Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Rhosneigr. Barclodiad y Gawres Burial Chamber og Eglwys Cwyfan er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Holyhead Harbour og Penrhyn Golf Club. Rejser du med børn? Overvej at tage dem med til Summit to Sea, eller deltag i et event eller en sportbegivnehed i Anglesey Circuit. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets udendørsoplevelser som cykling.
Zip World Penrhyn Quarry - 47 min. kørsel - 47.6 km
Conwy Castle - 58 min. kørsel - 69.9 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Rhosneigr Station - 13 min. gang
Restauranter
Catch 22 - 14 min. kørsel
Oystercatcher - 19 min. gang
Sea Shanty Cafe - 17 min. kørsel
Mojo's Crepperie - 7 min. gang
Y Morfa - 8 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Porth Crigyll - en 3 bed villa med plads til 6 gæster i 3 soveværelser et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 2 i alt).
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Porth Crigyll - en 3 bed villa med plads til 6 gæster i 3 soveværelser?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Porth Crigyll - en 3 bed villa med plads til 6 gæster i 3 soveværelser den 9. nov. 2026 starter fra 5.741 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Porth Crigyll - en 3 bed villa med plads til 6 gæster i 3 soveværelser?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Porth Crigyll - en 3 bed villa med plads til 6 gæster i 3 soveværelser?
Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Porth Crigyll - en 3 bed villa med plads til 6 gæster i 3 soveværelser?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Porth Crigyll - en 3 bed villa med plads til 6 gæster i 3 soveværelser?
Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger ved vandet i Rhosneigr, kun 3 km fra Rhosneigr Beach, Anglesey Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty og Barclodiad y Gawres Burial Chamber. Derudover ligger Porth Trecastell 4,5 km derfra. Du kan desuden gå til Rhosneigr Station på 13 minutter.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 35 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
35
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 26 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
26
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
5
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
10/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
10/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
10/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
23. aug. 2026
All you could wish for a perfect stay for six people.
a super modern chalet style property in the best area of Rhosneigr.It contains everything needed for a holiday ultra modern bathing and toilet facilities, a top of the range kitchen and comfortable furnishings. the whole property was perfectly clean.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
7. jul. 2026
Great beach location
Nice house just a 1 minute walk to beach,The gardens are not enclosed so if you have a dog you need to be aware of this.
Lovely interior with a very nice bag of complimentary goodies.
Great spot for windsurfing and plane spotting.
Hope to return again.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
John S.
23. feb. 2026
Another great stay
Another great stay. This is a place we keep coming back to. Tells you everything you need to know....
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Kevin Q.
17. mar. 2026
Weekend break
Couldn’t fault this place. Beautifully designed and well maintained and equipped.
Great location.
We had a great time.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2026
We are delighted to hear that you had such a faultless weekend break away. We would be so pleased to welcome you back again in the future.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Audrey S.
11. aug. 2026
A pleasant holiday Property in an excellent location.
The house was clean and reasonably spacious with good sized bedrooms.
The dining area was comfortable although the area for relaxing was rather cramped for six people.
Storage space in the bedrooms was not quite adequate. One of the bedrooms had an uncomfortable mattress.
In the kitchen there was a shortage of serving dishes and cooking equipment.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
19. apr. 2026
Beautiful Porth Crigyll
Must be up there in the top 5 of my favourite holidays in my lifetime. Even storm David at the beginning didn’t dampen our enjoyment. The stay and location were just second to none. As a couple with 2 small dogs in tow, Anglesey was absolutely ideal just so dog friendly everywhere. First time visiting Anglesey and Porth Crigyll and it definitely won’t be our last, completely fallen in love with the place and how nice the people treated both ourselves and our dogs.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Caroline H.
26. jan. 2026
Wonderful stay
The location of this house is perfect, with the beach, bar and restaurants on your doorstep. The house is large and quite comfortable with lovey views of the beach. It is quite tired on the outside, and could do with a few tweaks inside to make it more practical ie nowhere to dry hair / makeup easily near a mirror, however for 3 nights it was fine. We really enjoyed our stay.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
7. jul. 2025
Relaxing stay
Easy access to the beach and a quiet corner of Rhosneigr.
Will think about booking again in the future.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Valerie C.
1. maj 2024
A weekend vacation
Very much enjoyed our recent stay, property in lovely situation and the local shops supply everything, good fish and chip shop also.
Nice beach walk when tide out, from house.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
28. aug. 2026
Our happy place.
Beautifully clean on arrival but slight disappointment to find not much had changed since our previous stay. Crockery pans cutlery and utensils all
well used - items missing. Shocked with allocation of towels - 2 hand towels between 6 of us. Towels changed for second wk but was told next yr there will be a charge for them. Pillows flat and lumpy.
A huge thank you to your handyman Neil. He came to put in a better bulb in our downstairs toilet and found us 3 sun loungers to use outside. So grateful as we had only been able to bring one of our own. Outside hose broken no barbecue area and bins full when we arrived.
Booked again for next year and hopeful
that the price increases will be used to
bring the property up to the standard it deserves.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
4. nov. 2025
Gorgeous location in a slightly tired property. One or two cleanliness issues on the whole, good
We really enjoyed our stay in a marvellous location hidden in the dunes with really easy access to the beach. On arrival, we found the property rather chilly and the heating didn’t seem to be able to be adaptable and a number of things didn’t look like they’ve been cleaned or emptied, bedding and house cleanliness were excellent. It was a really comfortable property and we are very grateful we were able to stay. In the end, we thought it was really good value for money, a reasonable cost and lovely property.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. nov. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review from your recent stay. We were a little confused by some of the comments, but had there been housekeeping issues, we wish you had been in touch with us whilst you were here, as they could easily have been resolved.
We are so pleased that you were comfortable and enjoyed staying in such a lovely location.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
13. aug. 2023
Lovely house in a fantastic location
Unbeatable location right on the beach. Sea views from the front and RAF Valley runways from the rear. Great open entertaining space downstairs and as a group of adults we really appreciated all the bathrooms. Utility room useful for drying clothes when we got drenched!
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
3. jul. 2024
NEEDS A GOOD CLEAN
Absolutely perfect location. We have stayed here many times, due to the location, but the property cleanliness hugely lets it down.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jul. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Porth Crigyll is in a great location and offers incredible value for money compared to the other holiday properties in that area. It is priced accurately for the season and condition of the property, that said it has recently been redecorated, had additional amenities added and the owner continues to make improvements to keep on top of the property. I can also confirm that the property was housekept to a standard accepted by the housekeeping manager that then signed the property off ahead of your arrival; it was again inspected upon your departure. We do ask our guests, within the pre-arrival letter and on the digital welcome guide, to report any issues whilst there and we do respond immediately to any reported issues. My team go to great efforts to ensure our guests are satisfied with their stay, but we cannot respond to something if it is not reported. I am content that this is an unfair representation of the property.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
1. nov. 2024
Exactly what we needed
We needed to escape but wanted location, comfort and good food. We got exactly what we wanted here in Rhosneigr. The beach was ours and a stone’s throw from the property. The food was excellent at the Sandy Mount and the Oyster Catcher. Very dog friendly also.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. nov. 2024
Thank you very much for your lovely review, we are delighted that you had such a great break away.
We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future, and just to let you know, the owner has just completed an extensive refurbishment and upgrade. We do hope that all of our guest both returning and new will very much appreciate and approve of.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Leslie G.
5. mar. 2024
Such a lovely place to stay, highly recommended
We had a great time and will definitely be returning. Great location and so near to the beach.
There are just a couple of small things that could be improved. Curtains in main bedroom, mirror in main bathroom. A great break for us.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
7. okt. 2025
On the beach
You could not get nearer the beach unless you were on it. The property was well appointed in all aspects, and for two of us and a boxer dog was very spacious. We enjoy cooking and the property was well stocked with cooking tools, although a couple of Pyrex ovenware items would have been useful. I'm summary a very nice property which we would be happy to return to on the future.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
steve s.
9. okt. 2025
wow what a location
the only issue i had was the frying pans are of very poor quality and condition.
why do owners never supply a steamer
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Sarah S.
15. nov. 2024
Lovely Autumn break
Beautiful location with views to the sea! Comfortable property with almost everything that you need!
Curtains absolutely need changing in main bedroom and wardrobe situation needs sorting too! Both have been commented on in previous reviews but no action taken.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. nov. 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review from your recent stay at Porth Crigyll. The owner of the property is just in the process of making improvements and upgrades which we hope will benefit the comfort and enjoyment of our guests.
We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back at some time in the future.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Jane H.
8. maj 2024
Perfect beachside location
This was our third visit to Porth Crigyll. It is the perfect location with the beach on the doorstep and the centre of the village a short stroll down the road. The house is comfortable but in need of a bit of TLC. For example - the balcony is very tired looking and the chairs on it frail; the main bedroom door doesn’t shut properly; and the sofa in the lounge felt uncomfortable one end. Having said that we will definitely be looking to book again.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Amanda D.
3. jul. 2023
Wonderful location
We had an amazing time in this great beach house.
The house itself has everything you need. Lots of space, good shower and it was so tranquil. You are near the centre to grab bits that you need or a meal out but far enough away to feel like you are the only people around.
It is fantastically close to the beach which makes it super convenient to carry everything you need for a day on the sand or to watch the sunset which we were super lucky to get everyday!!
There were a few things we would possibly have liked that would have made this house the perfect place to stay but it is pretty near close that.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
8. mar. 2024
Simply amazing
The house and location were amazing and we will, without question, boom this property again. But what really stood out, over and above the property, was the customer service we received from the team at Anglesey Holiday Lettings. Due to a bereavement we needed to move the booking very last minute. The empathy & understanding, and flexibility demonstrated by your team will never be forgotten, hence we’ll definitely be booking through you again. A tip for anyone booking this house.. visit the Oyster Catcher.. great food & atmosphere.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. Your kind words are much appreciated and we're pleased to know that we could be of help at time which is very distressing. We very much look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
dan r.
24. apr. 2025
Not quite to standard
On the surface this is a nice property, well located for the beach and 5-10 minutes from shops and bars. Unfortunately , for our stay the level of housekeeping was below par with all glasses and utensils having to be cleaned before use, remnants of past guests left in a bedroom, a full bin , and a kitchen that smelt like a curry house , a smell that we couldn’t remove.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. apr. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
As per the email correspondence that we exchanged prior to your departure, we have passed on all of the information that you kindly supplied us with, to the Housekeeping Team.
We thank you for your feedback and your booking, and do hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Carl G.
15. maj 2025
Great location.
We had problems with the electric blinds that wouldn’t close so staff had to come and tape them shut. Also the main shower outlet was blocked which meant water filled the bathroom which we had to mop. Once again maintenance resolved it but could have done without the stress.
Couldn’t find the ironing board. Eventually found it in the garage.
The property is nice and a in great location.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
23. maj 2024
Mixed
Good points were location and responsiveness of AHL.
Improvements would be more glasses, cups and cooking / serving dishes.
The problems were the sewerage smell outside and the amount of building work (2 properties opposite and properties on way to the beach) noise and activity from 8 in the morning and the path to the beach was blocked off as diggers moved up and down.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jun. 2024
Thank you for your review Mary, all feedback from our guests is very much appreciated.
We can appreciate that the couple of issues that you experienced during your stay were not ideal, building work in the village being one of them, but hopefully this will not deter you from booking with us in the future, at this or any other of our properties.
Thank you for both your feedback and your custom.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
Alison C.
6. jun. 2024
Love a view.
House is situated in a lovely spot. Some updating needed. Hanging space, decent curtains etc.
Caution booking and don't except too much. Dealt with customer service on the phone regarding some unexpected building work disruption. Phone call got me nowhere but followed with an email. This then provided us with a conclusion to our complaint.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jun. 2024
This is a very unfair and unjust review.
Until you alerted us to the building works, both ourselves and the owner were unaware. Had we received prior notification from the builders that this was the situation, we would have naturally contacted you as our guests.
Your complaint was dealt with by us in a timely manner and the owners were contacted. They were very sympathetic and understanding of the situation and completely agreed that it was not acceptable. We did not have alternative accommodation to offer you, so therefore you were offered a full refund to return home or a partial refund to stay and continue with your booking. You chose to stay and accepted the partial refund.
We believed that this was handled to a satisfactory conclusion and are therefore surprised and disappointed by your derogatory review.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback