Hele boligen

Rummelig 4 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale i Windsor Palms resort, 10 sovepladser

Billedgalleri for Rummelig 4 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale i Windsor Palms resort, 10 sovepladser

En stor, klar swimmingpool med liggestole og palmer, omgivet af en fliseterrasse.
En bar med udsigt over poolen, inklusive en disk med forskellige ting og et skilt over disken.
Skilt for 'Windor Palms' med et palmetræsmotiv, omgivet af frodig vegetation.
En stue med sofa, lænestole, sofabord og fjernsyn. Der er et vindue med gardiner, et spejl på væggen og et lille bord med lampe.
En toetagers bygning med en overdækket patio, omgivet af frodig vegetation og palmer.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Bordtennis på stedet
    Et sjældent fund – spil rundt om bordet med venner og familie.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Mystic Dunes Golfklub

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golfklub
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Disney Springs™
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪34 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 2

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kissimmee

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Kissimmee tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Mystic Dunes Golfklub og Reunion Resort Golf Course er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du derimod i shoppehumør, er både Flamingo Crossings Town Center og Old Town oplagte steder at besøge. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Walt Disney World® Resort og Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Oplevelser som jetski og vandski giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve ridning og cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Kissimmee, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Mystic Dunes Golfklub - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 11 min. kørsel - 9.8 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 15 min. kørsel - 22.1 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 16 min. kørsel - 18.3 km
  • Universal Studios Florida™ - 26 min. kørsel - 38.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kissimmee Station - 25 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Studio Movie Grill Sunset Walk - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Del Taco - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Buffalo Wild Wings - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Rummelig 4 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale i Windsor Palms resort, 10 sovepladser en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Rummelig 4 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale i Windsor Palms resort, 10 sovepladser et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Rummelig 4 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale i Windsor Palms resort, 10 sovepladser?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Rummelig 4 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale i Windsor Palms resort, 10 sovepladser?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Rummelig 4 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale i Windsor Palms resort, 10 sovepladser?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Rummelig 4 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale i Windsor Palms resort, 10 sovepladser?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Kissimmee, kun 5 km fra Mystic Dunes Golfklub, Island H2O Live! og Bonanza Golf & Gifts. Derudover ligger Walt Disney World® Resort og Disney's Winter Summerland Miniature Golf Course ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 17 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was very clean The location is great easy access to all kinds of places Would stay again
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Was good for a last minute trip. The property is listed for sale so I would recommend unplugging the home phone if there is one there. Trash pickup everyday is great if you have a chance to cook a lot. I would recommend for last minute stays. Location is convenient to the Disney Parks, Sea World and all of the local activities.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation
The villa is nice and generally comfortable. However, the blankets need to be changed, the towels are very old, there was only one tank provided, there was not enough toilet paper in the bathroom, and the swimming pool was not heated. Aside from these issues, everything else in the villa was fine.
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacation homes

Great place and convenient location
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. apr. 2022
Hi Koster Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was awesome . Paid for the pool but the weather was a bit chilly so they got 1 good day in it But the game room made up for it. We had a great time and will book again
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

IDEAL BASE

Lovely, roomy villa with pool. Almost perfect -jyst needs mirrors in ALL the bedrooms. Great location for all the attractions.
Overnattede 11 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. feb. 2023
Hi Helen - thanks for leaving a review - we appreciate it! Thanks for the feedback on needing mirrors in each bedroom - we will talk to the owner about that suggestion. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great home and quick services

We had a great stay at this property. There was an issue with the air conditioning, but it was resolved promptly. The quick response was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed the game room as well. We hope to stay again in the future.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. aug. 2024
Hi Chrystal - Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent villa

Villa was in a great location., only 15mins to Disney. Walmart 5mins away. Loads of restaurants only 5mins away. Property manager answered any queries we had quickly.
Overnattede 14 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jun. 2022
Hi David Thanks for leaving us a review - we truly appreciate your time. We're delighted that you had such a good time and found the home to be in such a good location for your needs. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed

Decent

This location was great for myself and 7 other family members. We felt right at home. Only issue was the extra charge to heat the pool we never got to use because o the cold weather so that was a waste of money
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jan. 2023
Hi Akeisha We're glad that you had such a great stay and that the home was good for your family. We are sorry that the temperatures dropped so low during your stay that you weren't able to use the pool. We will try to reach out to you to offer a refund for the pool heating. We hope that you will book and stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing

The house was clean and very comfortable. Nice entertainment options set up in the garage (pool table, etc.). Swimming area was nicely maintained. While there were shrubs around the pool area for some privacy, because the houses are pretty close together, there were audible neighborhood noises, as others were enjoying their pools as well.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. maj 2022
Hi Terry Thank you for leaving a review - we appreciate your time. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the house to be very comfortable. Unfortunately, most of the homes in the area are very close together and there's not much that we're able to do other than plant screen bushes to reduce the view/noise. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Loved it

Everything was great. The only thing was some of the screen around the pool was tore so mosquitoes were getting into the pool area. But other than that everything was fabulous
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. maj 2022
Hi Chris Thanks for writing a review it's truly appreciated. We're delighted that you had a great time. Thanks also for bringing the pool screen enclosure tear to our attention - they get blown out during storms sometimes - so we will get someone to repair it. We hope that you'll come and stay with us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic property in a prime spot for theme parks!

We had a great time here doing a Florida/Disney vacation. My wife, son, mother, and in-laws stayed for a week, and really enjoyed ourselves. It's a 15 minute drive to most of the Disney parks, and really easy to get there in the mornings, however the traffic is brutal in the evenings. Not much you can do about that though. There's a Walmart, Publix, and multiple pharmacies within a 5 minute drive, and plenty of restaurants to choose from in the area. Property was well maintained, clean, pool was serviced twice in the week we were there, and the gated community was really well kept. We didn't use the community centre much, but it looked like it had just about everything you need! Couple of pro-tips: - Be sure to get the pool heated. We didn't regret it at all, and had lots of time on days and evenings we weren't at the parks spent in the pool. - Get a SunPass or EZPass to make getting around a lot easier. A lot of the highways around Disney/Universal and in the area of this property are toll highways, and this makes things easier as you can drive through the tollbooth instead of scrambling for change. All in all a wonderful vacation, and a great place to stay!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. maj 2022
Hi Sean Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback following your stay - we appreciate it! We're glad that you had such a great time and we hope to see you again real soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Not sure if I would stay again

So the home itself was exactly as pictured and a close to stores and Disney! We very much disliked that we had no control of the AC unit!! They set it up where you can’t lower the temp under 73 degrees so we had to go purchase fans to sleep because we are not used to sleeping that way (not all rooms have fans)! Also they didn’t give us any of the HOA RULES/regulations therefore woke up one day to both of our vehicles GONE!! The packets say they accommodate for a parking of 5 cars and there’s no way that’s possible! (We only had 2) We missed part of our Disney schedule and dealing with retrieving our cars that were parked in the driveway!! I purchased the heated pool feature as in the VRBO add you assume it automatically comes with it but after I booked I realized it was an extra fee well we would get home from Disney late and wondered why the pool would be freezing … apparently the heated pool turns off after certain hours (wasn’t informed of that when I added the heated pool to our stay) Over all just some things for the next guest to keep in mind! We would have had a way better experience if we would have been given better information beforehand
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jan. 2023
Hi Cecilia Thanks for your review. We are sorry that you feel that more information could have been provided to you prior to your stay and have taken that feedback on-board. We are a little confused by a couple of your comments? One - there is no "limitation" on the AC thermostat at the house. We do have a sign that advises guests not to turn the AC below 72 degrees to avoid possible AC freezing in Summer. During your stay, the day temperatures were 75-degrees F, with the nighttime temperatures dropping to as low as 47-degrees, so we were surprised to read that you were trying to get the temperature lower? Two - In our documentation, and per the HOA rules, we do advise that guests should REGISTER up to 5 vehicles prior to arrival - so that they can enter through the manned/guarded gatehouse at the resort. However, if you do register more vehicles, then we give additional directions as to where to park the additional vehicles. You registered 2 vehicles. You only reported to our office that ONE VEHICLE was towed (a Nissan Armada SUV) - so we were surprised to read your comments. The reason that your Armada was towed by the HOA, was because you broke Florida statute by parking your vehicle across the sidewalk. When you got your vehicle back, we noted - and have a photograph - that you were able to park it (correctly) on the driveway, which meant that you did not get towed again. Three - The pool pump (that runs through the heater) will only work from 8:00AM through till 10:00PM each day to comply with noise ordinance. We will add that information to the home pack for future guests - so thanks for the feedback. We are sorry that you had the problem with the towed vehicle, the AC and the pool heat. We hope that the next time you visit Orlando and Disney, that you have the vacation that you expect and that things go more smoothly.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

I was shocked

Well I don’t know where to begin. The bathroom for guest well the toilet didn’t flush very well also when taking a shower you stood in water so my husband had to check the drain out and pulled out all kinds of hair it was gross I have a picture if you to see it. The furniture on the deck is cheap. We switch.ed the front door rug with the back door rug cause it was slick and I almost fell so putting the rug at the back door helped. The appliances is out dated and old. As well as the couch. The two bedrooms the bed frame in both of the rooms if you moved in the bed at all and if you did the head board would clang really bad. The tv in the master bedroom as I was watching it the channel would just go off and on. The other bedrooms the tvs didn’t even work. The garbage disposal doesn’t work either there are little tiny bugs that were on the kitchen table don’t know why we never left food out just for that reason. The pool deck was dirty the pool guy even said so and he scrubbed it with a water hose and a broom trying to get it cleaned for us my husband helped him with that. The master bedroom shower floor is stained really bad. Everyone else around us had a electrical grill we had a little gas grill that wasn’t big enough for nothing especially having 9 that you are cooking for. The garage is very very hot. The pool table is broke in half, the ping pong table we had to go out and buy ping pong balls and we left those there as well as 4 surf boards. I have a video that I took on everything that was wrong if anyone would like to see it and also the picture of the hair that was cleaning out of the shower that my husband did and my husband probably saved the company $100..00 or more for fixing the drain. The house could be a really nice house if someone would take more pride in it. We will no be coming back to stay at that house. I will say the club house is awesome the pool, activities and the food was awesome we had a great time hanging out there and my boys loved the basketball court and game room.
Overnattede 9 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. apr. 2023
Hi Pauline Thanks for providing your feedback. Our CEO has written to you by email to try to find out what occurred as we don't seem to have any records of the issues that you raised in your review. We would not expect a guest to arrive to such problems and, if such issues were found and brought to our attention - we'd usually be quick and respond to resolve them. We are sorry that you had to experience these issues and will be looking into the matter more closely when you reply to the email from our CEO.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Enjoyed Stay

I had a wonderful time. The house was perfect for the family
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2022
Hi Arlecia Thanks for taking the time to leave a review following your stay over the holidays. We're very happy that you had such a great visit and that the home was perfect for your needs. We hope that you'll book with us again the next time you come to Orlando.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to stay

Very comfortable place. Property management was responded quickly.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2021
Hi Delon Thanks for your review of "Rhapsody Palms" - a vacation home by VillaDirect. We're pleased to read that you found the home comfortable and we were pleased to help you during your stay. We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Communication sucks

We checked in on Sunday 12/27 as soon as we arrived we noticed the pool heater wasn’t on. I called to see if they could turn it on. (Phone # on the pamphlet in the house doesn’t work.) they were closed when I called but figured they would call back Monday or turn it on. Returned Monday evening and it wasn’t on called again left another message as no one was there once again. No return call Tuesday. Called against Tuesday night left a message and sent an email as by this point the pool wasn’t working, a tv wasn’t working, and the garage lights weren’t working. Finally 11:30 Wednesday I got a call back (this is already 1/2 way through our stay) was informed that they couldn’t turn the heat on the pool On because it takes 2 days to heat up (well would have been great if they would have turned it on Sunday when I called) they sent a technician to fix the tv and lights. Tv was fixed lights never were fixed. Master bathroom wasn’t very clean, window didn’t lock, kids found trash in the one bedroom. The cleanliness of the house during a pandemic was horrible. They have plenty of towels but 4 wash clothes and no dish rags.
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2021
Hi Kristy We are sorry that you didn't have a good response to your problems when you stayed in late December. We have no excuses, we failed!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback