Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Cherry Grove Beach – et område i North Myrtle Beach, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Barefoot Landing, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge North Myrtle Beach Beaches og Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain og Mayday Golf er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som jetski og kajakroning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling og ridning i nærheden.
Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn) - 13 min. kørsel
Restauranter
7 Brew Coffee - 6 min. kørsel
Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - 7 min. kørsel
Subway - 7 min. kørsel
Circle K - 5 min. kørsel
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 3 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Surfs Up, Beautiful 6 BR Ocean Front Home with Private Swimming Pool en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Surfs Up, Beautiful 6 BR Ocean Front Home with Private Swimming Pool?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Surfs Up, Beautiful 6 BR Ocean Front Home with Private Swimming Pool den 8. nov. 2026 starter fra 13.851 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Surfs Up, Beautiful 6 BR Ocean Front Home with Private Swimming Pool et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Surfs Up, Beautiful 6 BR Ocean Front Home with Private Swimming Pool?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Surfs Up, Beautiful 6 BR Ocean Front Home with Private Swimming Pool?
Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Surfs Up, Beautiful 6 BR Ocean Front Home with Private Swimming Pool?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Surfs Up, Beautiful 6 BR Ocean Front Home with Private Swimming Pool?
Feriested ligger på stranden i Cherry Grove Beach, kun 10 minutters gang fra North Myrtle Beach Beaches og Cherry Grove Fishing Pier. Derudover ligger Cherry Grove Beach og Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 4 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
4
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
8
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
6,4/10
Rengøring
8,6/10
Indtjekning
9,0/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Området
9,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Lindsey S.
1. nov. 2025
The house was absolutely beautiful. The views were stunning from the porches. A great location...
The house was absolutely beautiful. The views were stunning from the porches. A great location to the pier. The hot tub & pool were perfect. We vacationed last week of October & had the pool heated.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
walter p.
29. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Stay was excellent, the only exception was the stove needs to be replaced . Stove and cooktop are at the end of their usefulLife. The rest of the house was amazing .
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad to hear your stay was excellent and that you found the home amazing overall.
We do appreciate you bringing the condition of the stove and cooktop to our attention. Feedback like this is very helpful, and we will be sure to share it with the homeowner so it can be evaluated and addressed.
Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another great visit soon!
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Lon S.
5. okt. 2025
Very good.
Very good.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Joan C.
9. aug. 2025
This rental worked out very nicely for our family! Wonderful memories were made and a great ti...
This rental worked out very nicely for our family! Wonderful memories were made and a great time was had by all. We look forward to making plans for a future rental! Beautiful location! Nice layout of kitchen and living areas! Very efficient! Renting the home was easy, and the overall experience was very good!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Kevin C.
13. nov. 2025
Nothing needed to make the stay better. The staff has been so good to me every time I...
Nothing needed to make the stay better. The staff has been so good to me every time I've rented through Elliott. Makes me feel appreciated. The property is terrific. Some of the bed frames are a little rough but don't affect sleeping.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Leann S.
14. mar. 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
13. apr. 2025
We did note the hot tub cover was broken on the right side when attempting to open th...
We did note the hot tub cover was broken on the right side when attempting to open the cover. The bolts had been rusted off but we are still able to use it.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Chris D.
17. okt. 2021
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family stay
The location is fantastic, 100 steps to the ocean and even less to make it to the beach. The pool is perfect for when you don't want to walk to the beach.
Unfortunately there were a couple of things that need to be addressed, first put a second roll bin for the trash outside. One roll bin for a house that sleeps 26 is unreasonable as are the daily reminders that trash that left on the curb will result in fines from the company and/or the city. Second the beds and chairs for the table need to be replaced.
Even with those minor issues our family of 16 had a great time.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. okt. 2021
Thank you, Chris, for the review and feedback. I am glad to know you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your recommendations with our Upgrade Director so he can bring it to the attention of our homeowner. I hope you will allow us the chance to serve you again in the near future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Kim H.
25. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Keypad very difficult
House is beautiful and nice location. Kitchen stocked well and house overall was very comfortable. The keypad to unlock door was very difficult to operate. Had family waiting on stairs to get in house while trying for several minutes to unlock door. I have used keypads at every house I have rented and this one was very difficult. That is my only complaint
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we will have one of our team leads check on this door lock so that nobody else has an issue with it. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Beach Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brandon O.
18. maj 2021
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location and very nice house
The location of this property is amazing! Located right on the beach and in walking distance of the pier and little oceanfront bar and grille. Check in process was easy and the keyless entry to the home made it very convenient for checking in and out. The overall layout of the house is great and can accommodate a large family. The home has a small but nice pool area that can be used when you or your family does not want to go to the beach. There were a few things that management will need to address. The cleaning crew did not do a good job cleaning as there were shot glasses and other items left under and beside some of the beds. In addition, shower curtains need to be replaced as some of them have mold on the bottom. With a good cleaning this place is amazing and would look to rent again for another family vacation.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. maj 2021
Thank you, Brandon, for the review and feedback. I am make sure the issues you addressed are taken care of for next guest. It was a pleasure to host your stay and I hope we have the honor of doing it again in the near future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Paige B.
8. nov. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Nice beach time
Beach is very narrow for a good portion of the day. This is no fault of the homeowner but something to note. Linens are provided but beds are not made. We arrived late so this was somewhat unfortunate. House could use a very good cleaning. Prior renters paperwork was still sitting on the tabletop, floors were dirty, spills on cabinet doors, indoor and outdoor mats had sand in them, so not sure much attention was paid by cleaning crew prior to our arrival. Overall we enjoyed the stay and time at the beach but the property wasn't as kept as others we have stayed at.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. nov. 2024
Thank you for the review and feedback, we will let the management team know about the issues with the cleaning. We do not make beds for our properties we apologize for the inconvenience that you had to make them when you arrived.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kyrsten P.
12. maj 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great!
It was a perfect location
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. maj 2021
Thank you, Kyrsten, for the review. I am thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to host your visit to our beautiful coast. I hope you will allow us the honor of hosting you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Angel I.
7. apr. 2021
Synes godt om: Kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Cleanliness could've have been better. Better communication with the rental property
Communication needs to be better when a customer calls, rental property needs to follow up and make sure the customer concerns have been taken care of. The rental properties should be able to trust their cleaning crews/laundry services to make sure it is all done properly. So when the next guests arrive, it's ready and able to enjoy their vacation.
Otherwise property was a nice place for a family and easy access to the ocean. Not within walking distance of anything, if you have smaller children but if your all adults or older children willing to walk, there's shops and restaurants about a mile down.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. apr. 2021
Thank you, Angel, for the review and feedback. I do want to apologize for the issues you had during your stay with us. I hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again so we can make up for our shortcomings this time,. We really do value our guest and we want them to enjoy their stay.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback