Hele boligen

Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool

Billedgalleri for Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool

En bygning med flere etager, en pool, udendørs siddepladser og en træterrasse.
Et toetagers hus med balkon på hver etage, en hoveddør og et skilt, der angiver, at det er en lejlighedsejendom.
En stue med to beige sofaer, et glasbord, et fladskærms-tv, en loftventilator og en stor skydedør med udgang til en balkon med udsigt over byen.
En stue med to beige sofaer, et glasbord, en loftventilator og et maleri på væggen.
En rummelig stue med en stor skydedør til en balkon, en beige sofa, et glasbord og en loftventilator.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Sandbridge Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Virginia Beach, VA
  • Place, Sandbridge Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Virginia Beach Boardwalk
    ‪22 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Virginia Beach Sportsplex
    ‪25 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Norfolk, VA (ORF-Norfolk Intl.)
    ‪48 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

9 soveværelser (18 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 6

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 7

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 9

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

9 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 7

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 8

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 9

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Virginia Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Sandbridge – et område i Virginia Beach. Neptune Statue og Flame of Hope Memorial er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Hell's Point Golf Club og Regal Strawbridge Marketplace. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Virginia Beach Sportsplex eller Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater i Virginia Beach har på programmet. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som svømning.
Kort
Virginia Beach, VA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Sandbridge Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Naval Air Station Oceana - 18 min. kørsel - 18.4 km
  • Virginia Beach Boardwalk - 22 min. kørsel - 23.0 km
  • Virginia Beach Sportsplex - 25 min. kørsel - 27.6 km
  • Virginia Beach Convention Center - 26 min. kørsel - 25.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Virginia Beach Station - 27 min. kørsel
  • Norfolk, VA (ORF-Norfolk Intl.) - 41 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Sedona Taphouse - ‬16 min. kørsel
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬16 min. kørsel
  • ‪Señor Fox Mexican Bar & Grill - ‬16 min. kørsel
  • ‪Red Robin - ‬16 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬16 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool den 28. okt. 2026 starter fra 27.115 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Ned syd | 450 ft fra stranden | Privat pool?

Feriested ligger i Sandbridge, kun 0,2 km fra Sandbridge Beach og 3,7 km fra False Cape Beach. Derudover ligger Lake Tecumseh og Shifting Sands Beach ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 16 anmeldelser

7,4/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location

The location of this house to the ocean as well as the bay is awesome. Our grandkids loved the clean pool as well as paddle boarding and kayaking in the canal. We plan to stay again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. maj 2022
Thanks Charles! Sounds like some great memories were made. Thanks for choosing Down South and Sandbridge Blue for your vacation rental!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A little something for everyone!

This property is lovely. It's huge, clean, offers several amenities, and in a prime location. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and didn't want to leave. State of the art electronics, pool table, and swimming pool were all magnificent. The only thing missing is a hot tub. That would've been the cherry on top.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. nov. 2020
Felicia, we appreciate the great review! It's great to hear that you loved the property and the amenities! We hope you will stay with Sandbridge Blue again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacation

It was not very clean. TV did not work properly.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2023
Hazel, Next time please let us know of any issues when you are staying in the property. We can't fix items after the fact. Glad you gave us 4-Stars given your comments. It must have been a fun week in spite of what you mentioned.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Needs some TLC

The check in process was great. This house has great potential it just needs some TLC. We had mold on our shower curtains. The door to one of the bedrooms wouldn’t lock and the bathroom door wouldn’t close shut. The hot water on the first floor bathroom didn’t work. The kitchen screen door wouldn’t stay closed. I did let the rental agency know about these concerns and they stated they would take card of them.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2023
Shykeita, Thanks for the comments.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

This property is DIRTY!

Nice size house, great location, very dirty home. I'll hit the worst parts....moldy shower curtains, mold and mildew in the washing machines, mold on the vents and walls, toilet with feces stains on it, dirty linen and towels, broken bed frame in one room, torn and ripped sofa. I had to clean before we could settle in and the office was closed by the time we checked and closed for the holidays. I'll never go back and rent again. Simply horrible! I pray my family doesn't get sick from all the mold. I'm already feeling sick! Just horrible!
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. okt. 2023
Shelly, Sorry we fell short of your expectations on this stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good stay but alot of issues

Booked the house for Thanksgiving break. Good room sizes and good space for everyone. The check in process was very easy. The house definitely needs to be power washed. It must have been vacant for a while . Alot of spider webs all over the exterior of the house. Spider webs covered the front door, side door and all the balcony. The place was not to clean . The washer and dryer had mold and a awful smell. The shower curtains was dirty . Chip crumbs was in one of the beds, alot of burnt pans and pots needs to be thrown away. The downstairs couch was very torn up and worn. Whoever they had as a cleaning crew did not clean the house at all. I was very disappointed compared to some other rental properties we have stayed at . Upon arriving door handle was broken to one of the rooms , the bed frame was broken in one of the bedrooms. The house is obviously not being kept up.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. okt. 2023
NIcole, Thank you for your review. We did try to rectify everything you brought to our attention.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

ZERO MAINTENANCE!

The house itself is big and just right for a large group BUT the maintenance of the inside and especially outside was horrendous! Inside the couches are old and worn. The backyard is open to a “canal” or more like swamp full of bugs to invade your entire stay while you’re there with a mobile home community right smack staring at you from the other side. The grill was literally deteriorating from the bottom but we called and they brought a new one thankfully. But was told there was nothing we could do about the bugs, which were not just mosquitoes but these other small bugs we couldn’t identify that would swarm into the house the second you opened any of the doors. The floors were still all dirty when we got there (which didn’t surprise me considering when we tried to vacuum ourselves, that didn’t work either). Thankfully they had a broom. We had to wear shoes inside the house the whole time because your feet turned black because who knows when it ever got mopped last (if you looked closely at floors and baseboards you could tell it has been a long time since this house had a nice deep clean). And the exterior was just awful! Spider webs, alive, and or dead bugs all over the deck and old stains everywhere.. it needed to be power washed desperately. We overpaid for this place.. don’t make the same mistake!
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. okt. 2023
Thanks.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice property in great location

We loved the location of the house - between the bay and the ocean. It's a nice area... near Virginia Beach but, quieter. The pool was great as was the number of rooms with king beds. We had a few minor issues during our stay and the maintenance man was sent out right away to address them. We were a large group of 17 and did find that we didn't have quite enough silverware or coffee cups, although we purchased some coffee cups at the dollar store during our stay so the next group should be in better shape! Overall, we had a very nice stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. apr. 2022
Thanks Julie!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfection

We rented this house to celebrate our daughter's Medical School Graduation and Navy Commissioning. We had family from across the country. This house was perfect for accommodating all the family. I would highly recommend and would rent again.
Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2023
Diane, Thank you for your 5-Star review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful family vacation home

Everything was love
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2023
Rebecca, Thanks!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

My family would live to rent this property again. Absolutely amazing!!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2023
Rashida, Thanks.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful stay.

Amazing tune there. Would do it again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2023
Tevita, Thanks for your 5-Star review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

All that and a bag a chips!

The place was nice, clean and spacious. They had every appliance we needed to cook with. It’s was up to date with fixtures & furniture. Great place for large families. My only complaint would be those hard bar stools around the island in the kitchen. Cushions is needed or different a different type of stool would be great. After the second day, everyone’s legs and butts were aching.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. okt. 2023
Sherell, Thank you for your 5-Star review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Thanksgiving at Sandbridge

We were very excited when we arrived at this home as it was in a nice location and roomy for a family Thanksgiving. We loved the open floor plan on the second floor which allowed us to visit while we cooked, visited and watched TV. We have stayed in several homes using VRBO through the years and always had excellent accommodations and service. However, there were several issues about this house that we need to forewarn others before staying here. I hope that these issues will be resolved by the owner and the realty agency asap. When we arrived on Sunday afternoon, the air conditioning/heating unit on the third floor did not work. We discovered that all three a/c filters were completely clogged with dirt and dust and appeared not to have been changed in many months. It was Tuesday before a person came to fix the unit that was not working. Upon arrival, none of the TVs worked, and we had to get maintenance to come out to fix them. One TV in a bedroom never worked. The first maintenance person could not get the TV on the second floor to work, and it was Wednesday when another maintenance person came to fix it. Also upon arrival, sheets in at least 3 bedrooms were dirty and had hairs on them. The realty company offered to bring new sheets but we just washed and dried them ourselves. One of the sliding glass doors on the second floor was broken and would not lock properly, so maintenance came by and gave us a wooden rod to keep the door closed. There were several appliances that were broken or did not work. When we pulled out the dishes to use, they were all wet and dirty. There were ants on all three floors, more so in the first-floor bathrooms. We found something to try to treat them in the pantry. Especially during this pandemic, one expects a home to be pristine and well maintained. All maintenance personnel were very friendly and competent and eager to help us. Why weren’t these issues resolved before we checked in?
Overnattede 9 nætter i november 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. okt. 2023
Donna, Thank you for your comments. We have passed your comments along to the property owner for action, and as you stated we did try to rectify everything you brought to our attention.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sandbridge Perfection

Huge home. All bedrooms have their own bathrooms. Perfect for families and friends traveling together. One block to the beach. Beautiful bay views. Fab!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jun. 2020
Thank you for your review of Down South. We are happy to hear you had a fab family vacation! We hope you choose to stay with Sandbridge Blue for your next vacation!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great for large families.

This house was perfect for anyone who was handicapped or was bringing there older parents. Great for large families, close to the beach, love the pool, fishing in the channel was good.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a perfect stay at Down South. We hope to see you again next year!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback