Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara

Billedgalleri for Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara

Et vindue med udsigt over et bjerglandskab og et vandområde.
En hyggelig stue med pejs, et hvidt skab, en polstret sofa og et vindue med udsigt.
Et toetagers hus med skråt tag, grusvej og en indhegnet gård.
Et køkken med pejse, komfur og vask.
Et hus med en belagt indkørsel, der fører ned til vandet, omgivet af bakker og en klar himmel.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • En fredfyldt ferie
    Gæsterne synes godt om beliggenheden i fredelige omgivelser.

Populære faciliteter

  • Legetøj
  • Grill
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
  • Have

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Renvyle, Connemara Co Galway
  • Place, Killary Adventure Centre
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Killary Harbour
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Kylemore Abbey
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (9 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 6

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 7

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 8

1 dobbeltseng

1 badeværelse, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Glassillaun

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Glassillaun i landlige omgivelser og ved strandpromenaden. Connemara National Park og Derryclare Nature Reserve reflekterer områdets naturlige skønhed. Områdets andre seværdigheder inkluderer Killary Adventure Centre og Joyce Country Sheepdogs. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom dykning og fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Renvyle, Connemara Co Galway

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Killary Adventure Centre - 6 min. kørsel - 4.5 km
  • Killary Harbour - 6 min. kørsel - 4.8 km
  • Får- og uldcenter - 10 min. kørsel - 9.9 km
  • Kylemore Abbey - 11 min. kørsel - 12.0 km
  • Glassillaun Beach - 16 min. kørsel - 8.0 km

Restauranter

  • ‪Mitchell's Café - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪Veldons Seafarer Bar & Restaurant - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Hungry Hiker Cafe - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Purple Door Cafe - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Connemara Wood Fire Pizza - ‬13 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara den 6. mar. 2027 starter fra 7.086 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 28. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Lough Fee, Renvyle, Connemara?

Feriested ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun 3,7 km fra Killary Adventure Centre og ca. 10 km fra Glassillaun Beach og Lettergesh Beach. Derudover ligger Får- og uldcenter og Kylemore Abbey ca. 15 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

8,6/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Reunion

It was a great place with fantastic views , cozy, warm . Will stay again in the future
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2024
Hi Kelli we appreciate your review and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience in Lough Fee in Renvyle. We very much hope to welcome you to Connemara once again. Thanks Yvonne
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent

Thank you kindly for your review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stunning location

You could not find a more stunning location for a house, even in the bad weather! House was well stocked and very clean. Although it sleeps 9 the living space is really only for 6. We had a lovely holiday and would happily go back
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Hi Cahill, Thank you for this lovely review. Your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We shall pass your comments onto the landlord. We look forward to welcoming you back to Connemara in the future! Take care Yvonne
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lough Fee

Overall a great place to stay as we were on bikes and walking however the kitchen needs new white goods/cooker. Wouldn't put me off returning!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Everything was perfect

We stayed in the cottage in January, everything was perfect, stunning location, very quiet place, easy going landlord, nothing to say, we were aware of the aditional costs for the heat but did not needed it as the fires were enough for us. Cottage has all the needed equipment, with plenty of space. The beds are good, very cosy couch, we had a great time !!! The only thing we didn't like was the shower, lack of pressure and took us a few times to fully understand how to get hot water.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

lough fee cottage

We loved the location, the separate dining room, stoves and kitchen facilities No sitting room in front for the view, but of course this is not easily changed. 2 of the double beds were not comfortable, not suitable for older adults.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jul. 2024
Hello Colette, Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Lough Fee cottage. We do hope to welcome you to Connemara again in the not-too-distant future. Kindest Regards, Aedín
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Location très agréable, très bien équipée avec un emplacement qui offre un magnifique panorama.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A refaire !

Propriété idéalement située ! Propriétaire, présence discrète et attentionné.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great place

Lovely situated house, far from people and other houses, close to another beautiful spots. Huge house, very well supplied. Gorgeous view from each bedroom. Easy contact with owner.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Dream Locatoin

Had a fabulous stay in this beautiful location. Waking up here every morning was a real delight. The surrounding area is beautiful with places like Kylemore just down the road. The house is large enough to accommodate a large family with outdoor space for those with children. The view is stunning. It is lovely and quiet so a really restful place to just take in the views and recharge your batteries.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Mauvaise location

Nous avons trouver une location sale, mal entretenue, des équipements hors d'usage,ou inutilisables... nous avons fait retour par mail à l agence de gérance, pas de code WiFi, un sèche longe qui ne sèche pas, des odeurs d humidité, le plafond de chambre moisi.nous ne recommandons pas cette location pour le prix j estimé que c est trop cher..des photos ont été prises pour envoi des notre retour.
Overnattede 14 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. okt. 2022
Dear Martine Thank you for your review and we are happy to receive the chance to respond to this review the same as we had responded to your request for a full refund. Please see below the same response that we sent you on 31 August. Hi Martine Thank you for your email. Please note that we received your email on Monday 8 August regarding your complaint in which we responded immediately to inform you that the owner had been advised of your issues and that they would rectify these issues and replace items. Also the wifi code was written on the wifi box. On Tuesday 9 August at 09:55 we emailed to inform you that we tried to contact you to let you know that the owner would like to drop off the items you required. As we received no response at 13:40 we emailed to confirm that the items were left in the shed as the owner did not want to enter the property without your permission. At this time we asked if there was anything else we could do for you. On Wednesday 10 August at 13:33 we emailed once again to inform you that the owners have made a few attempts to call to rectify the issues you set, however you did not respond. We asked if you could let us know at a suitable time how the owners could assist however we did receive no response. On Friday 12 August at 12:39 an email was sent asking the following:- We would just like to check a couple of things with you. 1. Did you get all the items left in the shed? 2. Would you like your linen changed tomorrow? 3. Would you like the plumber to call and look at the shower? 4. The owner usually mows the lawn every Saturday. Would you mind if he arranged this? We await your reply The only response we received from you since Monday 8th August was on Friday 19 August @ 11:35 informing us that you were departing the house the following day. As you can see the owner tried on numerous occasions throughout your stay to try and make your stay as comfortable as possible, tried to rectify the issues you experienced upon arrival and purchased items that you requested. These items were left in the shed for your use. Due to the above evidence we are not in a position to offer a refund. We have rented this holiday home for over 6 years and at no time have we had complaints. The owner along with our agency tried to rectify your issues however, you would not respond to us. Thanks Yvonne
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Belle maison.

La maison est idéalement située. Elle est entourée de moutons avec vues sur le lac. Elle est spacieuse. La literie est confortable. Les hotes sont accueillant et à l'écoute des vacanciers.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Holiday

Most amazing views Everything provided in the accommodation you could think of Will definitely be using this place in the future Absolutely gorgeous
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful stay in a wonderful place

We had a wonderful Time in Lough Fee cottage. Kathleen was nice and helpful. Fires had been made in the living room and kitchen. The house was very clean and confortable. There are so many walking trails around. Beautiful beaches just a few minutes from thé house. Nice villages. Friendly people. Great food. And the view on the lake and the sheep !there was sugar,tea and coffee in the kitchen (no salt,Pepper or oil and vinegar but two packets of cakes!) Good value for thé money. We just want to go back there.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great experience!

Beautiful house surrounded by the most wonderful views. The scenery is out of this world. Really quiet place to relax, recharge batteries and reduce any stress you might have from your day to day obligations. Highly recommended!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful location…

We had a comfortable stay, a perfect location for a peaceful break and the cottage had everything we needed.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Overall very happy with this house

Beautiful location, lovely old style cottage, had everything a family needed th make it a home for our visit.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Lough Fee

Comfortable house in a beautiful location with lovely views of Lough Fee and mountains. Close to pristine sandy beaches. House was well kitted out for cooking/ eating. Shed outside for bike storage was great.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. maj 2022
Hi Teresa, thank you for your lovely review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Yvonne
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

NIce place to get away from everything

The house is is a beautiful remote location but close enough to small shops and amenities. Rooms are all large and very comfortable. Great kitchen, all you need, great fireplaces that use turf. We understand it is remote but there is no wifi and the option to use the payable dongle is not great. It took 20euro and within 1 hour of very light browsing the 20euro ran out. Don't waste your money on the dongle. Go to the cafe instead. The hosts are excellent. We had a great holiday. We would love to come back,
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. maj 2022
Hi Joe, Thank you for this lovely review. Your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We shall pass your comments onto the landlord. We look forward to welcoming you back to Connemara in the future! Take care
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Landschaft und Lage traumhaft - Unterkunft gewöhnungsbedürftig

Conemara lädt zum Wandern und Genießen ein. Es gibt viele wunderschöne Strände und einsame Buchten zum Entspannen. Die Lage der Unterkunft ist traumhaft, sehr ruhig mit Blick auf das Lough Fee gelegen. Leider läßt ist die Ausstattung des Hauses sehr zu wünschen übrig. Die Sitzmöbel im Wohnzimmer sind komplett durchgesessen, Herd und Spülmaschine sind alt und verschmutzt. Das Geschirr ist eine wilde Mischung aus zusammengetragenen Einzelstücken, die Rohre im Badezimmer waren verrostet. Wir können die Unterkunft deshalb nicht weiter empfehlen.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2018
Fra arkiv

8/10 Godt

Breathtakingly beautiful

Loved the location and the house. Will almost certainly return to same place. Only downside is 1 bathroom for larger groups sharing is difficult. Also one bed is a queen size - cramped for 2 adults. Otherwise best location I've ever stayed in!!!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback