Lejlighed

Tropisk stuelejlighed, dejlige visninger og bekvemme beliggenhed

Billedgalleri for Tropisk stuelejlighed, dejlige visninger og bekvemme beliggenhed

En moderne stue med et glasbord, hvide sofaer og et fjernsyn monteret på væggen.
Et moderne køkken med træskabe, rustfrie stålemmer, opvaskemaskine, mikroovn og indbygget ovn.
En moderne stue med en hvid sofa, et glasbord og en hvid lænestol. Der er et stort vindue med udsigt til en have og palmer.
En moderne stue med et fladskærms-tv monteret på væggen, et sofabord med glasplade og opbevaring, en flettet kurv og en metallisk skulptur.
En moderne stue med et glasbord, hvid sofa og et billede af en strand.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Eagle Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Noord, AW
  • Place, Palm Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Bubali Fuglereservat
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Eagle Beach
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.)
    ‪12 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Noord

Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Palm Beach – et område i Noord. Divi Golf and Beach Resort og Mangel Halto Strand er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Eagle Beach og Palm Beach. Bubali Fuglereservat og Sommerfuglefarm er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom snorkling, windsurfing og sejlads i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Noord, AW

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Palm Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Bubali Fuglereservat - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Sommerfuglefarm - 7 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Eagle Beach - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • The Casino at Hilton Aruba - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.) - 15 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Puro Coffee - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bugaloe Beach Bar & Grill - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Señor Frog's Aruba - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪Laguna Restaurant - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Old Dutch Windmill - ‬13 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Tropisk stuelejlighed, dejlige visninger og bekvemme beliggenhed en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Tropisk stuelejlighed, dejlige visninger og bekvemme beliggenhed et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Tropisk stuelejlighed, dejlige visninger og bekvemme beliggenhed ?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Tropisk stuelejlighed, dejlige visninger og bekvemme beliggenhed ?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvor ligger Tropisk stuelejlighed, dejlige visninger og bekvemme beliggenhed ?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Palm Beach, kun 5 minutters gang fra Bubali Fuglereservat og Palm Beach. Derudover ligger Eagle Beach og The Casino at Hilton Aruba ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 5 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

8,4/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location and very relaxing

The condo is beautiful and the first floor access was great. The pool and beach were excellent. The only thing I would suggest is that they put beach chairs in the room.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2022
Hi Douglas, Thank you much for your feedback. Yes, you are right.. not all owners do have beach chairs in their inventory. Will inform the Mgmt team to address this in their next annual owners' meeting to consider this. Thank you for the tip. For now, I wish you all the Best and see you another time ?? Stay Healthy Bye, Marie
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Blue Aruba

The property was great.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. mar. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba. We're thrilled to hear that you found our property great. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that you had a positive experience during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent Experience

Just as good as it looks. Everything was ready, smooth in/out, great property in great location.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're delighted to hear that everything was as good as it looks and that you had a smooth check-in and check-out process. It's wonderful that you enjoyed our great property and its excellent location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay! Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to come relax for the week. Plenty of space for a small family.

The complex is quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and available to meet all our needs. The condo was modern and new. The location is perfect being between the high rise hotels and the low rise condos. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to others!
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jun. 2021
Thanks Colleen for your review and feedback! Blue Aruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

Everything was lovely except for the a.c. master bedroom a.c is broken and no one there to help with this.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're glad to hear that you found everything lovely during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the broken AC in the master bedroom and the lack of immediate assistance. Rest assured, we're addressing this issue promptly to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we hope you were still able to enjoy your time with us. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

So so

Musty smell all week, hvac was problematic (either an igloo or a sauna), hot tub was the right temp but not all jets were working, umbrella on patio was padlocked. We enjoyed being on the ground floor with direct access to the grounds. Small private beach across from the complex. Secured complex. Easy access to near by venues either walking or driving.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. apr. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We regret that you experienced a musty smell in your accommodation and HVAC problems. Maintaining a comfortable and pleasant environment for our guests is our top priority, and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short in this aspect. We understand the importance of having all amenities in proper working order, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub jets and the padlocked umbrella on the patio. Your feedback regarding these matters is invaluable, and we will address them promptly to ensure a more seamless experience for our future guests. On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the ground floor access, the nearby venues, and the small private beach across from the complex. We strive to provide a secured and convenient environment for all our guests. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A great property in a great location

This was our second stay at Blue Residences, but our first stay at this exact unit. Both the unit and the overall property were excellent, and my family had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. The all-white decor and the high color temperature lighting gave the unit a very alert, crisp kind of feel that seemed more adults only than kids friendly, but it was plenty comfortable for all of us. There was also a strong cleanser smell in the main living area that was persistent for the entire week and a half we stayed. Not a deal breaker, but something that could be improved. I would absolutely book the same unit again though. A great place all around.
Overnattede 11 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. feb. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba again, Adam! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed both the unit and the overall property. It’s great to know that the space was comfortable for everyone and that you’d book it again. We appreciate your feedback about the décor and lighting, and we’ll certainly take note of the cleanser smell you mentioned. It’s important to us that every guest feels right at home, and your input helps us improve. We’d love to welcome you back for your next Aruba getaway! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

Nice Property, but needs work...

When we arrived the check in process was quite lengthy (over an hour) then once we accessed the property, we quickly found out there was no hot water and the air conditioner kept cycling warm air... We called maintenance and they came within an hour & fixed the water and air issues... However the next day, once again, no hot water & overnight the air conditioner stopped working... Unfortunately, you have to wait until after 8:00 AM to get assistance with any issue you have...
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. okt. 2022
Hi Derek, Thanks for your review of your stay back in May. Sorry to hear you had an air issue one night, which Thankfully was fixed the following morning. I am sure you were also shown the unusual hot water trick to get this on too. We thank you much for your feedback. Sure Hope you enjoyed your stay in Aruba. See you back okay ?? Stay Safe and well, Marie.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful property

Our 1st day wasn't great. We were greeted by a heavy musty smell in the unit’s entryway that remained throughout our stay. The thermostats were confusing or just not efficient. The main bedroom was freezing, but the living area was stuffy. It took a long time to figure that out. Luckily, extra blankets were provided. We also spent time hunting the source of a beeping - every 54 seconds 5 beeps would go off. We finally realized the fridge wasn't staying cold. Because reception was closed (after 5/6pm), we just had to unplug the fridge to stop the beeping so we could sleep. Unfortunately, this meant we had to put the groceries we just purchased in a cooler, which meant our stay felt more like we were camping. The next morning we were able to report the issue & maintenance was sent that following afternoon. The property was beautiful & calm. The pools, although a bit colder than expected, were not crowded and my children loved playing in the kid/shallow pool. They also enjoyed the playground...once we found it. May I suggest that a property map be left so guests understand what is available & where things are located on the grounds. Plenty of utensils were available for use in the kitchen. The patio gave our family a nice place to relax. This ground-floor unit made it easy for my parents to walk to the pool. Lots of restaurants were a quick taxi ride away. The security booth worker was very helpful when needed. Overall, the gorgeous landscaping provided a relaxing stay. Thanks!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. okt. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We’re truly sorry to hear that your first day didn’t go as smoothly as expected and appreciate you taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We apologize for the musty smell, the temperature inconsistencies, and the refrigerator issue — these are not the experiences we aim to provide. We’ve shared your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure these matters are addressed promptly and prevent future inconveniences. We’re glad to hear that you and your family still enjoyed the beautiful property, the pools, and the convenience of the location. Your suggestion regarding a property map is excellent and has been noted for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a seamless and fully relaxing stay in the future. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback