CONDO MED FANTASTISK UDTALELSE & Rummelig balkon! ÅPEN 8 / 17-24! SOVER OP TIL 8!

Billedgalleri for CONDO MED FANTASTISK UDTALELSE & Rummelig balkon! ÅPEN 8 / 17-24! SOVER OP TIL 8!

En stue med sofa, sofabord, TV-møbel og en balkon med havudsigt.
En stue med fjernsyn, ventilator og havudsigt gennem store vinduer.
En stue med en rød sofa, et glasbord og et køkken i baggrunden.
En stue med spisebord, rød sofa og havudsigt gennem store glasdøre.
Et køkken med opvaskemaskine, komfur og vask.

Anmeldelser

7,4 ud af 10.
Godt

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Panama City Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Massage i spaen
  • Altan
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fælles pool
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪13 min. gang‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪27 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Long Beach – et område i Panama City Beach. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og St. Andrews State Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Publix Sports Park, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Shipwreck Island Waterpark, som er en af topseværdighederne. Med mulighed for snorkling, surfing/bodyboarding og fiskeri i nærheden er der rig lejlighed til at dyrke vandsport i og på vandet.
Kort
Panama City Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Panama City Beaches - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Thomas Drive - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 25 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬11 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er CONDO MED FANTASTISK UDTALELSE & Rummelig balkon! ÅPEN 8 / 17-24! SOVER OP TIL 8! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos CONDO MED FANTASTISK UDTALELSE & Rummelig balkon! ÅPEN 8 / 17-24! SOVER OP TIL 8!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på CONDO MED FANTASTISK UDTALELSE & Rummelig balkon! ÅPEN 8 / 17-24! SOVER OP TIL 8!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på CONDO MED FANTASTISK UDTALELSE & Rummelig balkon! ÅPEN 8 / 17-24! SOVER OP TIL 8!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger CONDO MED FANTASTISK UDTALELSE & Rummelig balkon! ÅPEN 8 / 17-24! SOVER OP TIL 8!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Long Beach, kun 15 minutters gang fra Panama City Beaches og Thomas Drive. Derudover ligger Edgewater Gulf Beach og 810 Entertainment 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,4

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 11 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 10 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 5 af i alt 42 anmeldelser

7,2/10

Rengøring

8,6/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place to stay!
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. aug. 2026
Thanks for the great review of Ocean Ritz 1602! Glad you enjoyed your stay — we’d love to welcome you back.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
The parking is awful, especially if you don’t have a compact car. If you have a second vehicle you end up in an overflow lot and it is first come first serve, so paying to park is inevitable. The elevators were out of service a lot, with the wind as an explanation as to why. The condo itself was very dated, furniture was in poor condition, and the living space could accommodate 3 people comfortably. For a 3 bed / 3 bath condo, dining and living space didn’t accommodate the 6-8 guests suggested.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very relaxing place with a nice view of the beach
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jun. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Best Beach Getaways. Glad the property was relaxing and that you enjoyed the beach view. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway. Team BBG
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
It was a wonderful stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. apr. 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Parking is a nightmare. Saw several fights while we were there. Be prepared to pay for public parking about a block away from the unit. Absolutely zero customer service. If you see any staff, they are rude and unhelpful. The unit was filthy, there were dirty underwear left from a previous tenant in our bathroom and the balcony furniture was unusable due to caked on bird poop. You cannot access the beach after pool hours. The elevators worked off and on. I will never stay here again ad spoke to at least 3 other renters who also said they were having a terrible experience and would never book here again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. aug. 2026
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We do want to clarify that parking, resort staff, elevators, pool hours, beach access policies, and other common-area operations are controlled by the resort and are outside of Best Beach Getaways’ management. However, the cleanliness concerns inside the condo are absolutely something we take seriously, and we apologize for those issues. That is not the standard we expect from our housekeeping team, and we will be addressing them directly. Best Beach Getaways – Team BBG
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Weather was soo nice and condo was clean
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. okt. 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the nice weather and that the condo was clean. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The views are beautiful. Parking is bad.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. okt. 2025
Thanks for staying with Best Beach Getaways and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the beautiful views. . We passed your comments to the property manager so they can look into better options and clearer parking guidance for future guests. We appreciate you letting us know.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Nice area to stay

Parking was terrible for a 3 bedroom our vehicle wouldn't fit in assigned spot and the overflow lot was always full Parking needs to be assigned better to scared to leave to go do things worrying about getting a Parking spot back
Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. aug. 2025
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the area. We’re sorry to hear about the parking frustrations and understand how important that is. Your comments will be shared for review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Our getaway to Panama

Check in was amazing, and our condo was terrific! We had no issues in any way. We will be renting on our next trip
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Had a wonderful family vacation ❤️

Was clean close too alot of places.lots of room beds was compy slept good .. porch big nice just was real hot need celing fans out there plug in for fans was real hot no breeze and celing fan in front bedroom diden work fan in closet black fan needs replacing diden work but over all wonderful vacation will stay here again loved it overall ..
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2024
Hi Malisa, we are very appreciative of your feedback and are sure to solve the problems you had during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the fans in the front bedroom didn't work and will do our best to fix it. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Ocean Ritz and hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Nice place for a beach get away

Great location and beautiful view. Rooms are very nice. But parking is very tight and only one spot given per unit. There is a small parking lot for first come first serve across the road. And a pay lot also. Overall a good place to vacation
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Sean, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you back again soon. Take care.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Management is great, quick to respond. Every unit gets 1 parking spot, you can’t just pull into the first spot you see available. The spot designated to this unit is a tricky one. If you drive an oversized vehicle it is impossible to get into this parking space. If the vehicles across from the space are oversized it is unreasonable the amount of effort it will take to get your car into this space. To be able to get out of your car you must back in only 2/3 the way, you have to let all your passengers out before you park bc they won’t be able to exit even in a minivan. The room key is in a lock box. The key was a pain to keep up with. Get to the room, realize someone else had the key, shlep all the way back down to the beach to get it. It got old real quick. Needs a keypad with a code on the door. The bunk room-Bed is a little wobbly but held up for our stay- the trundle is just for storage NOT another mattress. The TV is the size of a small computer screen and the window covering is only blinds needs blackout curtains too. Other room needs blinds too. Very mismatch old kitchen ware & not enough-only 4 bowls. Living area needs more seating. Furniture is faded and BADLY stained/gross. Balcony furniture is puny and only one lounger - the birds poop ALL over it. Management cleaned it but the birds covered it again in just few hours. An owner who lives there permanently smokes on the balcony every AM&PM- 2nd hand high guaranteed. Over all pretty clean. Comfy beds. Needs updating!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found our management team responsive and that the unit was generally clean with comfortable beds. We’re sorry that several aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. Parking assignments are determined by the property and can be challenging for larger vehicles depending on neighboring vehicles and the specific space. We also appreciate your comments regarding the physical key, window coverings, furnishings, kitchen inventory, seating, and balcony furniture, and we’ll pass those items along for review. Regarding the balcony, our team was happy to clean the area when notified, though unfortunately outdoor spaces can quickly be affected again by birds and other conditions outside of our control. We also understand your concern regarding smoke from a neighboring residence; however, privately owned neighboring units and their occupants are outside of our management control. We appreciate the detailed feedback, as it helps identify areas that may need attention and improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another [Best] Beach Getaway! – Team BBG
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
LOVED the co do. Everything was amazing……. Except the parking. Ugh. Just pay to park if you go. Much easier. The spaces are tight. As far as the condo, beds were amazing. The patio was fantastic. Plenty of patio furniture to be co fy. Kitchen could use a few more Ute sums if you plan to cook at all. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are ready to go again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jul. 2025
We're absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing five-star review. It was a pleasure hosting you at our vacation rental, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Place was great and clean

Place was clean and view was amazing from the balcony. Parking was good but I was on my motorcycle. My full size truck would have been a different I’m sure. But it’s a great place and beautiful view hope to get it in October
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and the view. It’s great to hear the space worked well for your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach Stay

The property was clean and fairly well kept. There was a lot of work going on on the property but it really did not bother any of us while we were going about our daily activities. The parking is terrible and if you stay in condo # 1602 Ocean Ritz the space for that number is impossible to park in if you have anything besides a motorcycle. Overall the trip was exceptional. The condo is close to a lot of things to do and reasonably easy to navigate to and from.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Barbara, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The location was great, and the place was very big and plenty of room for 5 people..

The only complaint I have is the parking. The parking spaces are unbelievably small, and very hard to fit into. If you have two cars, you have to park one of them in the overflow lot across the street, but there were nights that we couldn’t find a space open, so we had to park in a paid public parking area down the street.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed the space. We understand parking is tight, and we appreciate your patience with the overflow options.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice condo

The condo was nice. My Complaint is that only one elevator was working for the whole building. We were one the 16th floor… waited 30 minutes at times for an elevator 😵‍💫
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Parking is horrible

Parking is pathetic elevators are pathetic
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize that you had an issue with the parking and elevators. This is a popular resort and it can get crowded in peak season but this unit is a great unit and is worth the crowds!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Working on the roof early in the morning was bad

Everything else was ok
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the early morning noise and appreciate your understanding. We’re glad the rest of your stay was satisfactory.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Parking is awful. the washer and dryer are small and it took hours to dry a load of clothes.

Beds uncomfortable dryer does not dry clothes well took hours to dry one load. Parking was awful and elevator stayed broke
Overnattede 9 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
We appreciate your feedback. The parking and elevators can be challenging at times, and we understand the inconvenience this caused. We will continue working with the management team to address these concerns.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

PCB stay

The property itself was beautiful! The first three days of our stay was not great, not because of the condo but because of the crowd that was in PCB! Police everywhere and chaos every night, with gun shots right across the street. Be aware of renting during the last week of March…they called it the Montgomery take over! These people came in and turned a beautiful place into a nightmare, after they left it was amazing!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
We’re happy the condo itself was beautiful and that you enjoyed your stay once the crowds left. Thanks for noting the timing of your visit for future guests to consider.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mothers Day Family trip

Great trip. The furniture in the living room was stained. The manager on duty had it cleaned for us, excellent response. Issue with cleanliness upon checkin, manager had condo re cleaned. Only issue is that the parking space for this unit is extremely narrow, the rental car was damaged. I advise emptying your vehicle and parking accross the street
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Won’t be back

The condo was filthy,only 3 coffee cups for 4 adults no cooking pans,no blankets on bed drawers broke and couch was disgusting. The parking lot is very hard to move in had to park in public parking. Won’t be back.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
We’re very sorry your stay did not meet expectations. We provide a starter kit for your convenience and work to keep all units well maintained. Your feedback on cleanliness and amenities has been noted so we can continue improving for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Pigeon poop on the balcony - Wrong key code - Good room

Overall good. Said they would clean up the balcony, but didn't. Could not get into room, wrong code sent. Phoned many times to solve that. Otherwise a good experience.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry about the balcony and key code issues and appreciate your patience while these were being resolved. Glad the overall stay was enjoyable.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very Nice

We loved the view and the balcony. The condo had everything we needed and was well kept. Could walk to pretty much everything or take the trolley. I wish there would have been a heads up about the construction and someone called the cops on us because we accidentally knocked a beverage over on the balcony and it spilled down below. And someone was throwing candy from their balcony and we got blamed for it because the beverage incident. The property manager was sent out the next day and all was handled professionally. Other than that we loved our stay in Panama.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2025
We’re happy you enjoyed the view, balcony, and overall stay. We apologize for the construction noise and the balcony incident, and appreciate your patience while it was handled professionally.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback