Lejlighed

Hvalfanger hos Kaanapali - Studio - enhed 763 - 4 sovepladser!

Billedgalleri for Hvalfanger hos Kaanapali - Studio - enhed 763 - 4 sovepladser!

Et poolområde med liggestole og parasoller, udsigt til havet og palmer.
En hotelbalkon med udsigt over en strand, palmer og havet.
Et hotel med en pool, palmer og havudsigt.
Et hotelværelse med balkon, seng, spisebord med stole og en ventilator.
Et spiseområde med et rundt glasbord, fletstole, en hængende lampe og et indrammet billede på væggen.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Whalers Village

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill
  • Internetadgang

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Whalers Village
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Kaanapali Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Kaanapali Kai Course at Kaanapali Golf Resort
    ‪12 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Kahului, HI (OGG)
    ‪41 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

0 soveværelser (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng og 1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kaanapali

Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved vandet i Kannapali Beach Area – et område i Kaanapali. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Whalers Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Kaanapali Beach og Black Rock. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Lahaina Civic Center Tennis har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til The Plantation House Restaurant. Oplevelser som jetski og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve ridning og økoture i nærheden.
Kort
Lahaina, HI

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Whalers Village - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Kaanapali Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • May's Beach - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Kaanapali Kai Course at Kaanapali Golf Resort - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Kaanapali Golf Courses - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui) - 8 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Monkeypod Kitchen - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Hula Grill Kaanapali - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Leilani's on the Beach - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Maui Brewing Company Ka‘anapali - ‬8 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Hvalfanger hos Kaanapali - Studio - enhed 763 - 4 sovepladser! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Hvalfanger hos Kaanapali - Studio - enhed 763 - 4 sovepladser! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Hvalfanger hos Kaanapali - Studio - enhed 763 - 4 sovepladser!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Hvalfanger hos Kaanapali - Studio - enhed 763 - 4 sovepladser!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Hvalfanger hos Kaanapali - Studio - enhed 763 - 4 sovepladser!?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Hvalfanger hos Kaanapali - Studio - enhed 763 - 4 sovepladser!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Kannapali Beach Area, kun 10 minutters gang fra Kaanapali Beach og Whalers Village. Derudover ligger Kaanapali Golf Courses og Kaanapali Kai Course at Kaanapali Golf Resort 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 21 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 9 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 39 anmeldelser

8,2/10

Rengøring

10/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,0/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The room was amazing, there were some amenities provided which is nice, and communication was clear and simple.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Such a great location, can't recommend this place enough! Had everything we needed
Overnattede 9 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. apr. 2026
Kaylin, It was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward to your next visit!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Communication was great. Room was very clean. Absolutely great service
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. feb. 2026
Mahalo Barry, It was our pleasure to serve you!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a wonderful time in Maui. The views from room were excellent for not being ocean front.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jan. 2026
Aloha Kimberly, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you stay with us again. Mahalo, Sullivan Properties Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Excellent Deal highly recommended for whaler village area. Staff is fantastic, owner has really good communication.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Host called me a couple days before our vacation to see if I had any questions and gave me information about check in and if i had any questions to call them
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The Whaler

We really enjoyed the VRBO...was very nice, clean, had everything we needed. Love the location.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely stay!

The location of this condo could not be better! It’s the best part of the beach. The condo is fully equipped with everything you could need. The view from the lanai is gorgeous. Very happy with our stay
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. maj 2022
Thank you Daria for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed the condo. Mahalo
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect stay!

The rental was clean and well appointed. The Whaler is perfectly situated with a beautiful beach and next door to shops and dining. We last stayed here about 10 years ago and we were pleasantly surprised with the many updates to the property. Definitely 5 stars!!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. feb. 2023
Aloha Cindy, Thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate it. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay on property and the beautiful beach. We hope to see you back again and keep us in mind for your next Maui vacation! Mahalo, Sullivan Properties Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic time at The Whaler

Third trip to Hawaii and will definitely be back. the unit was nice and suited us just fine. Constructive thoughts - room could use a safe, a dust pan, and some shear curtains for better privacy, all very minor. Underground parking was awesome, pool and pool staff very good. All in all pleasant experience.
Overnattede 13 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Noisy from air condition from whalers village. Condo needs total renovation.

Tool little umbrellas at the pool. Needs more shade and larger pool.
Overnattede 15 nætter i august 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Aloha Jerry, Thank you for your feedback! We will take a look into that . We hope to hear back from you in the future bookings. Mahalo, Sullivan Properties
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Happy for the break

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 763 The Whaler met or exceeded all expectations. Only issue was the loud noise from generators at the neighboring property, right across from our unit, 24 hours a day
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Maui 2023

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were very pleased with our rental. We are long time guest of the whaler and have experienced several rentals. Upon arrival our condo was immaculately clean. It had a beautiful view on both mountain and ocean sides. Bed was comfortable as was the pullout couch. All and all it was a great unit.
Overnattede 10 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

The bathroom was not very clean, mold around the overflow of the bathtub.

I have stayed in other units at the Whaler and the rooms may have been a tad dated but they were clean. This room was not cleaned properly, mold was around the rim of the toilet, around the overflow in the bathtub, and around the ceiling in the bathroom. I personally will not rent from this company again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. dec. 2022
Aloha Susan, Thank you for sharing your review and feedback. We appreciate it. I do apologize that you are disappointed with your recent stay with us at the Whaler. I have taken note of all the items you have mentioned that need to be addressed and will let our staff know so that we can improve the unit for our future guests. Mahalo, Sullivan Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Dirty and dingy

The room was dirty and dingy. Size of bed was not accurate. Dishes and pots and pans were too dirty to use which defeated the purpose of having kitchen space. No beach accessories provided in room (chairs, boards, umbrellas, etc.). Additionally the water pressure was awful and were very slow to drain. Had to take short showers otherwise the water started collecting and rising at the bottom of the tub
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

WiFi Doesn’t Work

Nice view and property. Pool is very small and crowded for the size of the complex. They did not have a record at the gate or the front desk of my prepaid reservation so check in was not easy. WiFi did not work during my entire stay. I asked management company Sullivan and the front desk for help. I needed to do some work while I was there and needed WiFi so that was important to me. Sullivan didn’t help at all but the front desk sent someone up. They tried but couldn’t fix it.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Gets the job done

The whaler is a very intriguing hotel. It has all the big ticket items you’d want: overlooking the ocean, a wonderful pool, access to laundry, and is a conveniently short walk from anything you’d want. However, it’s the little things that arise once you get there. For starters when we arrived and approached the front desk to check in we were greeted by an unfriendly receptionist who could not find our reservation. Although we booked and paid for our honeymoon vacation over four months ago, they could not find us in their system and even asked if we were sure we were at the right hotel. He begrudgingly took our IDs and continued to look through the system until he found it. We just got off the plane and had to wait for half an hour while this man was rudely welcoming us. Once he finally found it, he didn’t even offer an apology. Once we got to the room we found it in need of a sweeping, as well as for the counters to be wiped down. My husband did the cleaning while I unpacked and despite the minor dirtiness we both really did enjoy the room. It had a wonderful view, and plenty of space. But it was clear this room hadn’t been renovated in quite some time as the television was far too old and the Wi-Fi continued to break out. The rest of our stay at the Whaler really was wonderful though, as the amenities were perfect for us, the hotel was right on the beach, and the rest of our interactions with staff were very pleasant. Nate in particular was especially friendly, it’s a shame that our first impression was so poor from Ron’s lack of customer service skills.
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2022
Aloha Shannon! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. My apologies on the lack of customer service you encountered at the front desk. Although they are not part of the Sullivan Properties Team I do apologize for that. I have taken note on the issues you had and let our staff know so that we can improve for our future guests. I'm glad overall you did have a wonderful stay at The Whaler. Mahalo, Sullivan Properties!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Fantastic Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Was a fantastic property and location could not be beat. Loved the unit for the 3 of us. We never left Kaanapali. Cooked nearly ever day & night. Ate on patio with a view. Kids could walk over to Whaler's Village at night. Played pickleball and used the gym daily - all wonderful facilities. Nice staff and complementary laundry. Would definitely stay here again.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderfull View from Sullivan Whaler Unit 763

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Another great stay in the Whaler unit 763. The unit was clean and well suited for our visit to Kaanapali Beach. We look forward to staying in this unit again soon.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

best vacation ever

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: best vacation ever,, MAUI is beautiful...kaanapali beach the best....
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

relaxing Maui

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was superb - great location for restaurants, shopping, whale watching, beach walking. The room was lovely - nice balcony view of the ocean, clean and well stocked. The only thing that disturbed us was the air conditioner that ran all the time on the property next door.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Whale watching in Paradise!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: What a perfect location on Maui!!Beautiful Sunset and whale viewing!The pool and hot tub were perfect as was the beach and the Whalers Village close by!Thank you Sullivan properties for making my vacation a memorable experience !Dave Baker
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location - Outdated Condo + Lots of noise

It really is like others described. The price is correct for the area. But do not expect to have quiet time at the balcony. The noise is really irritating. I actually though to leave and book something else, but it was too late. On the positive side, the location is unbeatable . It is in the hearth of West kananapali and close to everything . You will be paying for the location, not for the condo itself. It did have everything you need.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Place!

We went on our honeymoon and it was a great place to stay! Would definitely stay there again!! The listing and place were exacting as the listing on Vrbo!
Overnattede 10 nætter i juli 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback