premium Outlets og Miramar Beach. Derudover ligger The Emerald Sanctuary og Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,6

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Very quiet and close to the beach and scenic route as well.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Roomy and Comfortable Condo

Great Family Unit. Kids could play right outside chasing lizards while still in sight. Little trouble with check in. The cleaning crew was not done until after 5:00 on check in day. Makes for fussy little ones after a long drive. Also, there was not internet or TV for 3 days of our stay. Still out when we left Saturday morning. Seems no one could help with this problem. I don't believe there was outages for that long.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We do apologize for the issues you encountered and for the inconvenience that this has caused as well. Please know that we are following up with our housekeeping team to address this incident and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. In regards to the TV and internet issues, while we would have loved to help you during your stay, please know that this was a utility outage affecting a very large area, as such our ability to assist was limited. We will absolutely communicate this feedback to our local operations team to address your concern and ensure future guests are handled in a timely manner. By the way, you were amazing guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Cleanliness

The townhouse was awesome, it is extremely spacious. It is a short walk to the beach which was wonderful. The only complaint I have is regarding the cleanliness and scarce essentials. On the surface it appears clean however do not look under anything. Under the furniture is discussing with articles of trash left by other guests. We had 9 guests for 5 nights with only 2.25 total rolls of toilet tissue for 4 full baths. Also, no paper towels, only the can liner that was in the can, and 1 towel & washcloth per person for 5 days. There is a washer and dryer with the washer you could only use powdered detergent plus who really wants to do a load of towels on vacation. The homeowner should get another cleaning company.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. With that being said, we apologize for the issues you experienced and any inconvenience this caused as well. We strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that one of our agents did connect with you regarding your issues with supplies, but you requested that we address these concerns after your departure. Please know that we’ve since spoken with Housekeeping to ensure they are providing enough supplies as well as cleaning the home properly between guests. Please know that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Townhome

Spacious and beautifully furnished. Plenty of room for 6 adults and two small children. Plenty of seating options in the den for a large family, but the couch and love seat cushions have seen better days, maybe need to be restuffed. Had an issue when we went to check-in, guard said we were not listed as having a rental, gave us a scare that we had been scammed, but a call to turn-key fixed that problem quickly. The smoke detector in one of the upstairs bedroom was chirping when we walked in and chipped every minute, texted turn=key and they sent someone out to replace the batteries immediately. We would have done this ourselves but it was so high on the wall we couldn't reach it. A few upkeep items need to be addressed. Back patio needs power washing it was black and sticky. Gate to the outdoor shower was off the hinges and there was a leak in the small upstairs bedroom, you could tell this had been fixed previously, but the day we arrived it was torrential downpour all day and I think it was due to a problem with the flashing. We reported it the day we arrived and the day before we checked out someone came to repair it. I would definitely stay here again just a few little issues that need to be addressed.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Hi Martha, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear your compliments and hope that you made yourselves right at home. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. It’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like someone from our team contacted you to assist you with the issues with the smoke alarm and the hole in the wall. We are glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please let us assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned and our Homecare Team will make sure any outstanding issues are resolved to prevent similar issues from future guests. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again at any time.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location on property and in Destin!

We’ve stayed at Mainsail several times. This was our first time staying outside of the two main condo buildings. The location of this home was perfect on the mainsail property. It’s right between both of the pools and is just a short walk to the beach. The mainsail property itself is in a great location. It’s right across the road from Silver Sands Outlets. It’s within walking distance to Chick-fil-A (amazingggg). The home was beautiful, lots of room, and the 4 bathrooms made getting ready a breeze.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family beach vacation

Great property. Perfect for families and easy access to the beach and pool. Everyone enjoyed the condo and property. Easy to get to.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to stay

We stayed in the 3 bd 4 bath property. It will accommodate a large family. The property was very clean and the kitchen had everything you need to cook. They even have a blender. Most properties I have stayed at before had bare minimum so I was prepared and brought my own but when I got there found out I didn't need all of it except for my big stock pot. They even have a playpen for a baby and not one but two refrigerators that helped out a lot. Just a short walk to the beach. Loved the location.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacation 2021

We went in vacation this year with our best friends and all of our kids, 11 total. The house was wonderful! Very clean, plenty of room for everyone, and perfect location for the beach, pool, and tennis courts. All of our questions were answered promptly when sent a text. The only issue we had was the fridge and freezer in the kitchen did not get very cold, but it wasn't a problem because the extra fridge and freezer in the laundry room was extremely cold. We are already discussing staying here next year!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Mainsail Stay

The amenities and location of the rental are hard to beat! Home was clean and nice. Only negative things I would say about the trip were the outdated couches and misleading bunks, The cushions are long past their life use and the bunk beds are misleading, they are child sized. I would recommend listing that they are for children. We had a noise complaint made on us by the new neighbor that came in on the back end of our trip. It was a hand held speaker on the back porch with only 2 of the group of 12 at home. We had a large speaker we used outside and at the beach with no complaints the entire stay until they came. Renters can’t control that obviously so no fault to their own. All in all I would stay again for sure, but would be sure to bring an air up mattress for any group over 10.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Hi Devon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. Please let us assure you that we have updated our listing to ensure the information on the beds is accurate, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. With regard to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

great stay

very relaxing and beautiful home.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful place

Loved the space for our group, had everything we needed and enjoyed the location close to the beach
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2021
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent Townhome

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We absolutely loved this place. We used the heated pool, pickle ball courts, workout facility, and gas grilles. Accommodations will easily fit more people that our four, which made the place roomy for us. The walking distance to the beach was all through the Mainsail complex, so it was easily accessible. We had a wagon, so it was no stress. The extra fridge was a nice bonus. We have rented Turnkey units before so they are always top notch. Stores for necessities are walking distance, so we didn't have to drive anywhere and didn't eat at a single restaurant. Also, unit comes with one umbrella/2 chairs on the beach which was a nice perk as well. We would stay here again for sure.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Absolutely Perfect

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family and I love... love.. love this home! Everything was perfect! Thank you for the wonderful accommodations.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great week on the beach

The property was close to everything, clean, welcoming and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

I liked the space

Very comfortable and spacious
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2021
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Spring break 2021

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the condo and we made alot of memories. This was our first ever renting a condo and it was absolutely great
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Location!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place for a family getaway! We really enjoyed the townhouse and it’s location.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback