Lejlighed·Privat vært

CHARMERENDE LEJLIGHED 96m² FOD MED TRAKKS (12/14 pax - 6CH, 5 SDB, 3 WC) VAL THORENS

Billedgalleri for CHARMERENDE LEJLIGHED 96m² FOD MED TRAKKS (12/14 pax - 6CH, 5 SDB, 3 WC) VAL THORENS

Et moderne køkken med træskabe, indbygget mikroovn og et spiseområde med et langt træbord og blå stole.
En moderne stue med trægulv, en sort lædersofa med blå puder, et træbord med en skål og vinglas, og et gevir monteret på væggen.
En hyggelig stue med trævægge, en sort lædersofa, et træbord og et monteret dådyrgevir.
Et træhytteværelse med en seng, en trævæg med et spejl og en reol med ski.
Et hyggeligt rum med træpaneler, et spiseområde med blå stole og et lille bord.

Anmeldelser

7,6 ud af 10.
Godt

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Slædekørsel i nærheden
    Et sjældent fund – sneklædte bakker til slædekørsel kun få minutter væk.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Val Thorens Skisportssted

Populære faciliteter

  • Adgang til skiterræn lige uden for døren
  • Altan
  • Morgenmad mod et gebyr
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Les Belleville, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
  • Place, Val Thorens Skisportssted
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Val Thorens Sportscenter
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Bowling de Val Thorens
    ‪6 min. gang‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 2

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 3

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 4

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 5

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 6

1 dobbeltseng

1 badeværelse, 4 toiletter

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 2

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 4

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Val-Thorens

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i bjergene i Val-Thorens. Val Thorens Skisportssted og Méribel Skisportssted er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser ligger høj på listen. Bowling de Val Thorens og La Folie Douce er også et besøg værd. Indtag de nærliggende skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, eller undersøg mulighederne for andre udendørsoplevelser såsom snescooterkørsel og skøjteløb.
Kort
Les Belleville, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Val Thorens Skisportssted - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Gletsjer - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Val Thorens Sportscenter - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Bowling de Val Thorens - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Stade Skilift - 16 min. gang - 1.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Moûtiers Salins Brides-les-Bains Station - 35 min. kørsel
  • Genève Internationale Lufthavn (GVA) - 142 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Résidence Pierre & Vacances Les Temples du Soleil - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Le Rendez-Vous - ‬5 min. gang
  • ‪Le Vieux Chalet - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Jasper - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Fontaine's appart Valtho - ‬7 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er CHARMERENDE LEJLIGHED 96m² FOD MED TRAKKS (12/14 pax - 6CH, 5 SDB, 3 WC) VAL THORENS et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted. Visse begrænsninger kan gælde. Kontakt overnatningsstedet for at få flere oplysninger.

Hvornår er indtjekning på CHARMERENDE LEJLIGHED 96m² FOD MED TRAKKS (12/14 pax - 6CH, 5 SDB, 3 WC) VAL THORENS?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på CHARMERENDE LEJLIGHED 96m² FOD MED TRAKKS (12/14 pax - 6CH, 5 SDB, 3 WC) VAL THORENS?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger CHARMERENDE LEJLIGHED 96m² FOD MED TRAKKS (12/14 pax - 6CH, 5 SDB, 3 WC) VAL THORENS?

Med et ophold på denne lejlighed i Val-Thorens har du nem adgang til pisterne. dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i bjergene, kun 2 km fra Gletsjer og Val Thorens Skisportssted samt tæt på vinteraktiviteter såsom langrendsløb og slædekørsel. Derudover ligger Campagnols Skilift og 3 Vallées 1 Skilift 10 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,6

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 32 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 10 af i alt 32 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 6 af i alt 32 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 32 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 32 anmeldelser

7,0/10

Rengøring

8,2/10

Indtjekning

6,8/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good place

Great location
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great ski in, ski out location

The apartment was fantastic and very modern with great facilities
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. feb. 2024
Glad you enjoyed it!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for multiple families

A great sized property with ski in/out facilitiesPlenty of space and amenities with close places to eat and shopI deal for missed family groups
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
DO NOT BOOK THIS PROPERTY! The host did not provide any check in details, despite repeated messages from myself and vrbo support. 3 families left with nowhere to stay on Easter weekend when the host cancelled the booking while we were at Geneva airport without any message. You should be kicked off vrbo. You should not be a host. Absolutely criminal behaviour.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent base for a ski holiday

Great apartment, we were a party of 10 with a mixture of ages of kids Plenty of room for all of us to spread out and have space but be together in the evenings. Ski out location is ideal. Could do with a few more kitchen pots and pans but the best apt we have been in with 5years of visiting VT
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2024
Thanks for your review Sarah …I was in the apartment for a week at the beginning of this new season and have tried to change and add what was missing. Hopefully all Good now!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Friends ski holiday

Location of the appartement is perfect for ski-in, ski-out. Size of appartement was as advertised and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. Only minus was noise from (drunk) students during first night. The complex seemed to house a lot of students. The rest of the nights were peaceful, luckily.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ideal place to stay for families

Our second time visiting and we have rebooked for a 3rd Nicole was amazing despite some issues with VRBO and the washing machine she was in constant communication. It was great to add linen to our booking this year. The appartment is a good size we are 2 families equalling 10 people. Ski in/ out was still possible even in April Good sized rooms with plenty of views of the slops outside. Nicole added items to the kitchen from our last stay which made things even easier.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cosy apartment in great location

The apartment is as advertised. It’s cosy but comfortably accommodated 9 of us. It is within a large complex and there are only 4 lifts so there can be a bit of waiting during busy periods.Unfortunately the previous occupants had damaged the sofa but Nicole dealt with this extremely well.The location is fantastic and genuinely ski-in/out.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Great location but some bedrooms no windows

Great access to slopes and property as described. 3 of the bedrooms have no windows and get hot during the night. Difficult to communicate with host, which made check in difficult.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2024
Hi there thanks for your review. There are two double rooms with balconies and we preferred to use the other windows for the living room and dining room … so 4 balconies in total. It is an apartment in a building so the bedooms are backing out onto the corridor and no windows were possible yes. I am Disappointed to hear that you thought we didn’t communicate well … I answered all your questions. You had arrival information 3 days before you arrived, if you hadn’t had the information you wouldn’t have been able to arrive at the apartment early (before 4pm) and interrupt the cleaning company in order to leave your belongings inside. So I would love to have further information to understand how check in was difficult. My cleaner accepted that you deposit your luggage before your allotted time?!?! I even gave you the lock box code early after you insisted so you could put your skis in the ski locker if I remember correctly? I also let you check out late so you could wait for your transport. Last weeks guests also informed me that you had broken the handle on the washing machine so they were without a washer all week and were not very happy! So I would like to admit that I am disappointed about your review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

60th birthday family trip.

Everything was lovely in the apartment with all just as it should be. As we walked in it was just as the photos had advertised. The owner/host was really helpful and friendly. The ski in ski out and the position on the slopes was brilliant. My only complaint was the long walk from the car drop off with luggage etc with only 4 lifts servicing loads of apartments. Trolleys were meant to be available but were few and far between . Having said that we would return another time.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jan. 2025
Hi Susan! Glad to hear it went well! Hope the birthday was great! It is a long corridor I know but the trolleys do help… and at least we can ski directly from the locker room! Be glad to have you back at some point! Take care
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Week 7 2024

Nice Apartment in ok condition, the cleaning was not the best and we had to clean it up self. From the parking / front door to the apartment we had to walk around 200 meters + elevator, and that is a long way with luggage, food and ski gear. The owner is very friendly and nice to speak with.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2024
Hi there … thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry that the cleaning was not up to your standards I did tell my cleaning company that you were not satisfied. There are luggage trolleys in reception for carrying your stuff down to the apartment… but at least you are close to the slopes 😀
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Was slightly concerned in the run up to the holiday as Nicole wasn't responding to messages through VRBO. Fortunately this was a technical problem and once I got her mobile number communication was great. Great location for the chalet, right on the slopes. If you have ski school then it can take a bit to work up the travelators to get there but if you don't need lessons it is straight to the lifts, perfect. Nice apartment, bedrooms are a little small but you are there for skiing not lounging in bed so it wasn't a problem at all. Kitchen well equipped. Top marks for the heated boot driers, perfect!
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

A week in Val Thorens

We had a fantastic week in Val Thorens. The location couldn’t be better. The apartment was comfortable enough for our group of 10. Good points: - Great location - Supermarket in the building - Enough space for a large group - Host was quick to respond - Apartment is well equipped Bad points: - The apartment was not clean on arrival. Left over beer cans, dirty floor, dirty duvets and pillows. - It was only mentioned the day before we left for France that there is a charge for bed linen (40 per double and 20 for a single) I explained to the host that this isn’t mentioned when booking, and is very late notice to give this information. The host apologised and said it was an oversight. This caused quite a bit of stress for us, as it’s a significant amount extra to pay for 10 beds. We then had to try and pack our own linen to take with us, as we were on a budget. - The rooms without windows are extremely warm. A fan in these rooms would be amazing. Although those bad points weren’t great, it didn’t shadow our stay, and we still enjoyed ourselves. If the rooms were provided with fans, we would return to stay again. That’s again for hosting us!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation
We chose this apartment as previous stays in Val Thorens were higher up in the town, which made travelling to ski school with our children difficult in the past, so this apartment was ideal for us to get the children to school on time and with ease. However, we experienced a day in which 4 members of our family missed and were late to ski school as the building failed to open the ski room by 08:00am. The ski rooms should be locked 20:00-08:00, however by 08:45, the room was not opened. We tried to find staff to help us with this so we could make the 09:00 lessons and school but the room wasn’t opened until 09:20 and the lessons were not refundable. I contacted the host about this, and we did not get a reply for 2 days and the reply did not offer any advice or points of contacts, just that the room ‘should be unlocked on time’.The apartment itself was nice, it fitted 12 guests and we appreciated the large dining space were we could all eat as a family, as this is something we have not always had in other apartments, however the apartment was not clean at all. There were layers of dust (pictured below), there were cobwebs in the bathrooms, the sofa cushions were covered in stains, windows were not cleaned and 2 of the appliances (espresso machine and milk machine) did not work.We also experienced 4 x power cuts in one evening, I contacted the host about this and we did not get a reply for 2 days.
Layers of dust on radiators
Dust in bedrooms
Dust on surfaces
Dust on surfaces
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fijne plek direct aan de piste

Fijne plek direct aan de piste. Voor 8 personen groot genoeg on een gezellig verblijf te hebben.Douches in overvloed. Kastruimte wat minder. In de keuken miste we de mogelijkheid om spullen in de kastjes op te bergen, deze zaten al vol met borden en bestek. Gelukkig konden we het bakon gebruiken als 2e koelkast
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Bel appartement, mauvais immeuble

Très bel appartement mais localisé dans un immeuble très bruyant (bcp de jeunes venus à ValTho surtout pour faire la fête), surtout la nuit.On aurait souhaité un contact plus facile (plus rapide) avec la propriétaire, peu disponible.En dehors de cela, la station est parfaite pour le ski.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Naja

Relativ schmutzig, Geschirrspüler hat das Geschirr mehr verdreckt als gereinigt. Waschmaschine defekt, öffnen nicht möglich. Abwasserleitung verstopft so dass Duschwasser im angrenzenden Raum ausgetreten ist… Dafür viel zu teuer !!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Séjour très agréable

Appartement spacieux et bien situé!
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Belle semaine en famille

Tout s'est très bien passé. Les informations fournies par Nicole nous ont permis d'accéder à l'appartement sans difficulté. Dans l'appartement tout était en place. Il manquait des balais pour les toilettes : un seul pour 3 toilettes... nous en avons acheté un. Mais tout a été très bien. la situation géographique de l'appartement est excellent De plus le la neige était bien présente et le ciel bleu tout le séjour. Que demander de mieux!!! nous avons passé une excellente semaine en famille
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2024
Je suis contente que vous ayez passé de bons vacances en famille! En effet je voulais changé les brosses à toilettes qui étaient un peu vieux mais ils ne sont pas arrivées avant votre séjour. Du coup avec celui que vous avez acheté (merci d’ailleurs) maintenant il y en a 4 dans l’appartement maintenant ! Oops peut être que l’on se verra lors D’une prochaine sejour!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Beaucoup de choses à revoir

L'appartement était dans un état lamentable quand nous l'avons récupéré : toute la vaisselle était très sale, le lave vaisselle rempli de vaisselle sale, des détritus au sols etc. Également, de nombreux travaux sont à prévoir : il y a des remontées d'eau dans deux des chambres donc les pieds trempés dès qu'on y rentre, les éviers bouchés, des serrures de toilettes cassées etc. Pour résumer : excellent emplacement et pièces bien proportionnées mais des travaux sont à prévoir et il est impératif d'accorder plus de temps à l'équipe de ménage afin qu'il puisse être fait convenablement.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2024
Je vous remercie de votre avis … en effet vous n’avez pas eu de chance lors de votre séjour. Le ménage n’avait pas d’été fait à fond et Il y a eu un problème dans l’immeuble avec les remontés d’eau. Malheureusement cela ne venait pas de chez nous… nous avons revu toutes les souches cette année et il n’y a pas eu de problèmes. Pendant l’été nous avons été dans l’appartement pour changer et réparer les bricoles qui étaient cassé (merci pour les infos)… nous avons une société de ménage au top pour l’instant cette année.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Spacieux et très bien décoré

L'appartement est très agréable à vivre. Spacieux, il est très bien décoré. Sur les 6, seules 2 ont des fenêtres, mais cela ne nous a pas gêné. L'immeuble, couloir, ascenseur ont mal vieilli mais c'est vite oublié quand on est à l'intérieur. Le ++ : le local à chaussures de skis.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2024
Merci pour votre avis … c’est vraie que l’immeuble aura bien besoin d’être rénové (d’ailleurs nous avons commencé a payer les charges dans ce sense alors on espère que les travaux ne vont pas tarder)… mais il est grand comme résidence et avec les commerces (restaurants, magasin de sport, supérette) et bien sur pierre et vacances beaucoup de monde doivent être d’accord! Les chauffe chaussures sont effectivement très utiles! 😄
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

The host it's not giving me the invoice

I booked the apartment on the company and the host it's not giving me the invoice. I tried to call her 30 times but noting. She's not replying to my massages or phone calls. Not that clean as we expected. The kitchen was very dirty we needed to clean everything at our arrival. About the room. NO working heaters in the room! Very small for a 2 person room. not enough space for suitcases. Also just 2 of them have windows. The apartment its located in an old building, full of student rooms. Definitely not for a family/quite trip.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2024
I think that maybe all this is a little exaggerated and I am very sorry that you are angry … I am Only contactable on my WhatsApp number so if you tried to call on normal phone then yes I do not receive the messages I’m sorry … it is Abritel that handles all the payments (I have control over nothing) and so I am sure that they send you the invoice when you pay. I only touch a fraction of the total price once you have stayed in the apartment - as they have lots of handling charges. If I sent you an invoice it would not be for the total price. I have had lots of families staying and most of them are very happy with the rooms. I think you can see from the photos and the description before you arrive. The heaters are in working order. Yes there are sometimes weeks with students but it is not the majority.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice apartment in good location

We were a party of 10 and the apartment had plenty of space for all of us. It’s location is ski in and ski out which is perfect. There’s a ski hire shop, restaurant and supermarket on site and it’s a 2 minute walk to a great bakery for morning pastries and lunchtime snacks. There’s a good sized fridge and freezer and plenty of pots, pans,plates and bowls. The boot warmer in the apartment is really handy. Only 1 bedroom is what I’d say is truly en-suite with bath, shower and toilet but 3 others have a shower, there’s a main bathroom and then a separate toilet so plenty for a party of 10. We had a great time and Nicole was very helpful which meant we all had a great holiday
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2024
Thank you for your review! Maybe we’ll see you next time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fijn verblijf in ruime woning!

Ruim appartement met goede faciliteiten, WiFi, uitzicht op de pistes en de liften. Wij waren met vier volwassenen en zes kinderen. Bagage laden en lossen vanuit de auto is wel eindje lopen door het complex. De skilockers zijn vlakbij het appartement en vanuit daar ski je zo de piste op. Terugweg moet je via andere ingang en is iets verder lopen maar helemaal prima. Al met al heel fijn gehad in Val Thorens!
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Good value for money but plenty of inconveniences

Ok value for money in Val Thorens, but if this is your first time then be prepared for some inconveniences. Building is quite run down, access to ski slopes is not very easy for smaller kids. Quite a long way to bring your stuff to the apartment, bedding is quite old and worn out. Internet was not easy to connect ultimately just did not use it as the owner did not seem to be too much bothered about the guests experience. Not enough mugs for 12 people, dog hair left over from previous stay, overall cleanliness was not very good, other stuff missing, etc... however this was a cheapest deal for Val Thorens that was fit for larger group and apartment look was appealing. And skiing in Val Thorens was great so left with some mixed feelings.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mar. 2020
Hi and thank you for your message. There are 2 ways to the slopes from the apartment either on the slope from the same floor where the ski lockers are or on level D directly where the ski schools are (magic carpets) so very flat. All beds etc are less than 3 years old (when we bought and renovated the apartment) we change the duvets and the pillows every year. I unfortunately have to say we did have a huge problem with the family before you who brought 3 dogs into the flat without my permission. We spent a long time trying to get rid of all dog hair but it was a nightmare. We have re done the inventory and replaced all the chipped / broken plates glasses etc following your comments. Thanks for that!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback