Lejlighed

Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore!

Billedgalleri for Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore!

Et hus med skråt tag, en veranda og udsigt til et skovklædt bjerglandskab.
En terrasse med et bord og stole, med udsigt over et bjergrigt landskab med efterårsfarver.
Et overdækket udendørs område med et boblebad, en bænk og en træterrasse.
Opholdsområde
Spiseområde

Anmeldelser

9,6 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær White Mountain National Forest

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
North Conway, NH
  • Place, White Mountain National Forest
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Conway Scenic Railway (Jernbane)
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Cranmore Mountain Resort
    ‪9 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Whitefield, New Hampshire (HIE-Mount Washington Regionale Lufthavn)
    ‪68 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

4 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

3 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

North Conway

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Birch Hill – et område i North Conway. Cranmore Mountain Resort og Attitash Mountain Resort er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Conway Scenic Railway (Jernbane) og Story Land Forlystelsespark. Fryeburg Fair og Mount Washington Observatory Weather Discovery Center er også et besøg værd.
Kort
North Conway, NH

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • White Mountain National Forest - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Conway Scenic Railway (Jernbane) - 7 min. kørsel - 7.6 km
  • Cranmore Mountain Resort - 9 min. kørsel - 8.4 km
  • Kahuna Laguna - 9 min. kørsel - 9.8 km
  • Settlers' Green Outlet Village - 12 min. kørsel - 11.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fryeburg, ME (FRY-Eastern Slopes Regional) - 31 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sea Dog Brewing Co. - ‬11 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore! den 8. jan. 2027 starter fra 10.282 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 28. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Condo m / boblebad, min til Story Land & Cranmore!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Birch Hill, kun 2 km fra Saco River og White Mountain National Forest. Derudover ligger Echo Lake State Park 2,6 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,6

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 33 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 40 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

10/10

Faciliteter

9,4/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

10/10

Indtjekning

10/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Good time. Even Better views.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2026
So glad to hear you had a good time and enjoyed the views, that's what makes this place special. Thanks for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us. We're glad everything lived up to a true 5-star experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect rental for two small families. Plenty of space on the main floor. Brand new kitchen and appliances. Beautiful views.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're so glad the space worked well for both families, and that the brand new kitchen added to the experience. The views really are something special, and it means a lot to know they stood out during your stay. We're thrilled it earned a 5-star experience and appreciate you taking the time to share it.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything about this stay was great. Great location, plenty of room, beautiful views. Would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Great views, great stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very nice place for a fun stay in North Conway. Listing was accurate and hosts were easy to communicate with. Great location, nice condo, and perfect for a family looking to enjoy the area.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo is lovely and the view is beautiful! The updated kitchen is very nice and functional. The beds are very comfortable. We loved soaking in the hot tub while enjoying the view. The outside area has three levels with decks that wrap around. We were very comfortable in the unit, it has great flow for relaxing and hanging out and the views make it extra special. The condo is in a very nice and easily accessible location.Notes: As of our visit in Sept 2026, the listing photos and details were not updated. Here are some tips that we wished we had known about. The pictures show no seating outside but there are two adirondack chairs on the top deck attached to the master bedroom, and an outdoor dining table with 6 chairs on the main level deck. The bottom is a ground level patio with hot tub. The kitchen is fully renovated and beautiful but has a k-cup brewer, not a drip coffee maker as shown/listed (we specifically packed a lot of ground coffee and no k-cups based on this info). There are no emergency soap/shampoos/conditioners. I understand it's an added cost and not listed as available, but would be a nice back-up amenity for those times when guests forget, like me which was a bummer when I went to shower and was out of luck. There is a nice assortment of board games available. Not a huge deal but these are all items we packed not knowing they were or weren't there (camp chairs, board games, ground coffee).
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host communicated frequently and quickly answered any questions. The home was spacious and spotless!
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. mar. 2026
DavidThanks for your stay and sounds like you had a good time and enjoyed my home. I hope you come again next season. In the spring, I plan to renovate the kitchen. Thanks
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family getaway

Enjoyed the beautiful property with family. Would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Peaceful Place

Enjoyed the location with beautiful views!
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cozy and close to the ski mountains

We had 2 families with small children so this was a great fit for us. Super close to skiing and short trip to the shops and restaurants in North Conway.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place for our family

We loved the view and the multiple places to enjoy it from! We utilized all the decks and seating areas
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Lovely Condo Convenient to NH White Mountains!

We had a lovely stay at David’s condo. The views are spectacular and the home was very comfortable and clean. The location is perfect to visit multiple ski resorts, restaurants, and stores. The hot tub was a delight after a day on the slopes. Would definitely stay here again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location...Great stay

Loved this condo for our group of 4... plenty of room and great views! Easy booking process, host was accommodating, and check out process was smooth. Condo was clean, stocked well and set up perfectly to enjoy the mountain views. We even saw a bear during our stay which made it even better!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Hot tub was great. Views were fantastic. Owner was extremely accommodating as we had an issue upon departure. Deck needs to be updated.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Skiing Trip

Loved the spacious layout. Very comfortable.!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
The view on the mountains is stunning! The condo is in a quiet area without traffic but still very close to Storyland.The owner was very responsive, organized and helpful. Perfect place for a family vacation. We will book it again next year!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great winter getaway

We rented this condo for a few days over February vacation, and had a great experience! The condo is spacious, clean, and the views are spectacular. The hot tub was so nice after a long day of skiing. I highly recommend it!
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The View is Amazing!

Excellent communication from owner, We had an issue with the heat in the lower area but he was very responsive and helpful. The seating setup in front of the sliders, on the deck and in the primary suite made it so nice to enjoy the view!
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This location was perfect! Far enough away from town to offer tranquility and quietness. Love having coffee on the deck every morning. We’re basically 10 minutes to North Conway. Eight minutes to first bridge swimming hole, very close to Eco Lake and cathedral ledge. We took the cog train to the top of Mount Washington and had a beautiful day could see for miles. Would recommend this house because of proximity to town but still offers privacy and breathtaking views from the deck.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location, great view!

My family and another family stayed in this condo during the second weekend of the MA February vacation. The condo is in a great central location with a short drive to restaurants and less than 20 minutes to Attitash. The condo was spacious and immaculately clean. It also had amazing views during the daytime. Lot's of living space to spread out and even had a hot tub for us to enjoy. The host David was super responsive to any questions. Would rent again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

We used this weekend as our launching pad for Storyland. Came in late Friday - I appreciated all the communication from the property manager. It was proactive and aided in our arrival. We used the 2 upstairs bedrooms and we only had 1 kid in tow. Had our older two been there they could have shared the bunk room but otherwise 2 would have been in the basement. Non issue for us this time but hadn’t seen that bedroom 3 was in the basement at the time of booking. Unit was overall great. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

poor upkeep of the property

The location and size of the property was great but for the cost, the upkeep really wasn't there. Missing light fixtures over the dining table, kitchen cabinets without shelves (everything was a mess), broken cutting boards, the need of space heaters in two of the upstairs rooms. Just for the price point, these should really not be issues
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jan. 2024
Hi John, we want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're sorry if you were caught off guard. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:- There is a light fixture above the dining table, with 6 lights and glass globes around the lightbulbs. However, one of the globes was broken and I cannot find a replacement. - The quick fix would be to replace the entire light fixture. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused during your stay.- The only kitchen cabinet, without a shelf, is under the kitchen sink and its adjacent cabinet which is part of the same cabinet. - Very likely there are cleaning supplies and garbage bags located in this cabinet and these types of products are just placed in the cabinet without much order. Also, I wasn't aware of a broken cutting board and will replace it right away.- We have not seen a need for space heaters in all of the upstairs bedrooms. We do provide one space heater located in the second bedroom. - The intent of the space heater is that it would be used when the wood-burning stove is in use, which heats the first floor where the thermostat is located for the furnace. - Hence, the temperature rises in that one room, resulting in the furnace not turning on and the upstairs bedrooms may then be cooler as a direct result. - We do apologize that you were uncomfortable during your stay. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay. We would've been more than happy to resolve your concerns and make your stay more comfortable.- We’re happy to share that no issues were reported by our most recent guests. We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have a wonderful stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wished we could have stayed longer

Had a quick ski weekend and wished we could have had more time. The condo was clean, comfortable, and a quick drive to Cranmore. The views were spectacular and everything we needed was provided. The parking for only two cars is limiting given that we were coming from 3 different locations and meeting at the condo, but the public parking was only about a 10 minute drive. Would be a tough drive up to the condo in the snow, so happy we had all-wheel drive and the weather was good. Many warnings were provided about keeping the noise down for the next-door neighbor. While understandable, given that you never know who might be renting the condo, it didn't feel like the best way to make people feel welcome. Still, we had a lovely time and the beds were all very comfortable.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Cosy, Comfortable stay!

We had a lovely stay here for the MLK weekend. We got lucky with some snowfall, enjoyed some great skiing and tubing at a few of the nearby mountains and were grateful to come home to such a warm cosy cabin at the end of each day! The hot tub was especially welcome! Beds were comfy, there was everything we needed to prepare and cook for our crew and the dining and living room area were the perfect size for our group of 4 adults and 4 kids. There is a folder with comprehensive instructions about expectations and requests for certain chores to be completed before check out plus the hot tub instructions were thorough and helpful. We were a bit confused about where we were expected to move our cars to in order to facilitate the plows to do their job but we were happy to shovel around our cars after the snow storm to make sure that area was cleared. The plows and salting crew didn't arrive until around 10am on the first morning after the snow fall and extreme cold which made leaving a bit tricky since the driveway is sloping and has a curve. But there is a tub of salt/sand at the top of the driveway so we were able to get the car out fine once we'd treated the road ourselves!All in all everything you might need was provided for and we had a lovely time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great visit

Very convenient location and great house. A perfect weekend getaway.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback