Luxury 6BD/5BA Villa with Pool 203

Billedgalleri for Luxury 6BD/5BA Villa with Pool 203

En moderne stue med en grå sofa, et træbord og et spiseområde med bord og stole.
En rummelig lobby med højt til loftet, træbjælker og et centralt siddeområde med fletstole og et sofabord.
Et resortområde med flere swimmingpools, palmer og liggestole.
Udendørsområde
Et overdækket udendørsområde med pool, siddepladser og en bar i midten.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Four Corners, FL
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Highland Reserve golfklub
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪39 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 5

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 6

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

5 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Områder

Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kissimmee

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på forlystelsesparker i Kissimmee. ChampionsGate Golf Club og Reunion Resort Golf Course er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Old Town og Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Disney's Hollywood Studios®, som er en af topseværdighederne. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som svømning og andre oplevelser såsom vingårdsture.
Kort
Four Corners, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 5 min. kørsel - 4.4 km
  • Highland Reserve golfklub - 6 min. kørsel - 4.8 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 6 min. kørsel - 7.2 km
  • Posner Village - 7 min. kørsel - 9.2 km
  • Lake Davenport - 9 min. kørsel - 9.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kissimmee Station - 31 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 41 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Luxury 6BD/5BA Villa with Pool 203 en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Luxury 6BD/5BA Villa with Pool 203 et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Luxury 6BD/5BA Villa with Pool 203?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Luxury 6BD/5BA Villa with Pool 203?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Luxury 6BD/5BA Villa with Pool 203?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Luxury 6BD/5BA Villa with Pool 203?

Feriested ligger i Kissimmee, kun 4 km fra ChampionsGate Golf Club og ca. 10 km fra Highland Reserve golfklub og Four Corners FC. Derudover ligger Posner Village og USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 25 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 25 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 25 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 25 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 25 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This home was an absolute dream. We completely enjoyed our stay and cannot waitTo come back
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. apr. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the home felt like a dream. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime! -The IHM Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place had an awesome time

Awesome place super clean had a great time with the family , only issue we had was getting through the security gate but other than that we had a great stay and awesome time here
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Jorge, we are sorry about the inconvenience about the gate access, we had forward your comments to the HOA, we hope you understand it is out of our control. Thank you for your time and review, come back again soon
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

Check-in was a little difficult because a gate was broken, but otherwise all was very nice. We had a very pleasant stay, and the home was absolutely beautiful.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hello Diane, we are sorry about the inconvenience about the gate access, we had forwarded your comments to the HOA, we hope you understand it is out of our control. Thank you for your time and honest review, we would love for you to come back again soon
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mother's day retreat

It was an amazing home, great weekend to just relax and do spa treatments with the girls.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad to hear you loved the house and enjoyed your stay in it. Please keep us in mind for your next stay! -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very good I enjoy my vacation very nice property

Very good I like it
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hello Sandra, thank you for your feedback! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the property and found it to be enjoyable and comfortable. Please come again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Such a wonderful home!

We stayed with friends and their kids! The kids played in the pool the entire time. The rooms were spacious, beds were comfy, and the bathrooms were pristine clean. The kitchen was perfect to host a large group. Would definitely stay again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad to hear you loved the property and would love to host you again! -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Is great please.

We love it.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you for staying with us! We're very happy to hear you loved the house and hope you visit us again! -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

My daughters birthday weekend

The property was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. I would definitely recommend getting the pool heated it was definitely worth it. My kids loved it!
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hello Lucia, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review, we would love to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Home away from home.

Great home away from home. Spent 6+ days with a big family and everyday the pool was in use. Had a few minor issues come up and we were able to work through them very easily with the management team. The communication was excellent. Thanks for a great stay!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hi Peter. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that any issues that arose were quickly resolved by our management team. We appreciate your kind words and hope to host you again in the future. Thanks for choosing us for your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls Trip

I had an amazing time at this property. The property was beautifully decorated and extremely clean. The reponse time from the owner was quick and the check-in/out instructions were clearly communicated. Pictures and description were accurate. I had a totally positive experience at this property and plan to return again soon.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. Feel free to reach out for any future Orlando stays.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

Property manager was very responsive and forthcoming as to what would and wouldn’t be at the house. Only wish was more pans& pot holders to be in the kitchen. Very spacious house. Beds were very comfortable.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hello Christine, thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear we could communicate well with you and hope to see you again soon! -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Kissimmee Kruising

It was overall a great experience. The only recommendations I have are, more areas to hang towels in bathroom, pool heating should be highlighted more on site.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We will look into these recommendations and do our best so future guests can have a better stay. We're happy to hear that you loved your stay and we hope to see you again! -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Pretty good

Everything was OK. No premium stations. Washer and dryer was ancient. Rooms were spacious. Pool was a little tiny. Overall pretty good.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. jun. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! I’m glad you found the rooms spacious and overall had a pretty good stay. Thanks for staying with us - Jr
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Nice property, expensive compares to a lot of things wich was not in order.

Nice stay, little bit to exspensive compares to things wich was not in order. Had couminications with the company. It was very less of kitchen stuff.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continually improve our services. We're pleased that you had a nice stay, but we also understand your concerns regarding the property's pricing in relation to some issues you encountered. Your comments about the property are essential to us, and we will certainly take them into account as we work to enhance the overall guest experience. It's worth noting that our maintenance team worked diligently during the high season to address various issues, although it seems that this might not have been fully noticed during your stay. We apologize for any shortcomings and assure you that we will make every effort to provide a more seamless experience for our future guests. We regret any inconvenience you experienced due to the limited kitchen supplies. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will use it to ensure that our guests have all the necessary items for their comfort in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing our property. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future, and we'll do our best to provide you with a more enjoyable and memorable visit.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

This home is AMAZING!

I would definitely come back here again. The house was beautiful! We used the pool every day. All aspects of the home were clean, and I loved the touchpad screen on the wall with details. They even offered restaurant ideas. The neighborhood was safe - we walked a couple times a day. The location was also perfectly located between my sister’s house and for things to do in Orlando. One of the most relaxing vacations I’ve had! Thank you!
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hello Lisa, It is very gratifying to know that your stay met all your expectations, we hope to have you as our guest again soon.-NU
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Happy 60th, Edmund at Vero

Scanner at gate access did not readily work all the time for us and noticed others experienced the same frustration, otherwise, all’s good. Thanks, Ruby
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hi Ruby. Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a good time at our property. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the scanner at the gate access. We appreciate your feedback and will look into improving this issue. Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great property

We stayed 6 nights and enjoyed the property and would stay there again. We paid for the pool heat and once we figured out that turning on the Jets in the hot tub calls for heat, it truly became a “hot tub” which was nice after long days at the parks. Communication with the property manager was very good whenever we had a question. Really the only thing we wished was different was if they would have provided more garbage bags and dish washer pods. The length of our stay meant we ran out of both pretty quickly.
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We're very happy to hear you loved the house and hope you'll visit us again! -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacation

We from Ohio after driving 16hrs and check in ,in to this really!! really !! nice !! property we all surprised how big and clean it is, we are family of 9 , 7 adults and 2 kids (15 and 10 years old) we lots of space in every bedroom, we stay for 6 nights everything was good not problems at all , my kids really enjoyed the pool , we cook out side , so I really recommend to anyone to want to go for a family vacation, 20 to 30 min drive to Disney Parks , so we planned to come back next year.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
thank you for a great review! We cant wait to host you again. Come back soon
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed

Nice but not what we expected

The property and overall stay was nice. The check in process was fairly simple, although our gate access QR codes did not work, this was a bit frustrating when coming and going. The home was very spacious and comfortably accommodated our entire group. There were several broken items that we had to report to the property management group, i.e. foot of the bed, bunk bed, stairwell banister post. It wasn’t what we expected. Overall the property and stay gets a 3 star rating.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hello Sharice, thank you for your feedback. When your initial QR codes did not work, we sent you new ones as we do when such issues are reported. Unfortunately, these issues you had were not reported earlier so we could not take care of them before your stay but made sure they were not an issue for the next guest. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again for a better experience! -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

disappointed

This property although clean and spacious it was not equipped for a large group. The kitchen had VERY little dishes and kitchen gadgets. Access passes did not work not one single time, so entering the gate was a nightmare! Left a message to the management team on day ONE to contact us about the pass issue and NEVER got a call back. This home did not have enough furniture to accommodate our group size. The couches they did have were uncomfortable and the chairs were wobbly. ,
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hello Melissa, thank you for your feedback. We will inform the owner about your feedback on kitchen supplies but the kitchen gadgets are usually sufficient for all our guests. We never received any messages during your stay. Please make sure that message was sent to us. We wish you'd stay with us again so we can provide you a better experience! -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Read before you book

My relatives and I visit florida yearly. We've stayed in multiple villas. In the listing of this villa, it says Kissimmee. This is all the way in Davenport. That was very inconvenient for us. A good drive away from the airport and our favorite restaurants. The biggest issue we had was FINDING THE MAIN GATE!!! We were tired from our very early morning flight, had to kill time till 4pm check in and they did NOT CLEAR where we had to get a pass from in order to get to the house. They just provided the main villa address. It took us A WHOLE HOUR making countless U-turns to find the main gate to recieve a pass. Thirdly, VERY minimal supply at the house. Fourthly, the overall stucture/setting of the villa is just oddly made. Downstairs feels smaller than upstairs. Not a single bathroom/bedroom connects to the pool area. have to pay for heating whether you use it for a day or five days.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. maj 2024
Ramsha , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leaving a review. We have a professional front desk team always willing to help you. If you had problems finding the gate or with the address provided you should've contacted us. Our check in time is at 4 Pm but if you needed early check in you should've asked for this service, if the house is available we can approve early check in but you never asked. Most of the houses nowadays have the heat as an extra services, all the information was in the property description. Thanks for your feedback !.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Home away from home

My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay.The check in process was as easy as it comes. We had one hiccup with the front door lock which prevented us from securing the door. However, maintenance arrived in a timely manner and resolved the issue. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
We're very happy we were able to assist you in a timely manner and you enjoyed your stay at the house! Please keep us in mind for your next reservation. -EA
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Very pleasant experience

Beautiful property, comfortable, and ample. Only issue is I called manager 3 times and never got call back. We enjoyed ourselves a lot.
Overnattede 14 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry about not being able to return the call.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback