My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area

Billedgalleri for My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area

En træterrasse med hvide gelændere ud mod en strand.
Poolområde med liggestole og udsigt til stranden.
Et rummeligt køkken med en stor køkkenø, lyse skabe og en bagplade i sten.
En stue med pejs, sofaarrangement, sofabord og et tv ophængt over pejsen.
Et soveværelse med en seng, en kommode, en loftventilator og et fjernsyn på væggen.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Enestående udsigt og uforglemmelige øjeblikke
    Gæsterne synes godt om beliggenheden med en malerisk udsigt.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Spillehal/spillerum

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Crescent Beach
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, McLean Park
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn)
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

10 soveværelser (36 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 4

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 6

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 7

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 9

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 10

2 queensize-senge

8 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 7

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 8

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 9

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

North Myrtle Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i North Myrtle Beach i centrum og på stranden. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Barefoot Landing, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge North Myrtle Beach Beaches og Myrtle Beach Beaches. Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf og Hawaiian Rumble er også et besøg værd.
Kort
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Ingram Beach - 6 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Beachwood Golf Club - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Crescent Beach - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • McLean Park - 2 min. kørsel - 2.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn) - 5 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Krispy Kreme - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Fat Harold's Beach Club - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area den 16. nov. 2026 starter fra 26.420 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Feriested ligger i hjertet af North Myrtle Beach, kun få skridt fra North Myrtle Beach Beaches og Ingram Beach. Derudover ligger Beachwood Golf Club og Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 4 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser

6,6/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Love this place. Been staying here since it was brand new- each year it shows more de...

Love this place. Been staying here since it was brand new- each year it shows more deterioration- not huge things, but just wear and tear and little things being broken
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place!

We had an amazing time staying here. Location, amenities and space were perfect for our needs of 4 families with teenage kids. The only reason I gave this 4 stars was because there were a few mechanical issues (elevator not working, plugged sink, broken doorknob to the outside) but the owner was very responsive and sent maintenance over right away to fix everything. This house was beautiful and would recommend to everyone!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. maj 2023
Thank you for the great review, we will definitely let our team members know of the issues that you had while you were staying with us at Elliott Realty. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great summer!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome!

This house was awesome. It was right on the beach (which was so fun) and was the perfect size for our group. We loved the pool and the hot tub, too! The staff at Elliott were so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend staying with them!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. apr. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

This is our 5th year staying here. Love it, it is a beautiful house and the location is perfec...

This is our 5th year staying here. Love it, it is a beautiful house and the location is perfect! I wish people took better care of it- we can see the deterioration each year we come back- especially in the kitchen, the floors, doors, hit tub, outdoor plumbing- I know people are careless and don’t take care of rentals- As a family we do! Just wish others had same ethics as us!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Nice house. Needed the smoke alarm fixed.

Nice house. Needed the smoke alarm fixed.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

No comment provided

No comment provided
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Big house tons of room - hot tub never worked for us so that was only disappointment.

Big house tons of room - hot tub never worked for us so that was only disappointment.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Satisfied

The stay was wonderful. House needs some minor adjustments, like kitchen cabinets were not sturdy, dishwasher not secure under cabinets, not enough pillows, and 3rd floor door to deck was not working properly. The bed post in one of the rooms (I called it in) fell to floor. Overall everyone was comfortable and enjoyed. We would come back again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. dec. 2023
Thank you for the review, We apologize you had any of these issues and,we have advised our team leads of these issues and we are working on getting everything repaired. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Beach Rentals.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing

Loved the location. The house was nice in general. Only a few things to fix. One chair had a broken leg on it. One of the dishwashers was loosing its seal so we didn’t use it. Had to unload dishes when we got there. The kitchen facet was coming apart. Wasn’t a fan of the picnic table. Just would prefer a table and chairs. Picnic table was new looking. Our family had plenty of space. The pool was wonderful. Private beach access needs some repairs.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Thanks for the review, we will let our team members know of the issues you had with the home
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Celebrating MOM/Grandma/Great grandma

We had an amazing time tributing our moms wonderful life! We had 14 adults, a 2 1/2 yr old and a 9 month old. Everyone had their own wonderful space with mostly their own bathrooms ! My husband did have to manage the temperature of the pool and hottub realizing that it needed to be switched depending on our wants. The place was clean, bedding and towels provided but you do make your own beds and strip them, that was fine. A hint for those bringing babies, all the bedrooms have large walk-in closets so we set up the packnplay/moniter/sound machine in there so the parent didnt need to worry about waking them . It was well ventilated and safe . The 20 somethings Ubered to fun stuff, the adults enjoyed the rocking chairs on the deck looking at the gorgeous view.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. apr. 2024
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback as well. We hope you will come back to see us again soon. Elliott Beach Rentals loves our families that come to enjoy some family time.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning

Shrimp

First impression was not good. The place was not cleaned at all. The kitchen reeked of shrimp the floors hadn't been swept.there was dishes in both dishwashers. Inside of the refrigerator had old spills in the bottom there were fish fins stuck in the back of the freezer. The fish smell got better but never went away. The garbage disposal didn't work. We got tongs and started pulling out bones and all kinds of nastiness. I called as soon as we got there and they sent someone over right away to clean. The footboard on one of the beds was only held on by 1 screw and kept falling off. Other than those few issues it was a great place and we all had a great time
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. okt. 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback. We're truly sorry about the condition of the unit upon your arrival — it’s clear the cleaning and maintenance standards fell short, and that’s not the experience we want for any of our guests. We appreciate you bringing the issues to our attention right away so we had the opportunity to respond and send someone over quickly. That said, the condition of the kitchen and the maintenance concerns you described are unacceptable, and we’ve addressed them with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure they are thoroughly resolved. Despite the rocky start, we’re so glad to hear you and your group were still able to enjoy your time overall. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a much smoother stay in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Nice house, lots of room, some things to improve

TLDR: The house was huge, mostly nice and we’d def stay here again! The good Size: We had 15 people with no issues. Everyone had their own rooms and bathrooms. Private heated pool and hot tub Multiple of all appliances Elevator Private beach access Lots of tvs Location The not so good The house had a decent amount of broken stuff. Floor tiles, peeling paint, broken beds, kitchen faucet, hinges on cupboards, frame around microwave door etc… Showers barely drained. The hot tub was filthy when we arrived. Contacted immediately and no one came until Monday which was Labor Day and the guy was insanely mad about it. Direct access from the deck to the pool with no gate or anything which wasn’t ideal for littles The air hockey table didn’t work and felt like it was going to collapse. The cue sticks were missing tips and the pool table could use some care. The foosball table handles were broken. Wi-Fi was awful TVs need updated and add some chrome casts or something. Cable tv is awful in 2024. The linens all felt dirty and sandy. Hairs in the bath towels. Had to call for more.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. sep. 2024
Thank you for the feedback, we have the homeowner working on things that are wrong with the home. We appreciate you giving us a detailed list as we work through the issues with the home that needs to be addressed.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback