Ændringer i Latitude, 4 soveværelser, 12 sovepladser, Privat, Udsigt, Teaterværelse

Billedgalleri for Ændringer i Latitude, 4 soveværelser, 12 sovepladser, Privat, Udsigt, Teaterværelse

Indretning i en hyggelig hytte med en stenvægspejs, lædersofaer, et stort fjernsyn og en smuk udsigt gennem vinduerne.
Boblebad på træterrasse med udsigt til efterårsfarvede træer.
Et træværelse med et bordtennisbord og en spilleautomat.
En træterrasse med gelænder, der giver udsigt over et skovområde med efterårsfarver.
En hytte med veranda og to vinduer, omgivet af efterårsfarver.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Oplagt til gamere
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med en spillekonsol til gæsterne.

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Fælles pool
  • Grill
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Bent Creek Golf Club
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Little Pigeon River
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Rocky Top Sports World
    ‪16 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Gatlinburg

Denne hytte befinder sig i Gatlinburg tæt på forlystelsesparker og i bjergene. Old Mill er et besøg værd, hvis shopping ligger højt på listen, mens dem, som ønsker at opleve områdets populære seværdigheder, kan opleve Anakeesta og Dollywood. Gå ikke glip af Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park og Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies. Oplevelser som jetski og kajakroning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandre-/cykelruter og cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Gatlinburg, TN

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Bent Creek Golf Club - 4 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Little Pigeon River - 11 min. kørsel - 9.3 km
  • Rocky Top Sports World - 16 min. kørsel - 17.0 km
  • Mills Park - 17 min. kørsel - 17.7 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - 17 min. kørsel - 17.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 82 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Trish's Mountain Diner - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Painted Bear Coffee Co. - ‬16 min. kørsel
  • ‪Cobbly Nob Cafe & Pizza - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Hungry Bear BBQ - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Doc’s 321 Cafe - ‬14 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Ændringer i Latitude, 4 soveværelser, 12 sovepladser, Privat, Udsigt, Teaterværelse et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Ændringer i Latitude, 4 soveværelser, 12 sovepladser, Privat, Udsigt, Teaterværelse?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Ændringer i Latitude, 4 soveværelser, 12 sovepladser, Privat, Udsigt, Teaterværelse?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Ændringer i Latitude, 4 soveværelser, 12 sovepladser, Privat, Udsigt, Teaterværelse?

Denne hytte ligger i bjergene, kun 2,7 km fra Bent Creek Golf Club og ca. 15 km fra Little Pigeon River og Rocky Top Sports World. Derudover ligger Great Smoky Mountains National Park og Mills Park ca. 20 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 16 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 28 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great cabin

Beautiful cozy cabin, host very attentive..thank you
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Week stay

Cabin was great, decided to stay extra couple nights and they were able to accommodate us
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect mountain get away

We were excited to see bear from the dining room and the back porch. I was happy with the location also, within reasonable driving distance.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect mountain view

6 days in Heaven. Mountain View impeccable. Trout fishing off the charts. My family and I can’t wait to come back. Management is awesome.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Awesome

All of us, from age 4-43, absolutely loved the cabin-even the location on the mountain was perfect! The view was beautiful! All the amenities fit everyone’s needs. We will definitely come back and tell our family and friends to stay at the Changes In Latitude cabin for their Tennessee vacation! We hope we did everything correctly on the checkout list. Thank you! Ramona and Alana
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic views

Property was great. Missing some items, like more than 4 forks or additional towels for the hot tub. Contacted the property management and got a quick reply but fork issue was not resolved after 2 follow ups. But other than that the place was great. Fantastic views!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The cabin at first glance was nice, a bit dated, but overall nice. Unfortunately it was plagued by numerous deferred maintenance issues. A living room fireplace that didn’t work, no propane in the outdoor grill tank, a dismantled home theater, numerous lights out, a sink that backed up, dirt/sediment spit out of the jets in the master bath jacuzzi tub, a dryer that wouldn’t dry your clothes. Obviously a management company issue! When you call to report an issue you get a call center, guess where, yep in India! Never got to speak to any local. Utterly ridiculous!
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jan. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance, related issues you encountered during your stay. While we’re glad the cabin made a positive first impression, we understand how deferred maintenance can impact overall comfort. Upon reviewing your reservation, we do see that you contacted our 24/7 Guest Services Team regarding some issues, which were addressed promptly by our local Operations Team. However, we do not show that the jacuzzi tub, lighting issues and sink backup issue was reported to our team during your stay. Nonetheless, we have shared your feedback with our Operations Team for review and corrective action. In addition, if our Guest Service interaction did not meet expectation, we sincerely apologize as this is not the standard we aim to uphold at Jackson Mountain Rentals. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Beautiful view with rules written everywhere.

The house has a beautiful view and is furnished well. All of the appliances, TV's, hot tub, etc. worked. Wasn't that clean, especially the out side decks. The tables had black grim all over so that if you touched it, your hand would come aware black and the deck floors were also very dirty. The thing that I really didn't like was the rules and instructions written everywhere. It wasn't a comfy feel when everywhere you looked there was a taped paper telling you how to or what you could and could not do. I've used other rentals before and never experienced this. I probably wouldn't use this particular rental again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
Thank you Betty, for staying with us and taking the time to review. Your input, as well as all our guest feedback is vitally important as we want all guests expectations to be met upon arrival. We sincerely apologize to you for the areas we feel short of expectations. Any time our guests feel something needs to be cleaned and, if we are made aware of the situation we are more than happy to send someone to re-clean. The rules and instructions are place in the property for safety and awareness for our guests. Again, thank you for sharing. Again, thank you for sharing. We look forward to having you stay with us again, giving us the opportunity to exceed expectations.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful view

Loved the cabin. Want to rent it again the same time next year.. my son loves the place.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Changes in Latitude

The property was very clean and cozy. The view is incredible of the mountains. The two disappointing things that disappointed were the WI-FI was incredibly slow and there was no filled propane tank. I call the property managers 3 times. The third time I called the young lady was very rude. She also told us there is a shortage right now of propane tanks. After 3 calls and no tank we went down to a local store and got a tank. The manager of the store told us he has not had any issues with getting propane tanks. Very disappointing
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place BUT better cleaning/maintenance needed.

Overall we were very happy with our stay. Kitchen and Bathrooms were clean BUT a few areas were definitely overlooked for cleaning prior to us arriving. The kitchen/dining floor was visibly dirty, along with the table. My feet and my kids feet were dirt filled after one walk through upon arrival. We found long hair in one of the beds which made us think sheets weren’t changed. Then my kids were playing on the floor in the living room and discovered a half eaten MOLDY orange under the couch - along with many other random things. On to maintenance- the waffle maker on counter didn’t work. (The on/off switch completely gone) The grill didn’t have an igniter. (We left a lighter for the next group) The arcade game in game room didn’t work. Again - overall happy with stay but considering the price paid to stay, cleanliness throughout the cabin should be the norm, and the things available to use should be in working order.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

✌️❤️
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
We enjoyed hosting you and hope you'll change to our latitude once again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Gatlinburg getaway

It was a very nice property all in all— the drive up was dark and somewhat difficult- scary for the teens driving up to meet us, and inconvenient to restaurants and activities, but the view and hot tub on deck was spectacular! Many, many lightbulbs were out, so dark inside and remote batteries were out so we replaced with what we had to be able to use for TV’s. The kitchen was nice and fully functional to feed our group, but many pieces of cookware were dirty when we pulled them out of the cupboard and it wasn’t very well organized- hard to find what we needed. It needs some detail upkeep, like lightbulbs, batteries and clothes hangers, but all in all was a wonderful place, especially if your goal is to get away from the masses and enjoy some privacy.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback, as we know the community appreciates being informed about the approach to the cabin. And we'll be sure to conduct more thorough inspections before check-in moving forward, and we hope to see you during your next Gatlinburg getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Changes In Latitude

Property was great. Loved the location. The air hockey table didn’t work and there was one cabinet door missing in the kitchen. Other than that everything was perfect. We sent an email about those issues and got a response right away. Would definitely stay again
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Good

Overall it fit everything we needed. I did expect more for the high price per night. Beds were extremely uncomfortable, everyone slept terrible . And over all the kitchen was disappointing for how expensive the cabin was. It was very clean, which I find is always hit or miss with rentals . Very clean which I appreciated. The check-in and check-out process was very easy and made it go much smoother arriving late and leaving early.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great cabin

Cabin was so cozy and clean!
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
It warms our heart to know you enjoyed your time at the Changes in Latitude Cabin, Crucylena, and we hope to have the chance to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Changes In attitude

Beautiful cabin. Beautiful views. Cabin was very clean. Great area close to Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. Easy to find good parking not sitting on incline.we were very satisfied with the property and location. Wish we could live here. Looks better In person than in the pictures. Wehave never stayed in a cabin before this.wewill never stay in a hotel again. A+++++++ property
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Great property, terrible property management

This property is run by a large property management firm. Their quoted price on VRBO is very different than the price they give you on the contract. There are a ton of hidden fees that don’t show up until you book. Second, the management company is totally inflexible with your stay dates should issues arrive. We were faced with severe weather and asked to change the dates to another open time. They flat out refused. We ended up having to book an extra night in order to get there early to miss the storm. It was very stressful. Upon arrival, we were faced with a gas fireplace that didn’t work. The fireplace was one of the reasons we chose this place! My husband got it up and running, only to have the gas tank that fueled the fireplaces run out in the night, leading gas fumes to fill the cabin all night, causing headaches and dizziness for all of us, not to mention fears of CO poisoning. Our calls for maintenance were met with annoyance at the Gatlinburg office and the maintenance man (who wore no mask as he worked in our cabin) didn’t arrive until four hours after our initial call. The fireplaces never worked during our stay. We learned that the fireplaces are “ventless” gas fireplaces, a type that are banned in several states for health hazards. We were able to air out the fumes, but the anxiety over health concerns didn’t abate. Most everything was in working order and fairly clean, but there are several light bulbs that need replacing and all dishes had to be rewashed prior to using. Overall, the cabin has gorgeous views but the renter should be aware that the place is poorly maintained and the management firm is not only inflexible, but also does not seem to regard the comfort and safety of their renters as a top priority.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Setting

Very nice cabin with lots of space! Few issues that management was on top of. BEARS are present and if you have kids, keep a close watch on them. But, absolutely exciting and would stay here again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i januar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful views, lovely cabin

The cabin looked just as it did in the pictures online. Very well-appointed and comfortable and spacious. We stayed there with our 2 young kids and my in-laws and had plenty of room to spare. The view of the woods and mountains from our balcony was the highlight for me. The area was more secluded than downtown Gatlinburg, which was exactly what we were looking for. A long drive to reach some of the trails in the park (30ish minutes), but with beautiful views along the way we didn’t mind so much. The peace and quiet were worth it. Management company was super easy to reach, and even called to check on us during our stay. Great experience all around!
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We do apologize about the fire place and maintenance person not showing. We we most certainly look into that.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Changes in Latitude vacation with friends

We had a great time. The cabin was close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. View was outstanding. Accommodations were clean and as displayed online. We did report a few things that needed to be fixed to the property management firm.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
Thank you for the great feedback. We can’t wait to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful time away

This property is private and has the most amazing view. Highly recommend for quiet time away from the normal hustle and bustle.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome

Everything was what I expected with this cabin. No complaints at all!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We can’t wait to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great space for families!

Loved the cabin and loved making memories with the family. Good location. Great porches and family areas; theater room, pool table area, loft area with air hockey, etc.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

It’s wonderful place

We enjoyed a lot
Overnattede 1 nat i september 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay again.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback