Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Innisfil tæt på et vandland og tæt på stranden. The Point Gallery og Grey & Simcoe Foresters Regimentsmuseum er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder, mens nogle af områdets andre seværdigheder inkluderer Allandale Station og Spirit Catcher. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Sadlon Arena eller Eastview Arena har på programmet. Nyd godt af områdets skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, og gå ikke glip af mulighederne for snescooterkørsel og skøjteløb.
Innisfil, ON
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Friday Harbour Nature Preserve - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
Friday Harbour Marina - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
Lake Simcoe - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
Big Bay Point Golf Club - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km
Tanger Outlets - 25 min. kørsel - 39.6 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Barrie South GO Station - 15 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Tim Hortons - 12 min. kørsel
Tim Hortons - 12 min. kørsel
Papa John's Pizza - 11 min. kørsel
Sakana House - 10 min. kørsel
Zaza Espresso Bar Gelato - 2 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour den 7. mar. 2027 starter fra 2.513 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger tæt på stranden, kun 2 km fra Lake Simcoe og The Point Gallery. Derudover ligger Wilkin's Walk Trailhead og Lover's Creek Trail Trailhead ca. 15 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
13
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
4
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
4
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,8/10
Rengøring
10/10
Faciliteter
9,6/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
8,4/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Området
9,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Allison
27. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Property was ok
Pool was out of service so not good
Not equipped enough with toilet paper for 5 people
Stay was ok
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Trevor
4. jan. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
The hosts were great, the property was as advertised. I would book again in a heartbeat.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Linda
16. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
We spent a weekend at the property. Everything was perfect the suite the location. The hosts were always available and check in was was smooth. If you are looking for a weekend get away at Friday Harbour I would highly recommend staying here.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Owen S.
29. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent Property
Me and two other friends stayed here for a golf trip. We really enjoyed our stay, our check-in process was seamless and the host was always a message away for anything. Would recommend to anyone staying in the local area!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lori K.
24. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place!
Clean and spacious with many amenities in the unit
Owner responded very quickly when I had any questions!
Looking forward to visiting again soon!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Bob B.
20. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean. Has all the necessities and is walking distance to the pier and restaurants. Lots of activities at the marina and a good walking trail.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Grace E.
6. nov. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place and wonderful hosts
We had a wonderful stay at this condo It was very clean and comfortable, close to the harbour and restaurants. The owners were very responsive, they answered my questions very quickly. Highly recommended, we would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. nov. 2024
It was a pleasure hosting Grace and her family. They’re welcome back anytime.
Regards,
Nathan
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Scott W.
19. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great corner unit in FH with lots of natural light
A quick couple night stay, great unit. Owner is very responsive and accommodating. Excellent value and highly recommended.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Stanimir M.
18. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
4-night family stay
We very much enjoyed our stay and the atmosphere in Friday Harbour. We only wish that the pool was open to resort guests without a fee, as the $25/person for 2 hours is a bit steep for a family of 5. But that is a Friday Harbour resort rule, and nothing to do with our hosts, who were wonderful.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Joshua H.
23. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
A comfortable apartment right on the harbour
This apartment was perfect for our most recent trip to Innisfil. Right on the water, the area is absolutely beautiful. The apartment is comfortable, extremely clean, with soothing decorations, all new appliances, and everything we needed while we were away from home. The hosts are extremely nice and very responsive, check in and check out were easy.We're already planning our next trip to the area, and if it's available, we would definitely want to stay at this location again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rosa
17. feb. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Everything is excellent in the unit, feel more comfortable than my own place :). The owner is very friendly and responds my email right away. Definitely will go back in the summer.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rene S.
3. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautoful Location and Amazing Hosts
Friday Harbour is an amazing place to stay, and the Sivas are such gracious hosts. They were available to answer any and all questions quickly. The condo is very nicely decorated and has everything you need for your stay. Restaurants, LCBO, and Starbucks are just a short 5-10 minute walk away. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Kryssie B.
5. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Great location but tricky checkin
I had a hard time accessing the unit
The instructions were given ahead of time but i still got confused
The place is gorgeous
The cleaning fee is too high
The host are very responsive
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Douglas M.
18. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Great Location but the establishment requires Tinkering
Started with an incorrect access code, and no telephone connection in the hallway to contact the manager, Dollar Store Towels that were like Sandpaper, We booked for 4 people and only 3 Chairs were in the Dining Area or anywhere else, Directions were all over the place like a go find me game, This is not our first VRBO reservation so we are not amateurs as to what to expect, The place has the potential of being a 5 star rated VRBO but owners should have to live there for a week and experience what we had to experience . Many more items were 3rd rate, sorry for this poor rating but look around and make it a 5 star establishment and you will get a better rating.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. okt. 2023
Unfortunately we had to host you. As you know you first attempted to scam us with another account trying to pay with a cheque. VRBO flagged you and we blocked you. You went out of your way to make another account and booked our unit.
Let us briefly answer your unfair, dishonest review. We gave you the correct door code number well in advance which was simply 4 digits. You called VRBO and they connected with us stating that the code wasn’t working. We were absolutely certain that the door code provided was correct. You even stated on the phone with VRBO on the line that you accidentally put the wrong numbers yourself ( you swapped the numbers). Yes, that happens, we understood that you made a small mistake which is fine. So the code was correct, you just put the wrong numbers in which you admitted. Now you decide to poorly rate us due to you entering the wrong numbers.
There are four chairs in the unit, you miscounted the chairs. You have even used all of them and left food stains and grease on them. So obviously you used the four chairs.
The paper towel rolls are bounty. If you feel that bounty feels like sandpaper to you, unfortunately you need to bring cream for your rough ashy hands which we don’t provide to you as a complimentary. We are very glad that you didn’t have issues with our complimentary water bottles, snacks, tea, cookies, coffee, cereal, oatmeal, face soap, shampoo, conditioner, laundry soap, bath towels, face towels, bed linens and more… You seemed to enjoyed those with no complaints, and we are glad that you did so. You have even ruined our granite countertops with permanent stains which we didn’t charge you for.
You also said that you tried to call the VRBO in the hallways and you couldn’t reach them right away. If you aren’t able to reach an agent that shouldn’t be reflected on our listing. However when you called us and we picked up right away you seemed to be quite happy and thanked us for doing so. We know that Friday Harbour’s hallway has a pretty strong cellular connection. Please check your phone provider if your phone is broken. We don’t do cellphone services.
When you called us through VRBO, you mentioned to us that this is your first time using VRBO and apologized for the inconvenience that you caused us and we respected that. We answered all of your questions promptly. We accommodated you exceptionally and let you check in earlier too. However, your review says that you aren’t an amateurs to VRBO. Your comment makes things more suspicious.
We would like to let you know that you should be honest and understand that people trust you to let you in their own homes. Please don’t pull any scam stunts to others. Again, your rating doesn’t matter to us as you aren’t honest and you have some other motive in your mind. Check our honest ratings from our previous guests.
For our safety and our future guests we had to change the entire lock due to your suspicious activities as we noticed regarding the tampering of our door lock (which is private property). We highly urge anyone to not host this group as unfortunately we did.
Thank you
Mr&Mrs Nathan
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Carolyn P.
21. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Området
Okay unit
Check in was confusing. Parking was good but no signage for elevator. No indication through host where elevator was and we wandered hallways looking for the unit for a while.
Unit was very warm when we checked in, AC was good but took awhile to cool.
Bed was comfy, slept like a log!
Bare necessities.
2 bath towels only in the unit.
There was 2 of us.
I have long hair and had to use a face cloth to wrap my hair as it dried. Found one in the dryer.
No klennex.
This stay was for my dads celebration of life.
So, a necessity.
Camera at the entrance made us nervous.
Curtain to cover it was a good thing.
But was there audio?
All in all, clean unit but bare bones, no view
Unwrapped the deck furniture to sit in but felt awkward doing so, but we did pay for it.
So, we tried to enjoy it.
Don't get me wrong.
It was a clean unit, just unusual as we stay in VRBOs across BC and they are different.
We would stay here again, just go in knowing we would need some things.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. However, we would like to clarify a few things. Our check-in instructions are typically straightforward and provided well in advance to avoid any confusion, and we’re always available to assist with any questions. There is clear signage for the elevator, but we understand if it was missed during your stay.
The AC system works efficiently, and while it may take a little time to cool the entire unit initially, it consistently maintains a comfortable temperature thereafter. We also ensure that the unit is well-stocked with towels and other necessities, and we apologize if any items were overlooked.
As per our listing the camera at the entrance is purely for security purposes, without any audio recording, to ensure the safety of all our guests and ourself. We informed you that in advance as well.
While we strive to accommodate all our guests' needs, it's simply not possible to please everyone, despite our best efforts. In your case, we even went out of our way to accommodate the last-minute cancellation for your extra guests. We believe we’ve fulfilled our responsibilities fairly.
Also, the unit offers a comfortable and welcoming experience, it is accurately reflected in our listing. We're glad you found the unit clean and comfortable overall.
Mr&Mrs Nathan
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Nicole A.
7. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was centrally located. Access to pool and gym not clear..Bring your own linens.Overall, nice visit.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
BAD
6. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great communications and the condo was as advertised. No issues with check in. Hosts were responsive and made sure we were comfortable. We look forward to another stay in the future!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Matthew
22. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
My family and I absolutely loved our stay. Checking in and out was a seamless process and the condo came exactly as advertised! Was a fantastic space for a family of 4 with 2 small children. Close walk to everything.
Any question we had was answered in a timely manner, we were never left wondering.
We will definitely be back!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Bernd M.
6. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Lake Simcoe im Winter
Schöne moderne Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern. Trotz der Vielzahl an Wohnungen in dem Ferienkomplex haben wir alles sofort gefunden. Der Zugang über die Tiefgarage ist sehr komfortabel. Die Wohnung befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Aufzugs, so dass Einkäufe nicht weit getragen werden müssen. Wir waren anlässlich einer Familienfeier im Winter in Ontario, möchten aber gern irgendwann im Sommer an den Lake Simcoe fahren und liebend gern wieder diese Wohnung mieten.
Overnattede 9 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Clivio
13. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback