Hytte

Poolside Cinema Lodge: Indendørs pool, udsigt! Game & Theater Room! Hot Tub, Luksus, nær attraktioner!

Billedgalleri for Poolside Cinema Lodge: Indendørs pool, udsigt! Game & Theater Room! Hot Tub, Luksus, nær attraktioner!

En indendørs swimmingpool med stenvægge, vinduer og liggestole.
Et boblebad på en udendørs terrasse med trægelændere og udsigt til grøn vegetation.
Et hjemmebiograf-rum med stor skærm, komfortable sæder og træpaneler.
Et billardbord i et trærum med store vinduer og en loftsvifte.
Et hyggeligt interiør i en hytte med en lædersofa, pejs og fjernsyn.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Goats on the Roof
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Waldens Creek
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪51 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (20 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 6

4 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 7

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

6 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Badeværelse 6

Badeværelse 7

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Sevierville

Denne hytte befinder sig i bjergene i Sevierville. Titanic Museum og Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show er et par af de kulturelle højdepunkter i området, mens nogle af de andre oplevelser, du kan deltage i, inkluderer Ober Mountain og Wilderness at the Smokies. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Dollywood, som er en af topseværdighederne.
Kort
Sevierville, TN

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Goats on the Roof - 6 min. kørsel - 6.1 km
  • Waldens Creek - 7 min. kørsel - 7.4 km
  • Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster - 7 min. kørsel - 7.7 km
  • Christmas Place - 11 min. kørsel - 10.7 km
  • Island at Pigeon Forge - 11 min. kørsel - 10.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 51 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Reagan's House of Pancakes - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mel's Classic Diner - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sloppy Hog Saloon - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bennett's Pit Bar-B-Que - ‬13 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Poolside Cinema Lodge: Indendørs pool, udsigt! Game & Theater Room! Hot Tub, Luksus, nær attraktioner! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Poolside Cinema Lodge: Indendørs pool, udsigt! Game & Theater Room! Hot Tub, Luksus, nær attraktioner!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Poolside Cinema Lodge: Indendørs pool, udsigt! Game & Theater Room! Hot Tub, Luksus, nær attraktioner!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Poolside Cinema Lodge: Indendørs pool, udsigt! Game & Theater Room! Hot Tub, Luksus, nær attraktioner!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Poolside Cinema Lodge: Indendørs pool, udsigt! Game & Theater Room! Hot Tub, Luksus, nær attraktioner!?

Denne hytte ligger i bjergene, kun 10 km fra Goats on the Roof, Waldens Creek og Smoky Mountain Ziplines. Derudover ligger Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster og The Track ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

7,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Fall Get-a-way

The perfect place to stay!
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us Poolside Cinema Lodge and hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice location

Nice stay
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Poolside Cinema Lodge and hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Enjoyable

Very spacious and clean
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Poolside Cinema Lodge and hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic!

It was great!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun Mountain Cabin

Good location, easy to get into town and stay off the main strip, kitchen was good for a large group, really enjoyed the movie room and indoor pool. Could have used more towels
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed the theater and pool at Poolside Cinema Lodge and hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We spotted a few roaches in the kitchen but we were also in the woods. The shower liners needs to be changed it was dirty and the housekeeping wasn’t really that great in some showers. Overall it was nice and we had fun. The house held 16 of us comfortably.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. nov. 2025
We apologize for these issues you encountered and wish you would have reported them during your stay so we could have taken care of them for you. We appreciate you bringing them to our attention and will send them to the appropriate departments. We hope you will visit the Smokies again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The showers could be a little bit clean.

The showers has mold on the walls.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We appreciate your feedback and will take care of the showers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Family Trip

The cabin was dirty and not cleaned well. The breakfast table, the fridge, and the ceiling in the living room leaked.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We apologize for the issues you had and do wish you would have called us during your stay and we would have been more than happy to have sent someone out to take care of them for you. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Clean & Comfy but missing some amenities

We loved all of the space this property offered for our large group for a family reunion. The property was VERY clean and bedding and bathrooms were in wonderful shape. The pool was excellent, very clean. The views were incredible! Also loved the basement entertainment area that kept kids happy. We were, however, disappointed that the microwave only worked intermittently and the water and ice were not hooked up in the refrigerator. We had maintenance out to repair and they were unable to resolve. We needed these items working properly for our five day stay. Would also comment that some type of blind would be helpful to add across the main level windows. The evening light in the kitchen and family room was quite bright and made the area very uncomfortable while preparing and eating dinner. Our group was squinting and sweating during evening meals. Please consider resolving these issues and you'd have a practically perfect home!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Poolside Cinema Lodge and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Home but is not stocked well

The house layout and set up was perfect. The reason I give 4 stars instead of five is for a couple of reasons. 1. The house is not stocked well for families that are traveling. I this home they did not provide potholders, broom, large pans for cooking. These items are staples to a home and I would not think you would be requested to bring those to a vacation home. Also the pool table was missing a pocket and 1 of the 3 pool sticks were usable. The other two were broke. 2. Our hot tub was not working and it took 3 calls over a 3 day period to finally get someone out to correct the situation. Overall, we enjoyed the house and it was very clean but a little more detail to some of these things above would have led me to a five star review.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We will make sure all reported issues are taken care of and hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Not as expected

First, the communication was off. Finally a few days before check in I messaged and asked for the address. For days and weeks ahead I had been checking my messages and emails for instructions. “You should have already got them” was the answer I got with the address. Day of, I messaged for check in instructions which I had never received. No answer at all. We went to the cabin and luckily a maintenance man was there and we got in. He didn’t want to let us in, called someone and they said we needed to check in at some office. I looked it up and it was a 25 min drive away. I said I couldn’t do that so they gave him permission to let us in and give us door codes. 2. Indoor pool unusable, was not heated at all. Games in game room broken. We checked out using instructions I’ve been given at other properties but have no idea because we never heard from these people at all. I’ve rented many places in the past and have never been treated so poorly.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We apologize for the disappointment you had with your stay. We did email the Arrival letter/directions on June 23rd, and apologize if you did not receive them. We call the day of arrival with the key code once the property is ready for checkin. We did not receive any complaints during your stay or we would have been more than happy to have sent someone out. We appreciate your feedback and will address the pool and game issues and hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY

Awful experience. Pool was so dirty you couldn’t see the bottom. We tested the pool and hot tub and it had no chlorine. The pool had white “dead skin” floating everywhere. It was disgusting. Dead bugs all over the place. Floor was sticky all throughout the house. The beds didn’t even have the appropriate bedding. The beds only had one sheet and nothing else. We contacted the reservation company and they stated they would not give any refund, they would attempt to get someone out (which no one ever showed up). We were not able to use the pool or hot tub during our ENTIRE stay. Televisions didn’t work in any of the rooms upstairs but one. There was also left over jewelry and hair all over the house and sheets in the bed. The trash was all over the drive way and no one would come out and pick it up. The customer service absolutely sucked. Save yourself the money and find somewhere else. Literally the worst experience with our family of 14.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We apologize for the experience you had with us. We did send someone out and it was explained to you that the cloudiness of the pool was the chemicals settling. This is the first we are hearing about any cleaning issues or TV's not working. You were issued a refund because of your dissatisfaction and we appreciate your feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great cabin

Beautiful cabin with amazing views. There were a few minor cosmetic issues with the cabin, but overall a very enjoyable stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip and we really appreciate your business and the great review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Family Christmas Gathering

The property was extremely accommodating and clean. All the linens, blankets, and kitchen items were supplied as described. There was plenty of cabinet space and freezer space. However, for 28 people, there should be more refrigerator space also, and more towels available. It would be nice to have a broom and dustpan at the cabin as well. Overall, we had 18 family members there for a week and totally enjoyed every minute.
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Poolside Cinema Lodge and thank you for your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Absolutely Amazing

This property was exactly as described, clean, spacious, equipped with all of our needs, and more than enough room for the entire family. My daughter enjoyed her graduation weekend and we are looking forward to visiting again soon.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Congratulations on you daughters graduation! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Poolside Cinema and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Not Good

Nice setting and looked great. Had too many issues to make it a great trip. Broken beds, tvs not working ,toilets not flushing, fridge not working correctly , Lights not working,as you can see we had some problems.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We apologize for the issues you had during your stay and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We have addressed and taken care of all things reported. We hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacation

We greatly enjoyed this property. Large and spacious cabin with an amazing view! Plenty of space for our group. We even saw a bear outside!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed the views and your stay at Poolside Cinema and the visit from a bear! We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

5 Family Getaway

We rented this cabin for 5 families and fit perfectly. There were a few issues as I never received a check in letter with important codes I needed for locked doors and WiFi. Quite a few broken things which I emailed pictures of right away and most water faucets are backwards. Would’ve been nice to know that prior instead of using cold water to shower the first day. Had to have maintenance out to tell us this. Overall, great location! Saw some bears and beautiful views! Beds were comfy! Lots of amenities in the house.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback and we apologize for any issues you had during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the views and were able to see some bears! We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great for a large group

We had a family reunion of sorts with 23 people from all over the country. Plenty of room for everyone. The pool and game room were great for the kids. The location had easy access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Would stay there again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us and we are so glad you and your family enjoyed the time together! We hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay in the Smoky Mountains

This house was great for our purpose. We had four families whose sons were playing in a baseball tournament in town. There was plenty of space for all the families and the kids really enjoyed themselves. The indoor pool was a godsend as the resort pool is located a 5 - 10 minute drive from the house, and really wasn't walkable. It would have been nice to have some sort of blinds or curtains in the living area - although most of the time you don't want to block the beautiful view, in the evening when the sun was setting, it became unbearably hot, and we needed to wear our sunglasses inside (not a major problem at all, but one to note). A few more pots/pans and griddles would have been nice as there wasn't a lot there. Be sure to stop by the waterfall place just down the street from the entrance to the resort - it's a great place to stop for ice cream and/or a beer, and the waterfall is gorgeous!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Thank you for sharing your great experience and for the suggestions. We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Awesome place to stay

Awesome place to stay. More than enough room
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Thank you for your positive review. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback