Lejlighed

NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access!

Billedgalleri for NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access!

En moderne stue med sofa, lænestole, et sofabord og en loftsvifte. Der er et stort vindue med gardiner, et billede på væggen og en bærbar computer på et bord.
En balkon med udsigt til træer, et bord med stole og en ventilator i loftet.
Et poolområde med liggestole og en bygning i baggrunden.
En flod omgivet af frodig grøn vegetation og en træbrygge.
En flereetagers boligbygning med garage, balkon og brandhane.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
    Nyd bekvemmeligheden ved en parkeringskælder – et sjældent fund i området.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Bradenton Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Gratis Wi-Fi på fællesområder
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Holmes Beach, FL
  • Place, Anna Maria Sound
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Bradenton Beach
    ‪7 min. gang‬
  • Place, West Coast Surf Shop
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.)
    ‪34 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Holmes Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Holmes Beach. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Bradenton Beach og Coquina Beach. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad LECOM Park har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Tarpon Bay Grill and Tiki Bar. Med mulighed for dykning og motorbådssejlads i nærheden er der rig lejlighed til at dyrke vandsport i og på vandet.
Kort
Holmes Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Anna Maria Sound - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Bradenton Beach - 7 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • West Coast Surf Shop - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Manatee Public Beach - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Holmes Beach Strande - 6 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 27 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - ‬13 min. gang
  • ‪The Ugly Grouper - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Beach House Waterfront Restaurant - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Wicked Cantina - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access! den 28. jul. 2027 starter fra 17.191 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger NY! Anna Maria Island Condo m / Pool & Gulf Access!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Holmes Beach, kun 10 minutters gang fra Anna Maria Sound og Bradenton Beach. Derudover ligger AMI Paddleboard Adventures og West Coast Surf Shop 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 12 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 24 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location and place was nice.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. okt. 2025
From the owner:"Thank you for sharing your experience! I’m so glad you enjoyed the home and its convenient location."
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean. Pictures were accurate. Property manager accessible and helpful. Located off main road on island, quiet.
Overnattede 21 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great spot, beautiful location

The unit was really nice, mostly clean, fresh bedding, towels, kitchen! I might take a look at the floors and rugs which could prob use a good scrubbing. Thanks for a good place to land on vacation.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful condo

Beautiful and very clean . Very close to Publix and nice shopping center. Felt very safe to walk to beach etc. We would recommend to anyone.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

2023 AMI

Great location close to grocery, restaurants and beach. Slept our family of 5 very comfortably. This was a very family friendly space.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Convenience

Great location in a quiet spot near the beach. Fully equipped
Overnattede 11 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Review

Overall a very decent property in Florida . The location was pretty accessible close to Publix and beeches and there is some shops and restaurants directly infront. Mostly satisfied
Overnattede 10 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

April 2024 vacation

The condo was perfect size for my husband and I during the week with extra seating for friends when they came by. Needed extra garbage liners 1 extra was not enough and future note bring our own pillows because they were worn out. Beautiful week and pool tho.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacation - good choice

This was a nice option for our family of 6. Plenty of room, close to trolley and grocery store, beach, and restaurants which was great. A little more deep cleaning (like edges of shower and corners of rooms, really big stain in closet), but over all pretty decent. Didn’t leave us extra garbage bags and needed another blanket the we asked for and didn’t receive. Could use some updates- like outlets moving around in the wall and some touch up paint, but not too bad. Really nice pool. Good choice for affordable vacation.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Condo

Had a great time. We love AMI. The condo was good except we like an open porch to sit outside at night and the tv was a pain in the butt to work. Maybe leave some instructions so people who don’t have spectrum. Otherwise all was good. The steps were a bit much but we managed. Loved having the pool right outside the door
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Disappointing

To say the least, the pictures are very deceiving. This place needs updating and it is far from what I consider clean. The one bed squeaked so loud when you got in or turned over. The other bedroom had a hole cut out of the door large enough for a cat to pass through. The rug in the living room was so dirty we would not walk on it barefoot. The furniture was stained and very uncomfortable. We spent the least amount of time as we could there, only to sleep and shower. Although the location is decent. Very disappointing for a long awaited vacation.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mar. 2024
Hi Jerry, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:- We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. We'll talk to our cleaning company to rectify any oversights and ensure there are no issues moving forward. - We'll promptly investigate the squeakiness of the bed to ensure a more comfortable stay for our future guests. - One of the bedroom doors does have a cat door. We apologize if this caused any confusion. - One of the chairs has a couple of stains, and we'll check the carpet for stains and address them immediately. Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed

Good photographer

The pics definitely show it being more updated and clean. There was stains on the both shower curtains and mold on plastic shower curtains. Some outlets were cracked or cover was off. Stains on decorative pillows and one pillow in closet. Part of counter was coming off. Dirt looking stuff on walls through out. I always take wipes to a countertop and tons of dust and dirt came off. Washer part was broke called about that was told part wasn’t in yet. From walking on floors socks were filthy. You get what you pay for. Called about battery beeping on fire panel and was told someone would come out but no one did. Was also not told about asphalt work being done and we couldn’t get into condo for 3 hours. We had to go buy new swim suits for all so we could go hang out at the beach. Definitely an expense we didn’t calculate into our stay. If you get your cleaning situation taken care of and communication skills better it could be a nice place.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. nov. 2022
Amy, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. - We are sorry a beeping noise caused a disturbance for you during your stay. We understand how frustrating this can be, especially during one's vacation. We did stop by to check on the beeping sound while you were away and we discovered that the fire panel downstairs beeps. It is controlled by the condo association and while there's nothing we can do about it, we have notified them. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. - We are sorry the panel in the condo was going off. This was caused by the front door being left open for an extended period of time. As soon as we shut the front door, it stopped. - We had no knowledge of there being any stains on the pillows. We will look into this issue further and purchase new ones for the home if necessary. We appreciate your feedback and will work towards correcting these things for our future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ami

We enjoyed our time at this condo over the week of July 4th. We had a few issues which we have come to expect. The property manager was great to deal with. The property itself could use a little more thought and tlc. There was no broom, dust pan, no iron, no ironing board...all things I feel should be standard in a rental. It is difficult to clean up after yourself, especially with the sand all over the place without the tools. There was also a pretty severe leak on the patio when it rained. We informed the property manager and she said she would let the owner know. Although judging from the caulking present it had been attempted to be fixed several times before. Just beware about placing anything on the patio that could be damaged by water. We also arrived early and were able to check in a little early. But all the linens were wet. There were 4 towels and 2 washcloths for the 4 of us. Obviously not enough. The cleaning company dropped off more the next day. But we had never experienced anything like that before. The kitchen is minimally supplied. If you do a lot of cooking it is quite challenging. The property also has no grill. I would highly suggest adding a grill as most families enjoy grilling out several times a week.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Could be better...I suggest a better cleaning service.

The listing for this rental is a good example of a great photography job in order to make this place appear sparklingly modern. The photos also give you the illusion that there is an oudoor balcony area, but it ties into the living space since the sliding glass doors have been completely removed. This condo was not what we were expecting at all. There was the odor of urine throughout which was better after I purchased 3 candles and 2 frebreze plug-ins. I understand this is a pet friendly property, however it should not smell like one in my opinion. The grout is in bad need of a good steaming, as well as new shower fixtures since the handle in the 'master' bath shower is extremely hard to turn. An older person with an arthritic issues would definitely have diffuliculty. The shower curtain had a stain that appeared be dried blood on it. There was a tissue box with ONE tissue left along with a mysterious Rx pill! My daughter and I both now have mysterious welts on various parts of our torso and I'm not certain as to what caused them, but we didn't spend much time outside due to inclimate weather - unfortunately. I can say that the use of space is interesting as I've never seen a layout quite like this one. I will probably not be as concerned about cost the next time we rent a beach place since I feel I learned a valuable lesson here. You do get what you pay for. I hope the owner will be mindful of investigating the cleaning crew that is hired in the future since the current company being used is lacking. The area is quaint on the island but we were very disappointed to learn the the City Peir is TOTALLY gone due to a Hurricane and is now under re-construction. I'm hoping to have a nicer trip in the future.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. mar. 2020
Hi Sonya, We are sorry to hear that your stay fell short of expectations, but we were surprised to receive your feedback. The homeowner works with an excellent cleaning service, and they would have immediately made sure that any issues were taken care of if you had reached out to share your concerns during your stay. The guests before you did not bring pets, and the cleaners would have addressed any odors while preparing the unit for your arrival. We take the accuracy of our listings seriously, and we work with professional local photographers to make sure that all of our properties are correctly represented in the listing photos. Travelers can see the balcony space before they book, but we are sorry if the layout of the condo caught you by surprise. We do appreciate your feedback, and we are confident that the owner and their cleaner will continue to host satisfied guests moving forward! Best, the Evolve Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean condo, close to shops and the beach! Definitely recommend renting a golf cart for hotter months.
Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

The location of the condo was excellent , we just had a few difficulties taking groceries up the stairs.
Overnattede 21 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Condo 213 is a nice place to stay. You can walk to the beach. The decor and beds are comfortable too

Easy renting process. Expectations were clearly listed too.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice

Cute and close to the beach. Only complaint is that the microwave door was broken.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Comfortable haven with a view

Clean and spacious living spaces. Good sized bedrooms. I thought it was a bit dated (Formica counter tops in the kitchen, for example) , but well maintained.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great option for a small family on Anna Marie Island

Probably the very best part of this property is its centeral location. You can walk (>5 min) to restaurants, shops, rental stuff, grocery stores, and probably the best beach on the island. The place it self is very comfortable for 4. If you have 6 it means the family room will have people in it but they do have a nice enclosed patio to relax on as well. Tiny view of the intercoastal waterway but bushes have blocked it mostly. The pool is very warm and pleasant. You have to be out by 10pm though and the neighbors do remind you. Some kitchenware could be updated. The funniest thing we noticed the coffee maker didn't have an auto-stop. Those sorta thins you forget about. Great place. If we go back we'll stay here again
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing!

This was so close to Publix, CVS and the free trolley stop. To see the sunrise on the bay was spectacular! Neat and tidy accommodations and the door locking system was perfect.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Peaceful retreat

I wish there were more pictures of the unit on the website, but there was a nice surprise. The unit is clean and well decorated. I loved the beach themed accents. The balcony was accessible from the living room and master bedroom. I had a nice peaceful stay. Everything is convenient. The trolley stop is right on the road in near the entrance , Publix is across the street and the beach is in walking distance. Loved my stay and so did my fur baby. I would definitely rent this Unit again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback