Lejlighed

Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth

Billedgalleri for Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth

En stue med en lædersofa i sektion, et fladskærms-tv monteret over en stenspir og en loftsvifte.
En swimmingpool med et overdækket område, omgivet af træer og en græsplæne.
En kabelbane med en kugleformet kabine, en steng bygning og et metalstang med et gult skilt.
En stue med en lædersofa, et træbord, et spejl og et vindue med gardiner.
En moderne stue med en stor lædersofa, et stort spejl og en pejs.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Afslappet madlavning
    Højt bedømt for det fuldt udstyrede køkken, der er perfekt til alle måltider.
  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.
  • I hjertet af byen
    Nyd godt af en højt bedømt central beliggenhed, kun få skridt fra de bedste seværdigheder, spisesteder og underholdningsmuligheder.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Sierra Star Golf Course

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Mammoth Lakes, CA
  • Place, Sierra Star Golf Course
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Place, Snowcreek Golf Course
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Place, Mammoth Lakes Welcome Center
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Mammoth Lakes, CA (MMH-Mammoth Yosemite)
    ‪13 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 enkeltsenge og 1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Mammoth Lakes

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i bjergene i Mammoth Lakes. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Mammoth Mountain og Sierra Nevada Conservancy, mens Edison Theater og Mammoth Ski Museum udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Nyd godt af områdets skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, og gå ikke glip af mulighederne for slædekørsel og skøjteløb.
Kort
Mammoth Lakes, CA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Mammoth Ski Museum - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Sierra Star Golf Course - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Snowcreek Golf Course - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Mammoth Lakes Welcome Center - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Eagle Express Ski Lift - 4 min. kørsel - 2.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Mammoth Lakes, CA (MMH-Mammoth Yosemite) - 13 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Mammoth Brewing Company - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Looney Bean - ‬13 min. gang
  • ‪Paul Schat's Bakery - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪Gojira Ramen & Sushi - ‬6 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i bjergene, kun 15 minutters gang fra Sierra Nevada Conservancy, Mammoth Hospital og Edison Theater. Derudover ligger Mammoth Ski Museum og Snowcreek Golf Course 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 23 af i alt 34 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 34 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 34 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 34 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 34 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacation rental

clean, great location, all beds comfortable, would stay again
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

Very comfortable very nice and everything was clean
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Vacation

Nice and clean property
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick Mountain Trip

Great central location easy getting around town. Kitchen was fully equipped for any cook! Cute and cozy we really enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for our two families

We had a great stay. The rental was cozy and just enough room for our two families. The boys loved the loft area. All the beds were comfortable, no complaints! Parking was convenient as well.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great stay!

The unit was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. Lots of wood for the fire, comfy beds, and the heat thermostats were easy to program. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans, and utensils.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice, spacious condo in a quiet complex

Nice, clean place. Plenty of room for 7-8 adults. Great common space in the unit.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mammoth

Overall, it had enough room for all eight of us. Was very nice and clean.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Family Vaca

We had a great family vacation. Upon arrival we realized we were not given the unit number, so check in was slightly delayed. Other than that, everything was clean and nice. We would stay at this property again in the future.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mar. 2024
Hi, Noel, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to host you for another truly carefree and great vacation in the future!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Mammoth condo

We enjoyed our stay! The condo looks just like the pics. It was clean and had fresh towels and bedding. The kitchen was fully equipped. We liked that every room had its own TV. Also, we liked that each space had its own heater (except loft) which was nice for everyone's different comfort levels. We will definitely be back to this condo next time.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Very convenient location for visiting internist point and market

Please place rent rules note on the table. It is organized well and useful information But I find it last day because it is under TV station that I do not see at all
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. sep. 2024
Hello Walter, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. However, we apologize for where the house rule was located. We have taken note of your concern and we have forwarded your feedback to our local staff for further review and action. Thank you for considering our property and we are hoping that you will consider us again next time.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great stay, great amenities, Vacasa customer service needs some help.

The condo was wonderful and well-stocked with normal daily living amenities (pizza cutter, wine opener, etc.) We did have an issue with the keyed entry system and had to deal with vacasa customer service. It took too long to reach an actual person to get help especially when you’re out in the cold with children trying to get into your residence. All in all our trip was a great experience!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. apr. 2024
Amy Van, thank you for your review. We're sorry for the unexpected delay in getting you checked in and for the miscommunication. We hope that after the proper code has been issued, the remainder of your trip unfolds with ease. We hope for the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
We stayed for 3 nights, 2 of the nights the hot tub was set at 59 degrees and was cold, and the pool table was “out of service”. The master bedroom TV doesn’t work and is stuck on one channel on mute. I contacted the host both here on VRBO and the number they texted from and never heard anything, just an automated text about checking out. Overall the place was nice and clean, but not being able to communicate with the owner and having the main booking amenities out of service the entire stay was lame
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. feb. 2026
We’re sorry the hot tub wasn’t warm during your stay. We’ve checked all TVs in the unit and found them working properly. We appreciate your feedback and hope that on a future visit all amenities will meet your expectations.
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Terrible customer service

I specifically contacted the team to assure availability of the hot tub and facilities. They were not available, and the Vacasa team repeatedly denied my calls and did not return messages.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. maj 2024
Hello Andrew! Thank you for providing your feedback about your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for what you experienced with our customer service and also for not being able to use our hot tub. We are disappointed to hear that your recent experience was not satisfactory. Your feedback has been forwarded to the local staff so that they can work to improve the house for future guests. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Terrible, worst, no communication, difficult entry, no internet, no sauna, no swimming, unauthorized

Terrible, worst service. No management sfaff, no phone, no internet connection, difficult entry with lockbox, no pool, unauthorized tipping after checkout, we will report to consumer affairs.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Modern Couch Maybe

Terrible is a compliment to this place. Totally false advertising. The only "modern" thing about this place was the couch. And for a list of what was bad, I don't think I have enough space. Filth, pubic hairs, jenja stacked cabinets, no batteries in any remote in the joint, hot tub and laundry were under construction, could enjoy the deck because it was stacked with firewood and other misc stuff. I contacted Vacassa several times but no one cares to get back to you. Do yourself a favor and don't rent this place
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2024
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have asked for your billing address for us to give you compensation of the said issues that you have experienced during your stay. We do hope we will have another chance to host you for a truly comfortable and carefree stay in the future.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Stay

Very clean, very quiet and strategically located close to restaurants and shops. Would recommend
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect location

We were able to walk to the market for food and drinks. There were some great restaurants in the same area and the bus stop right in front of the parking lot. I never had to move my car once the entire trip. The inside was just as described as well. Plenty of room. I will absolutely be staying here again my next visit.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Love the place

Love the place. Close to lake locations. This place really feels like home. Clean house.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Sweet place

The site is exact as it is in the images, everything is very clean and cozy, the sad thing is that the check-in is very late and the check-out is very early, if those schedules improve, I go back to that place I loved it. Thank you
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2021
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Our Stay

Great all around.. the one comment we do have is that the internet was a bit weak.. Otherwise an all around great condo!! Rooms were spacious and clean.. Lot of options provided from firewood and plates and utensils.. location is great
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location comfortable cindi

Really great location, close to stores and slopes. Comfortable condo. Would stay again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2021
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Boys Trip

Great spot close to town and the mountain. Super comfortable and cozy!
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2021
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Nicely renovated, well equipped condo

The kitchen is incredibly well stocked with cookware and every imaginable kitchen gadget. Unit is on 2nd (top) floor, so no one is above you. Convenient parking right in front. Location is close to town and restaurants, but not so close to slopes. Price was very reasonable considering the quality of the unit.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Cute and clean

We loved this little condo! It was so cute and clean and well-stocked. Only thing we didn't like...there wasn't anywhere to chain up our bikes (we had to carry 5 bikes up and down the stairs and stash them any spare space we could find in the unit). The condo complex should install some bike racks (which we saw at many of the neighboring condo complexes). Other than that it was wonderful.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback