ECLECTIC LOFT AT ROYAL WAY

Billedgalleri for ECLECTIC LOFT AT ROYAL WAY

En rummelig opholdsstue med sofa, sofabord og et lædertæppe. Der er en trappe, der fører til en etage ovenpå.
En rummelig stue med højt til loftet, ovenlysvinduer, pejs, sofa, læderstole, sofabord og en stor plante.
En rummelig stue med højt til loftet, pejs, sofa, sofabord og et stort vindue.
Et moderne, lyst rum med ovenlys, hvide møbler og et spiseområde.
En bygning med flere etager, præget af detaljeret arkitektur og store vinduer.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10, Gæstefavorit
Blandt de bedst anmeldte overnatningssteder i dette område

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastiske naturoplevelser
    Gæsterne elsker stedets udendørsområder.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Den Gamle Rådhusplads

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Mulighed for transport med limousine eller town car
  • Tekøkken
  • Aircondition
  • Morgenmad mod et gebyr
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Prague, Prague (region)
  • Place, Den Gamle Rådhusplads
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Det Astronomiske Ur i Prag
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Wenzelspladsen
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Prag (PRG-Vaclav Havel)
    ‪20 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Bidet · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Bidet · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Tekøkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Prag

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Prag Centrum – et område i Prag. Det Astronomiske Ur i Prag og Karlsbroen er begge betydningsfulde seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i at shoppe, kan du med fordel besøge Palladium (indkøbscenter). Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad O2 Arena eller Obecní dům Koncertsal har på programmet.
Kort
Prague, Prague (region)

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Den Gamle Rådhusplads - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Museum for Sexmaskiner - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Det Astronomiske Ur i Prag - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Wenzelspladsen - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Karlsbroen - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Staroměstská Metrostation - 4 min. gang
  • Praha Masarykovo Station - 15 min. gang
  • Vaclav Havel Lufthavn (PRG) - 39 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Fat Cat - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Hard Rock Cafe Prague - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Bageterie Boulevard - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Terasa U Prince - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪U Zlatého tygra - ‬1 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er ECLECTIC LOFT AT ROYAL WAY et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på ECLECTIC LOFT AT ROYAL WAY?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på ECLECTIC LOFT AT ROYAL WAY?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger ECLECTIC LOFT AT ROYAL WAY?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Prag Centrum, kun 5 minutters gang fra Královská Cesta, Den Gamle Rådhusplads og Det Astronomiske Ur i Prag. Derudover ligger Wenzelspladsen og Karlsbroen 15 minutter derfra. Staroměstská Metrostation ligger inden for 4 i minutters gang, mens Staroměstská Station ligger inden for 5 minutters gang.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 16 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was a wonderful location and beautiful apartment. We felt comfortable and safe. They also connected us with a driver, David. He was amazing. Picked us up from the airport when we arrived, gave us lots of advice and dropped us at the train station near the end of our trip. He was very kind and an excellent driver. I recommend the apartment and getting rides from David!
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay was short, but it was absolutely fantastic! This place was great as it was super close to everything that we wanted to see.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2026
Thank you for your lovely review! We’re so pleased you enjoyed your short stay and found the location convenient for exploring Prague. We’d be delighted to welcome you back for a longer visit.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We rented this unit for one month, for a family trip. It met our needs in terms of bedrooms, bathrooms and AC (which is hard to find). The apartment is very spacious, clean, bright and centrally located (Karlova street is the main tourist walk way from the Charles Bridge to Old Town, so it can be very busy). Easy walking to the top tourist attractions; about a 6 min walk to the nearest metro/tram stop, 9 min to grocery stores, 6 min to Charles Bridge, 3 min to Astronomical clock and Old Town Square. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen is a bit small, but has all the basics needed. The unit does have AC, and it worked well the majority of the time except for a few days. The property manager did have a repairman come over to repair it as we hit the hottest temps recorded in Prague ever. Check in was smooth. Access to the unit is via elevator. The noise from Karlova street below was not that bad considering how many people pass by. The living room furnishings need updating, but the property manager was responsive when the toaster and the iron stopped working (both were replaced). If you are looking for a spacious accommodation, with a large group, very close to the major sites in Prague this is a great choice for you. We had a fantastic month in Prague, and will remember our trip very fondly.
Overnattede 30 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2026
Thank you for sharing such a thoughtful review of your month in Prague. We’re delighted the spacious apartment and central location worked well for your family. We’re sorry for the interruptions with the air conditioning and appliances, and appreciate your patience and feedback on the furnishings. It means a great deal to hear that you left with such happy memories of your trip.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect location and attentive host

Great stay. Location can't be beaten.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
Thank you for your kind review Allen. Welcome back any time.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The apartment was in a great location. It was very easy to walk to many of the sites and had a lot of restaurants to choose from. Sarah had a very nice guidebook of recommendations. It was clean and had everything we needed. We enjoyed sitting on the terrace in the evening.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. okt. 2026
Thank you for your lovely review! We’re delighted you enjoyed exploring Prague on foot, found the guidebook helpful, and could relax on the terrace in the evenings. It’s wonderful to hear the apartment had everything you needed. We’d be very happy to welcome you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic location in the heart of Old Town

The flat is spacious, comfortable, and quiet - despite being in a highly trafficked area in the heart of the tourist district. We found it convenient to walk to most of the sights, and being able to stock up on groceries and have breakfast inside before heading out made our days relaxed. And laundry!! The convenience made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
Thank you for your kind review Barbara, it was a pleasure to have you.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

As old town central as it could be

Wonderful weekend at the Christmas market and seeing beautiful Prague. Matous was very kind and attentive. He responded to our inquiries very quickly and was nothing but helpful.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Summer Trip

This property worked very well for our family of six adults visiting from the US. We appreciated the personalized check in process with helpful instructions about visiting Prague. We really liked Sarah’s Guide Book and used it for restaurant tips. Even though the apartment is on a busy street, we didn’t have any noise issues and were able to rest well. The location is great to walk to the main attraction areas. The unit itself was very clean and well stocked. We were very pleased with our experience all the way around.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. okt. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re delighted the apartment worked so well for your family, that you enjoyed a restful stay in the heart of Prague, and that the guidebook helped you find places to eat. It was a pleasure welcoming you, and we’d love to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Misrepresented Property/VRBO lack of concern for it's customers

One of main reasons we booked this is the amenity of Air Conditioning.Upon check in the first thing Sarah said nervously "we dont know what's wrong but the air isnt working". It was about 90 degreees in the unit.The only "air conditioning" is 3 window type units;2 in the main area & ONE in A BEDROOM. Clearly she hadnt even checked to see if it was working the day before our arrival or even early that morning or she could have done some troubleshooting.The floors were hot to the touch which tells us that the air had not been on at all in some time.Also unit is on the top floor with skylights further contributing to the heat!She had 2 fans set up. 2 hours later when there was no relief we requested extra fans which she provided. She said she had called repair people.My husband is in the home building business and even if these tiny units WERE WORKING AT FULL CAPACITY THERE IS NO WAY THEY COULD ADEQUATELY COOL AN APTMT OF THIS SIZE----not to mention that 2 of the bedrooms had no units at all.By 12am the heat was stifling. At 2:30 no one was asleep- the heat was unbearable. Finally ,at 4 am we were able to find a hotel with a vacancy. They were so helpful and picked us up at 9 am and offered early check in.I had already e-mailed Sarah again and she responded " someone will come today and fix it". I told her it was too late that we had made other arrangments.This trip was too special to be miserable in her accomodations. I kindly/professionally asked for a refund (in multiple messages via the VRBO app) for our 3 unused nights and said we were more than happy to pay for the night we stayed (july1 st) I also TEXTED this request 3X and to this day(7/19) have yet to get the courtesy of a response. Upon return this past Mon.July 15th I called VRBO to explain the sitation and solicit their help in securing a refund.The inital rep was helpful and was able to see all the secure messages i traded with Sarah as well as the last several asking for the refund. A case # was assigned and was told they would e-mail me in 24-48 hrs. Heard nothing so called back yesterday only to get a supervisor who said "since you didnt report this to VRBO when it happened we can't help you". I was appalled. I explained how i wasnt going to take time out of our family vacation in a foreign country to spend time on the the phone w/VRBO!It was the FIRST call I made this past Monday after arriving back home.We will NEVER use VRBO again.They have zero concern for customers!!!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
Hello Shannon, thank you for your feedback. When I checked you in, it was not that hot in Prague (the temperature in the evening dropped to 66 degrees and the next day the outside day temperature dropped to 77 degrees). When we found out the AC is not sufficiently cooling the place, I brought two strong fans and promised to fix it the next day -you agreed with this. When we came with the AC guys the next day, you were not at the apartment and only texted me that it is too late and you already found a hotel. We have other apartments with AC so I could have moved you there, also, I understand you are used to the AC and it might have been the main reason why booked the place, but I think I was able to solve the issue in less that 24 hours. I was ready to offer a refund for the first night, give then AC was not working properly. VRBO told me you are not eligible for a refund, but was still willing to offer 50%. Kind regards. Sarah
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sehr gute Lage

Die Lage war wie beschrieben, sehr zentral in der Altstadt. Der Zustand der Wohnung war leider nicht ganz so wie auf den Bildern ersichtlich. Zudem haben wir noch eine altes Kleidungsstück vom Vormieter gefunden. Die Kommunikation mit der Vermietung war sehr gut.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jun. 2023
Hello Stefan, I apologize for the piece of clothes, we had a new photo shooting in the apartment and I left it in the wardrobe by accident. Hope everything else was great. Cheers, Sarah
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent location eoght in the heart of old town prague.

Easy access and clean. Elevator not working - but owner tried to get fixed but it was over the weekend. Great comfortable.bed and fitted up kitchen would definitely stay there again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location!

Our group had a great time at the property. It was within walking distance of everything we wanted to see in the city. Comfortable beds and accommodations. Very clean and the kitchen is well stocked with plates / cups / utensils. The owners were very responsive to questions and were present to meet us for the check in. The only suggestion I would have is to consider adding a 2nd couch in the living room to accommodate more than four guests in the room. Thanks for a wonderful stay in Prague!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful stay

This is a large and bright apartment in the center of Old Town. You can walk everywhere from the apartment and won't lack for entertainment options. Great rooms and bathrooms. As great as the apartment is, its best feature is its Sarah. You won't find a nicer, friendlier and cheerful person. Her energy is contagious. Loved it.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Great location, central to EVERYTHING!

If you have not been to Prague (like us), or are coming back for another visit, we would highly recommend this property. Very central, very clean, incredible design, and very secure. We stayed here with our high school/college age children and we all loved our stay. The building is authentic and as I mentioned, very secure. It is on a pedestrian street, but high enough that street noise is not a major issue. Amenities were all in working order. Wi-Fi, kitchen, baths, etc. functioned perfecrly. The owner and their associates were very attentive before and during our stay. They even arranged transportation from the airport upon our arrival. One note, eventhough the terrace is "private", others staying within the building can sneak up the elevator, so do not leave anything out on the terrace when you leave. All in all, we would HIGHLY recommend this property.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

vriendelijk, ruim, centraal gelegen

prettige ontvangst met leuke tips. heel centraal gelegen, heerlijk dakterras om te ontbijten.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Fantastic

Our stay at Kingsway Loft was fantastic. Sarah and Frantisek were very welcoming and responsive to any questions that we had. The location couldn't have been any better. We were right in the middle of it all and you would have never know it, because the place was private and secluded, but right out the front door the place was busy with stores and dining places to choose from. I mean literally 2 steps out the front door. Prague is pretty easy to get around, but just when you thought you knew the streets another streets or hallway would pop up. I would go back to Prague, and the Kingsway Loft would be my choice for a place to stay.
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2018
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback