Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Dollar Point – et område i Lake Tahoe. Palisades Tahoe og Northstar California Resort er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Lake Tahoe-Nevada Statspark og Sand Harbor. Olympic Valley Park og North Shore Parasail er også et besøg værd. Nyd godt af områdets skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, og gå ikke glip af mulighederne for slædekørsel og snescooterkørsel.
Tahoe City, CA
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Tahoe City Field Station - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
Skylandia Park - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
Hwy 28 at Old County Rd Bus Stop - 2 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
Tahoe State Recreation Area - 2 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
Tahoe Cross Country Ski Area - 3 min. kørsel - 1.5 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Truckee Station - 24 min. kørsel
Truckee, CA (TKF-Truckee Tahoe) - 24 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Shadyside Lounge - 9 min. kørsel
Gar Woods Grill & Pier - 5 min. kørsel
Savoie - 5 min. kørsel
River Ranch Lodge - 10 min. kørsel
Pete N Peters - 4 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Woodsy Condo m / pejs, grill, terrasse fælles pool og tennis (TCC0961) en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Woodsy Condo m / pejs, grill, terrasse fælles pool og tennis (TCC0961)?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Woodsy Condo m / pejs, grill, terrasse fælles pool og tennis (TCC0961) den 1. nov. 2026 starter fra 4.682 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Woodsy Condo m / pejs, grill, terrasse fælles pool og tennis (TCC0961) et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Woodsy Condo m / pejs, grill, terrasse fælles pool og tennis (TCC0961)?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Woodsy Condo m / pejs, grill, terrasse fælles pool og tennis (TCC0961)?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Woodsy Condo m / pejs, grill, terrasse fælles pool og tennis (TCC0961)?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Dollar Point, kun 15 minutters gang fra Tahoe City Field Station og Skylandia Park. Derudover ligger Tahoe Cross Country Ski Area og Tahoe State Recreation Area ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
6
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
1
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
2
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
8,6/10
Rengøring
9,2/10
Indtjekning
8,8/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
8,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
mary p.
20. maj 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay here. It was very convenient to our activities and local establishments.
It was clean, cozy and had plenty of space.
Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2022
Mary, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Bruno V.
4. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Holiday Break
Relaxing time in the mountains with family and friends. The property was clean and well located. Would visit again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Cristian M.
28. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Got moved to this location as our original location was having some issues. The location we were moved to was bigger and better than what we expected, but the property manager didn’t tell us about the issues in the original unit until we got to the office to check in. A phone call would’ve been helpful, but nonetheless we had a great time, and the new location was excellent.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Melissa M.
4. aug. 2022
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Cobwebs and Bats
Lake Tahoe Accommodations was a terrible property management 25 years ago and still is. No one was in the office when we arrived to check in, the process is slow, worse than checking into a hotel. On top of that, the person that checked us in said the pool was unusable but when we arrived there were families swimming. Luckily someone there gave us the code.
Upon arrival that evening the place looked fine, except for the cobwebs on the stairs in plain sight. Seems like they would have been vacuumed up at some point during cleaning. But the kitchen, bathrooms, towels and bedding seemed clean enough.
Our 2nd night hanging out in the common area, two of the younger kids sitting at the dining room table a bat flew down from the loft area (the loft was not inviting at all so no one went up there). Luckily is landed on the floor, we were able to throw a towel over it and put it outside. Then our 3rd night, this time not one but TWO bats, flying around, not landing. I tried the "24 hour" phone number for Lake Tahoe Accommodations, no answer. Finally found a number and only got a reply via text suggesting we cajole the bat out or use cinnamon because apparently bats don't like it. My response is that we are not exterminators! We didn't come on vacation to empty these people's home of vermin! We would have left that night if it weren't for my daughter's friend being picked up the next day by her parents. Everyone went to bed early because everyone was too frightened of flying bats!
They need to get rid of the bats and clean up the cobwebs, this was not a relaxing place to stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2022
Melissa, we offer our most sincere apologies for your experience. We do our very best to have staff available at all times for our guests and always strive to assist as soon as possible. This issue has been addressed and rectified. We do hope that you enjoyed the area during your visit, despite the wildlife trying to join your vacation. -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Alla B.
28. dec. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice place to stay.
Great location, clean, love the fireplace and sauna.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jan. 2022
Alla, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
JoBeth R.
24. aug. 2020
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Property management was good, but private owned property not as advertised.
Tahoe Vacations, the management company was very easy to work and I have no complaints. They were quick to respond to major problems on property (no hot water in a shower). This was not the only problem however but again the property management took care of things. However, they work with privately owned homes and the owners of this property have not done a good job. Open shelving in kitchen was just doors taken off of cabinets. Every step you took in every room squeaked. Old, yard sale furniture and decorations. It was not attractive at all. Dirty walls and very scuffed and dirty baseboards. The place needed a fresh coat of paint. This could be a nice place but it was not. Beds were comfortable for most part. Location was amazing and central to everything on the lake.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. okt. 2020
JoBeth, thank you for your feedback, as we are always looking for ways to further improve. We do apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay and hope that you were able to enjoy your visit overall. We hope to see you again! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Paul K.
28. jul. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Tahoe Vacation
The location was perfect for all the activities that we had planned. The house was clean and well supplied. I would definitely stay here again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. aug. 2020
Paul, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you next time! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Jared T.
11. jul. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice place
Great location. Clean place. AC doesn’t work but everything else was great.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jul. 2020
Jared, thank you for your feedback. We do not offer AC in this home, as many of our Lake Tahoe homes do not have this amenity. Please note for future stays, that we do provide 24 hour Customer Service and are happy to bring extra fans if ever needed. We are glad that you enjoyed the home and we hope that we will see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Reina R.
12. jan. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was everything we expected we had a great time and appreciate everything
It was easy everybody was professional and great would definitely book with them again
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Reina, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback