Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room

Billedgalleri for Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room

En hyggelig stue med en pejs af sten, et fladskærms-tv og behagelige siddepladser.
En toetagers bolig med garage, en overdækket veranda og en rød bil parkeret i indkørslen.
En stue med rød væg, en brun lædersofa, et træbord og et fjernsyn.
En rummelig opholdsstue med en lædersofa, et sofabord og et spisebord med stole. Værelset har trælofter, et køkken med hvide skabe og en blå accentvæg.
Et spiseområde med et træbord og stole, indrammede billeder på væggen og et vindue med gardiner.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Gallatin National Forest

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Big Sky, MT
  • Place, Big Sky Town Center
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Big Sky Community Park
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Big Sky Resort
    ‪16 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (7 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Big Sky

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i bjergene i Big Sky. Big Sky Resort og Big Sky Golf Course er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Jack Creek Preserve Outdoor Education Center og Gallatin National Forest. Indtag de nærliggende skibakker med snowboarding og skiløb, eller undersøg mulighederne for andre udendørsoplevelser såsom snescooterkørsel.
Kort
Big Sky, MT

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Big Sky Town Center - 7 min. kørsel - 2.5 km
  • Big Sky Golf Course - 10 min. kørsel - 2.8 km
  • Historic Crail Ranch - 11 min. kørsel - 5.6 km
  • Big Sky Community Park - 11 min. kørsel - 5.6 km
  • Big Sky Resort - 16 min. kørsel - 10.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Bozeman, Montana (BZN-Bozeman Yellowstone Intl.) - 59 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Eglise Alpine Brasserie - ‬39 min. kørsel
  • ‪Cowboy Coffee Co. - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tips Up - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Waypoint - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Everett's 8800 - ‬35 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room den 18. apr. 2027 starter fra 5.801 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Feriested ligger i bjergene, kun 2 km fra Gallatin National Forest og Big Sky Town Center. Derudover ligger Big Sky Medical Center og Big Sky Golf Course ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 17 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 9 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 30 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

8,2/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The cutest place in a great location in Big Sky! It was perfectly situated between the mountain and the town. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a bigger space in Big Sky!
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Place was nice and clean. Did not have enough space to park 2 cars. Only had the garage and car port. Too small for a mid size car with a Thule and a full size truck. No parking pass for overflow was available. We ended up getting a parking violation warning. Several lights needed to be replaced in kitchen/ dining room, kind of dark. Great location! Nice back deck.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. okt. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the helpful review. We're so glad you found the place nice and clean, with a great location and a nice back deck. We're sorry parking was so tight for your two vehicles, that no overflow pass was available, and that you received a parking violation warning. We understand how frustrating that was. Thank you also for the note about the dim kitchen and dining room lighting, which we'll have the team look at. We appreciate you taking the time to share this, and we hope to welcome you back.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great stay

We were very happy with the townhouse, location and Vacasa. Would definitely stay again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Super cute place and.vety convenient. We enjoyed our stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful stay!

We loved Big Sky and this location was perfect! Very clean and comfortable.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

Next quiet location at everything I needed thank you
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cozy space that is better than expected

Agree that that pictures do not do this lovely place justice. Kitchen well stocked, linens and beds fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay!
Overnattede 6 nætter i januar 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Loved it!

It was the perfect weekend the cabin was well equipped such a great location!
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great location // high pet fee

Loved everything about our stay. Great location, excellent layout of home, cozy and perfect for our stay. Only stand out was the extremely high pet fee & limiting to 1 dog only, this detail is a little uclear in the post before booking.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jun. 2025
Hello Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I also want to sincerely acknowledge your concerns regarding the pet fee and the one-dog limit. We understand how important it is for our guests to have clear information upfront, and I’m sorry if the pet policy details were not as clear as they should have been before your booking. To clarify, our pet fee helps cover the additional cleaning and care required to ensure a comfortable experience for all guests, and the one-dog limit is in place to maintain the quality and safety of our homes. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve how we communicate these policies. In the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or for clarification before your stay—we’re always here to help! Thank you again for choosing our home, and we hope to welcome you and your furry friend back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Big Sky

Perfect accommodations for our party of6.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Big Sky Hidden Gem

This condo is very very nice, beds are amazing, heating works awesome, all the kitchen amenities you could ask for. Great views and a perfect location between town and big sky ski resort.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Big Sky getaway

The property was in great condition and the space was perfect for our family. We had a little trouble getting in but the property management group was able to assist. Overall, great experience and we would recommend them!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good Stay - Thank you

We had a couple initial bumps, but they were resolved timely. Would recommend.
Overnattede 19 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

July Family Weekend

Overall the property was as expected and a great place for our family to spend the weekend together. Wifi connectivity to the main tv was not very good and frustrating to use.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. aug. 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

winter get away

Fine
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good home base for skiing and in-town adventures

Basic but comfortable two-level condo. The living space (kitchen, living room) are the second floor along with the master bedroom. The ski/boot room was nice for storing gear. Would return!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Annual Big Sky Trip

The home was amazing, room for everyone even though our party was small. We loved being able to sit on the deck and relax after the day of spring skiing. Found everything we needed in the kitchens and bathrooms. The ski storage room was top notch. Fast communication with Vacasa when we had a question. Was an extremely relaxing and enjoyable mini vacation
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice ski cabin for a small group

Good location, check in & out process, and furnishings. However the basement shower would not get warm/hot, effectively reducing the place to one shower. The public hot tub use was confusing and no access key was provided.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jun. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We apologize for the confusion and for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome Condo in Big Sky Montana

We spent most of our time at Yellowstone. This condo is very roomy and upscale. It's very beautiful inside. When we weren't at Yellowstone, we were very comfortable in the unit. Everything we needed was there in the condo. The beds were very comfortable. The neighborhood was very quiet and the people were friendly. Very great maintenance on the unit and beautifully decorated. Thanks for the great stay. We would come back again in a heartbeat.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Great stay

Needed better instuctions for parking and trash. None were provided. Also the hot tub/spa was under constuction(even though it was obvious that it would take months to fix) should have been told to us before we booked.
Overnattede 9 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2023
Hi Joshua, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Our first trip to Big Sky and it won't be our last!

Our stay was everything we were looking for in our first vacay in Big Sky! Comfortable, up-to-date amenities, close proximity to the ski resort, beautiful views, and so much more. The condo felt spacious and my favorite part was the ski room to easily store our gear! I never thought I'd need one but now we're spoiled for future ski trips. All communications was professional and friendly and our concerns were met with immediate solutions. Thank you for letting us stay at your condo! We will hopefully be back to bask in the glory of the mountains!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Rose hip

Overall good experience! Our friends and I stayed here for a birthday in big sky and the house was clean and perfect for us. Beautiful views and lots of kitchen amenities for cooking which was great. Location was perfect and I loved the set up of the house in general. Only few complaints I have is there wasn’t very many towels, and the door to our bedroom downstairs with the bunk beds was really hard to close. The upstairs was also pretty hot and we were having a really hard time with the thermostat. Other then those few things we had a great stay and the check in and check out process was easy. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good location close to everything in big sky and more wallet friendly!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Madison! We’re so glad to hear that the house was clean, well-equipped, and perfectly located for your birthday celebration in Big Sky. It’s great to know you enjoyed the beautiful views and the easy check-in and check-out process. We appreciate you letting us know about the towel supply, the door issue, and the thermostat challenges upstairs. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to our local team so they can look into these concerns. Thank you for recommending the home, and we’d love to welcome you and your friends back anytime for another wonderful stay!
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Broken Hot Tub

They were deceitful about the hot tub. Only forks for 4 people to eat off of and they told me that was all they needed to supply.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. feb. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Jeff. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub being closed during your stay. The hot tub is managed by the HOA and unfortunately, this was not notified to us in advance and is out of our control. More forks have been added to the home. We hope to have a chance to better impress you in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Deck did not have chairs. Major disappointment. Windows were dirty. Door key digits too many. Major headache.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. aug. 2025
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the deck lacking chairs, the dirty windows, and the complicated door key. Unfortunately, there is nothing that can be done about the lack of outdoor furniture at this time. We will speak to the owner about adding some outdoor furniture in the future, but since it is not shown in the listing photos and is not a listed amenity, we are unable to provide any during your visit. Regarding the windows and the door key, we appreciate you bringing these to our attention. We will share your feedback with our local team to see how we can improve these aspects for future guests. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We hope to host you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Just okay

The location was great and the layout of the townhouse was perfect for my family. The place could use some work though. The upstairs shower had mold in it, a lot of dishes in the cabinets were dirty, and the kitchen faucet and a few bathroom faucets were loose and janky. The kitchen was missing oven mitts/potholders too. A few reviews mentioned a hot tub but we were told that was not an amenity we had access to. The listing manager was quick to respond to issues but given my experience at other stays in the area, I personally wouldn’t choose to stay at this one again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. okt. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We have addressed the cleanliness concerns with our housekeeping team, and maintenance has already resolved the loose faucets. We appreciate you bringing the missing kitchen items to our attention, and we will ensure they are added for future guests. Regarding the hot tub, we apologize for any confusion, as it is not listed as an available amenity for this property. We truly value your feedback and will continue to make improvements to enhance guest experiences.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback