Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub

Billedgalleri for Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub

Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en central ø med barstole, et rustfrit stål køleskab og en stenvæg.
Et rummeligt køkken med moderne hårde hvidevarer, et spiseområde med et træbord og stole, samt en hyggelig stue med pejs.
En rummelig stue med en stor sofa, pejs og bogreol.
En rummelig stue med en stor sofa, et sofabord og en pejs. I baggrunden er der et spiseområde med en lysekrone.
En rummelig stue med en stenpejs, en brun lædersofa, en beige lænestol og et sofabord.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Wimberley, TX
  • Place, Jacob's Well Natural Area
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Old Baldy
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Wimberley Lions Market Days
    ‪14 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 4

1 dobbeltseng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Wimberley

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Wimberley. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Jacob's Well Natural Area og Blue Hole Regional Park, mens Jack Glover's Cowboy Museum og Ragnars on The Compund udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi Willow Lake Watering Hole & Mercantile og Ragnar's On The Compound. Oplevelser som svømning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandre-/cykelruter i nærheden.
Kort
Wimberley, TX

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Jacob's Well Natural Area - 10 min. kørsel - 7.9 km
  • EmilyAnn Theatre & Gardens - 11 min. kørsel - 9.4 km
  • Old Baldy - 11 min. kørsel - 9.8 km
  • Labyrinth - 12 min. kørsel - 8.7 km
  • Wimberley Lions Market Days - 14 min. kørsel - 10.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • San Marcos Station - 31 min. kørsel
  • Austin-Bergstrom International Airport (AUS) - 60 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Dark Skies Tavern & Kitchen - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Blanco Brew - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Wimberley Cafe - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mima's Kitchen - ‬9 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub den 20. jul. 2027 starter fra 5.003 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

Feriested ligger i Wimberley, kun 10 km fra Jacob's Well Natural Area, Old Baldy og Wimberley Lions Market Days. Derudover ligger Labyrinth og Willow Lake Watering Hole & Mercantile ca. 15 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 31 af i alt 44 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 11 af i alt 44 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 44 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 44 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 44 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

8,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

10/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Panic & Lefty’s was a quaint relaxing location. Highly recommend this place for a getaway. Host was very hospitable and home was very clean, quiet, and cozy.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. okt. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing stay, relaxing quiet and easy to get to everything you need.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled you had an amazing, relaxing stay and found the location both peaceful and convenient. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing place to stay! Very attentive and home was beautiful and located in a peaceful and quite location.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. aug. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beds super comfy and loved the master bathroom! Very clean place except they don't keep up the yard too well so didn't let my little dog out much. Internet went down for 8 hours so that was disappointing for my mom who was with us (she loves her tv time).Overall though , nice property.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jun. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the comfortable beds, clean home, and master bathroom. We’re sorry about the yard upkeep and the internet outage—that’s definitely frustrating, especially during your stay. We’ll be addressing both with our team. We appreciate you sharing this and hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very spacious. Off the beaten path but not too far from town. Cute set up, well supplied.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious layout and found the location peaceful yet still conveniently close to town. It’s great to hear you appreciated the setup and found everything well supplied. We’d love to host you again for another stay whenever you’re back in the area.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean and spacious! Loved the hot tub!!! There was a plumbing issue, the property manager was responsive, even on a Sunday.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jan. 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean, spacious home and loved the hot tub. We appreciate your understanding regarding the plumbing issue and are happy to hear our team was able to assist promptly. We’d love to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay!

Our family of seven plus two dogs had a lovely stay at Pancho & Lefty’s. The house was just as pictured.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice stay

Everything was as expected.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

Just a quick getaway with wife and property was great along with the little town!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. sep. 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you, HCPL
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cute place

We enjoyed our stay. Pictures are accurate. It’s really cute and comfortable
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. maj 2022
Hi Kay!! Thank you so much for sharing your kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon! Best wishes, Hill Country Premier Lodging
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful

Great house love the open floor plan. Beautiful home. Close to downtown and great area. Not to long drive to wineries. Would love to stay again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wimberley Texas

Staying at Pancho and Lefty's in Wimberley, Texas. It was very nice and comfortable. Felt right at home. Thanks
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
Nice home. Well appointed and nice use of space. Limited privacy.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great getaway home

This was a great get away for a weekend. Only a short drive to downtown Wimberly, but surrounded by scenic country roads made it a lovely getaway. Everything was clean and pleasant. Caretakers were remote, but helpful.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. maj 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you, HCPL
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Hill Country Get Away

Great place and location minutes to Wimberly. House is upgraded and upscale furniture, kitchen and bathrooms. Backyard nice. Hot tub and covered patio, yard big enough for the puppy, fantastic night sky.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jun. 2023
Yay Fred! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate and value your feedback. You were a delight to have and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Hill Country Premier Lodging
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great get away!

Perfect location to Wimberley square, Jacobs Well, etc. We had a fantastic stay! The house was very clean and perfect for our family & two dogs. Completely fenced so they could be outside with us without worry. The internet was a little spotty, and the hubs had to stream tv from our computer to the one in the master, but wasn’t that big of a deal to us.. just worth a mention.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you, HCPL
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great area, clean house

The house was exactly as advertised, good communication from the host and support of our one request for assistance. I gave it 4 stars really only because of cooking pans and pots. We like to cook and the selection is good, but we are picky. Otherwise had a great time. The fenced in area was great for our dog and the beds were good.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mar. 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll take note of your comments about the cooking pans and pots for future improvements. We hope to welcome you and your dog back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice House

The house was perfect for what we needed. Being out in the country includes bugs, but they were mostly dead. The hot water in the guest bathroom was lacking, but the master shower was amazing. The yard needed to be mowed, which would have helped with the mosquitoes and outdoor bugs. The location was great…just a few minutes from Wimberley. Overall we enjoyed the stay.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jun. 2024
You are welcome to stay with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stay in wemberleu

Property was nice, there are a few updates needed. The gutter is hanging off of the house near the master and banged against the window all night and hot water was hit or miss. Other than that enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. nov. 2022
Hi Chelsea! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate and value your feedback. You were a delight to have and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Hill Country Premier Lodging
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

With a deep clean, this place could be great

Overall, it got the job done for a weekend stay with my family. Pros: great location, well stocked with kitchen essentials and really luxe linens, games and kid-safe toys (large Jenga), responsive host who corrected two issues swiftly Cons: dirty floors and counters, filthy air filter and grate (corrected during stay), black flys took over the master bath (treated an hour after arrival but larvae appeared throughout our stay)
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jul. 2022
Hi Emily! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to address and correct the issues you unfortunately encountered during your stay. We were under the impression that the issues were solved after following up with you. We regret that a few stragglers evaded our efforts. Appropriate teams have been made aware. Thank you! You were a delight to have and we look forward to the opportunity to host you and yours again soon! Hill Country Premier Lodging
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Place

Beautiful Place😍 I loved , The house is awesome, the location and neighborhood beautiful, Now unfortunately I had problem with internet and wifi, I never had internet wifi, tv or cable. Unfortunately that is the only problem but I recommend this place you breath peace.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. sep. 2022
Yay Josue! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate and value your feedback. We apologize for the internet interruption. You were a delight to have and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Hill Country Premier Lodging
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring break

Absolutely everything about the house and our stay was fantastic!! The master bedroom bed a little firm for our liking but maybe good for others, and the WiFi was super slow but maybe it was a Hughes net issue. Overall, the house was great!! Thank you.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you, HCPL
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Peace and Quiet

This property is the perfect location for the quiet of the country without losing any of the conveniences of town. The house was spotless and adorably decorated. My kids of course loved the giant tv and Wi-Fi, but the backyard rivaled screen time well during our visit. They were obsessed with the hot tub! The back patio was such a great place to sit and enjoy the breeze and bird sounds. The cornhole equipment was a nice little perk, too. I lost count of how many times the kids took turns being Pancho or Lefty 😂 Our visit was just the reset we needed as a family. 10/10, would recommend, would stay here again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Centrally located & Tucked away

There were a few things that could have made this a five star in every rating. Overall, we enjoyed this ranch home. The kids and my husband enjoyed the hot tub. It is beautifully decorated and very modern. I really appreciated the washer and dryer being in the master. We were 25 min from canyon lake. 10-15 minutes from the town of wimberley where we ate everyday, went shopping and had our daily coffee. HEB is about 10 mim away as you head into town, so it helped to buy groceries. They have a coffee pot, not keurig in case you want specifics like me. :) If a large family with kids bring extra toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags, they start u off with a few. They have large towels for hot tub and plenty of bath towels. They provide laundry detergent, but bring dryer sheets. A small fold able stool for small kids to reach the sink if you want. Overall we liked it and it had plenty of room for five of us and a dog and we would return.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jun. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can come back another time. Thank you, HCPL
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Infestation Destination

This was the most DISGUSTING place I have ever stayed and the property owner is a jerk! Do yourself a favor and book somewhere else that is not managed by Hill Country Premier Lodging! When we arrived at the property there was a black worm (looked like some kind of larvae) in the master bath. My husband killed it and we went on unloading. Came back to the bathroom a few minutes later, another worm. After an hour of being there, we had killed 6, so I called the number we were given in our booking. She told us to text and email pictures and someone would call us. 2 phones calls, an emergency voicemail and an email were left and no one ever called me back. EVER! We spent our entire trip killing these disgusting things. We killed 49 in only 4 nights. We tried to find another place to stay, but it was the weekend of July 4th, so no luck. When I was finally able to speak with someone after our trip was over I was given the run around. I was told multiple times that I would be called back and they NEVER called me back. Mind you I waited from Tuesday until Friday to call back, so it's not like I didn't give them time. I was finally told VIA TEXT that upon review I was not eligible for a refund. I called to ask why and was read from my rental agreement in so many words "that there may be bugs on the premises". 49 black larvae with their flying adult partners flying around is a freaking infestation, not a "few bugs". I was then told that since they were not aware of the issue during our trip because I failed to inform them that that was another reason for not being given a refund. At this point, I lost my sh*t. I read her the exact times I called. If a worm infestation wasn't bad enough for our group, we also had a 5 month old that we had to hold at all times because we were terrified to put her down on anything in this house. I felt like a bad parent for not just packing up and going home, but we had this trip planned for awhile and we came from all over Texas to see each other. I can understand issues with a home, it happens. But the way this was handled (or rather not handled at all), was just entirely unacceptable. No-one in the office cared at all that this house had an infestation. All they cared about was the paycheck they had already received. My goal is to save someone else's trip!!! If I didn't get my money back, maybe I can keep them from getting yours. DO NOT BOOK ANYTHING WITH HILL COUNTRY PREMIER LODGING!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2022
We are sorry that you had the experience you did during your stay, and we are sorry that you felt the communication was lacking. Upon review of the details that were noted, we did communicate several times and there was an investigation to determine the extent of the issue. I do see that you did receive a substantial refund after you departed as we were able to determine that there was indeed a problem that revealed itself after our housekeeper had cleaned prior to your arrival. We would like to assure you that pest control specialists were brought in to address this very strange occurrence and we in no way wished to defraud you. That was why we processed the refund that you accepted verbally. Given the review, I am wondering if it wasn't you we spoke to and perhaps you were unaware that you received it.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback