Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Kill Devil Hills. Wright Brothers National Memorial og Monument to a Century of Flight er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf og OBX Laser Tag. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Full Throttle Speedway har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Outer Banks Brewing Station. Oplevelser som jetski, kajakroning og vandski giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Outer Banks Brewing Station - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
Kill Devil Hills Beach - 3 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
Wright Brothers National Memorial - 4 min. kørsel - 3.0 km
Nags Head Woods Preserve - 7 min. kørsel - 4.7 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 25 min. kørsel
Restauranter
McDonald's - 5 min. kørsel
Starbucks - 4 min. kørsel
Jack Brown’s Beer & Burger Joint - 4 min. kørsel
Captain George's Seafood Restaurant - 4 min. kørsel
Circle K - 19 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial! den 25. feb. 2027 starter fra 8.393 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?
Feriested ligger ved vandet, kun 2 km fra Aviation Dog Park og Outer Banks Brewing Station. Derudover ligger Kill Devil Hills Beach og Wright Brothers National Memorial ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,4
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 4 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
4
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
2
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
8,0/10
Rengøring
8,8/10
Indtjekning
8,8/10
Kommunikation
7,8/10
Området
7,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tim C.
23. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Greta week
Had a great week away, we have stayed in this neighborhood 2 years in a row, the pool and community are great. The houses are starting to show their age but are very nice still. I would stay here again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jun. 2024
Thank you so much for your review, Tim, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we hope to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ken A.
4. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was great with exception of having to take out our own trash.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. sep. 2025
Hi Ken,
Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!
-KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Barbara W.
24. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
60th biryhday for friend
When we arrived your first impression is its a really nice place but after settling in and inspecting the place the tv in living room we couldn't get it to work. The carpet looked like someone threw up on it and wasn't cleaned very well. The coffee table was about to collapse. Some kitchen pans were rusty. I point these things out so the next guest can check and make sure they aren't held responsible for them. The beds were very comfortable, it was nice that all bedrooms had bathrooms.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. apr. 2025
Hi Barbara, thank you for your review! We do apologize about the issues you had during your stay. We have made the correct departments aware so we can get these rectified for our future guests. We are glad the beds were comfortable. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Carolyn F.
27. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family vacation
The property is exactly as shown. We enjoyed the pool/splash pad area after the beach, especially for our grandsons. Although the kitchen is well equipped, be prepared to bring your own cleaning supplies I.e. sponge, dish soap, dishwasher tabs as none were provided. The trash bins had one bag, but none to replace them. There are no condiments in the pantry, so bring your own. The beds were very comfortable. The Beach was very close and parking was free. Once our grandsons are older, I think I would choose a home on the beach. They provide one set of towels for each occupant. You may want to bring an extra set. We enjoyed our stay and the amount of space we had to spread out. Keep in mind, there are 4 floors. If you are sleeping on the 4th floor, you must climb 48 steps to get there. Not suited for anyone with a mobility issue.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Hi Carolyn! Thank you for your feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Verificeret rejsende
29. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Stingy
While the house was just fine, I must say it was not worth the price and “convenience” fee paid given the inconvenience it caused us. Simple things that anyone would expect in a rental were not available and we had to take time out of our vacation to purchase these necessities such as trash bags, toilet paper, spices (even just salt and pepper), coffee filters, paper towels, laundry detergent, etc. Additionally, each tv had to be programmed without provided instructions, and the hot tub was not working until our last full day of our stay. Also, with space to sleep 8 (we had just 6) there was one towel per person for the week and no way to wash them without going out to buy detergent. The same applied for the dishwasher and detergent. Lastly, if you are not fond of thumb sized flying cockroaches, steer clear of the bottom floor and garage.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jul. 2024
Hi there, thank you for your review. We do apologize for not having the extra items in the home. However, we do start everyone off with a starter pack that include a roll of toilet paper per bathroom, a roll of paper towels, a trash bag per trash can, etc. as well as we do not supply any spices due to them possibly going bad if no one is in the home. We have fixed the issues so that our future guest do not have them. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Kelly M.
18. sep. 2021
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
A bamboozle
The townhome itself was beautiful.. the housekeeping sucked. There were items & trash left behind all throughout the rental under the furniture. Bugs galore.. all down around the jacuzzi which made it unusable. And huge cockroaches all over the back porch & garage area. The beautiful & adventurous water park advertised with the rental was only available for select dates being after Labor Day which was NOT disclosed. And to top it all off we were right across from a construction site and rudely awoken @ 7am with those lovely sounds of trucks, hammering, drilling and so on! Pretty disappointing and customer service didn’t seem to care when calling to express the concerns.
Definitely no budge on check in time, amenities weren’t available until the same time and right at check out an inspector was there to make sure you were out! A bit sad to say the least in my opinion, didn’t feel as though I was treated with respect or appreciation but moreso thanks & goodbye!
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Julie K.
9. sep. 2026
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. sep. 2026
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Taylor D.
24. aug. 2026
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. sep. 2026
Hi Taylor, thank you for your review! We are glad to see that you guys enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback