Lejlighed

Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access

Billedgalleri for Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access

En balkon med fletstole og et glastbord, med udsigt over et boligområde med huse og en vej.
En stue med en grå hjørnesofa, et mønstret tæppe, en loftventilator, et stort vindue med udsigt og et lille træsidebord med en lampe.
En sandvolleyballbane med net, omgivet af grønt og en bygning i baggrunden.
En stue med to grå sofaer, et sofabord og en lysekrone. I baggrunden er der et køkken med en mikrobølgeovn og et vindue med persienner.
En stue med en grå sofa, et mønstret tæppe og et stort vindue med udsigt til udendørs møbler.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Shuttletransport til stranden er inkluderet
  • Grill
  • Gratis Wi-Fi på fællesområder

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Barefoot Resort and Golf
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Barefoot Resort - Norman Golf Course
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Barefoot Resort & Golf - Dye Course
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn)
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

North Myrtle Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i North Myrtle Beach. Barefoot Landing og Broadway at the Beach er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Ripley's Aquarium og SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Broadway Grand Prix har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som motorbådssejlads.
Kort
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Barefoot Resort and Golf - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • Barefoot Resort - Norman Golf Course - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • Barefoot Resort - Love Golf Course - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • Barefoot Resort - Fazio Golf Course - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • Barefoot Resort & Golf - Dye Course - 2 min. kørsel - 2.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn) - 7 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Downtown Flavor Town - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Crooked Hammock Brewery - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪LuLu's North Myrtle Beach - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access den 4. nov. 2026 starter fra 2.677 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Barefoot Resort Condo w/ Pool, Tennis Court Access?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun 2 km fra Barefoot Resort and Golf og Barefoot Resort - Norman Golf Course. Derudover ligger Barefoot Resort & Golf - Dye Course og House of Blues Myrtle Beach ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 17 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 29 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

8,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

10/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Condo was spacious, clean and comfortable. Loved the balcony for the morning coffee. The beach chairs and umbrella were helpful. Overall a great experience, would stay again
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Love everything will be booking again soon
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jun. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you loved your stay and look forward to hosting you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice area close to golf courses
Overnattede 10 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. feb. 2026
From the owner: “Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We agree that the condo is ideal for a golf stay. There are many to choose from to play.”
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Staying

It was amazing place to stay and lots of fun
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

MB

In-laws had rental there We were able to visit with them so close by!Clean quiet a short walk to them
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Golf trip

The place is amazing all the little extra things they have that you don’t need to bring
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Golf Trip Stay

This was a good condo and as advertised. The keyless entry is really nice and I got the code well ahead of time. They provided an extra parking pass which was there when I arrived.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you for another golf trip.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

First Fall Visit

We usually visit Myrtle Beach area in the spring but even though the days were shorter and a bit cooler, we had a great time. Lots of golf and the beach was perfect. Condo was very clean and welcoming. We had everything we needed and then some.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. okt. 2024
From the owner: "Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to host you again."
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Comment

It was very convenient to the area. May should have noted pool was not in walking distance of the room.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Summer Trip

We had a great stay in Myrtle Beach. The condo was perfect for us and fit our needs. All of the information sent was great and easy to use to check on and out. The condo was very clean and had a lot of little extras left by the owner which was supper nice. The neighborhood was great and very convenient to all of the attractions around and for what we had planned for our trip which made our trip easy and more enjoyable. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jul. 2023
From the owner: "Thank you for being our guest. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

It was just the on the 3 floor

MY FAMILY LOVE IT IT WAS MY ANNIVERSARY THE 27TH
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Could of been better for price

No internet at all No welcome book to get access to pool No cover for bed in master room Kids where very unhappy due to No internet and weather..feel I should get some money back due to in convenience
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2021
Hi Yasmine, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We sincerely apologize for the issue with the wifi, this was repaired on the next business day. There is a new modem and router and the building was upgraded to fiber. - We do have a welcome book with pool passes for guests but will move this to a more prominent location. - We're sorry to hear that the weather affected your stay! We do all we can to make it the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Total truth not told till final payment

The fact you can’t use community’s pool sucks for the money you pay to stay don’t know this until final payment. All information in booking says you have access to all amenities. I called my contact 8 days ago still no call back.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2022
From the owners: "We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. Our listing clearly describes the community pool and hot tub that are available to guests. The North Tower pool is a 15,000 square foot pool and hot tub. There is an additional pool in Ironwood that is only for property owners, but this is not advertised anywhere in the listing. We are sorry this information was missed. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay."
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Fairly nice

We had no problem getting into the place and they allowed us to go in early! The kitchen was equipped with some things but everything is really over used! The ad said there was an ironing board and iron but none was there! I let the manger know but no response after that! There was a golf tee in the garbage disposal, but my partner was able to get it out and repair it! Otherwise things were fine just very over use things!
Overnattede 13 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2023
Shared from the owner: "Thank you for your comments and I hope you enjoyed your stay. I will be replacing the iron and ironing board as soon as possible. Thank you for the heads-up on the other items mentioned. I'll be sure to address them the next time I visit the property."
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed

Really like the Barefoot Community

Condo was as we expected, but we had a few concerns. Neighbors downstairs (residents) came up as soon as we arrived to tell us to be quiet . We did arrive late on a weeknight, but this still felt rude. There were some housekeeping issues, the condo was clean, but the fridge drawers were holding water, water around the floor around the toilet, and previous owners left a pan in the oven with remnants of their dinner in it, along with a mess at the bottom. We didn't find any extra paper towels or toilet paper. Did not use the pool so cannot comment.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Erin, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. - We are glad you found things as expected, but we are sorry you ran into a few issues. - We will visit with the upstairs neighbors. We believe they had a cantankerous guest in the past, which might have been the issue. However, we will reach out and give them our direct contact information to call if they have any issues. We do not expect our neighbors to be rude to our guests no matter the issue. We are sorry that this happened. - We checked the fridge and adjusted the settings, and it's working very well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. - We wish you had notified us of the water around the toilet, we would have been happy to come by and get things taken care of for you. We will look into this. - We are sorry that the pan was left in the oven. We understand that Arnette took care of this for you. - We do leave a stock of all the essentials in the home, paper towels, toilet paper, paper plates, napkins, cups, coffee, tea, creamer, and snacks. We're sorry if they disappeared, they do tend to do that. Again, if you need anything we are available next time please call. - We know you had some issues, but if you want to come back and try out the pool, we welcome you anytime. We want you to get a 5-star experience. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Girls trip gone wrong!

Other then the location and the condo being clean. There was issues. For one, they only supplied toilet paper "to get you started" for your trip. Then the key card for the pool did not work. We contacted the host and she took forever to respond. And by the time she awnsered it was too late and we would be leaving the next day. The couch in the living room that has the bed in it is also broken and was extremely hard to get in and out. The first guest bedroom is hard as a rock. They did not supply enough wash clothes or trash bag and had to purchase ourselves.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. aug. 2024
Hi Beth, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize if you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: -Our Guest Contact responded to your email within four minutes, offering to bring extra paper products and a backup pool pass, but this offer was declined. The email exchange has been provided to our property management company, Evolve, for verification. -As for the pool pass, it seems there might have been a misunderstanding. The pass should be in the red binder, and it's possible there was confusion with the Ironwood pool, which is not accessible to guests—only the North Tower Pool is available, as stated in the Welcome Book.. -Concerning the queen bed, this is the first complaint we have received about it. We can consider replacing it if necessary, or at the very least, adding a feather bed or padded mattress pad. We have also asked our guest contact to inspect the sleeper sofa to ensure it is in good condition, and we will replace it if needed. -Regarding paper products and trash bags, we typically provide a stock of these items at the condo. However, we occasionally find that supplies can be depleted. We leave extras as a courtesy, understanding that purchasing additional supplies for a short stay can be inconvenient for our guests. We strive to ensure that every guest enjoys the best possible stay, and we eagerly anticipate hosting many more satisfied guests at this property, as evidenced by our other reviews.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Family vacation and golf.

This property was in need of some help. The beds are very hard and noisy when you move around at night. The livingroom furniture was very worn and not comfy at all. The condo was a little dirty upon arival. Ceilings are damaged with water or worn a bit. It did have nice appliances, but sleep and comfort is the most important after a busy day. The downstairs neighbor felt it necessary to confront us upon arival and ask us to not be to noisy. Which didnt sit well with me at first and confronted him and put him in his place. We have stayed at many condos back here in Barefoot and this one was on the do not return list until these concerns are addressed. This also was the first one where drunks in the parking lot till 2 am were noisy. I see the neighbors point! We made it work.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2024
Hi Timothy, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: - Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to my attention, as it allows me to address them promptly and ensure a better experience for future guests.- Regarding the beds, we haven't received any previous complaints, but we will certainly investigate the issue with the squeaky bed in the guest bedroom and look into replacing the mattresses and box springs as needed. Your comfort is a top priority, and we want to ensure you have a restful night's sleep during your stay.- We will also personally inspect the living room furniture during my next visit to the condo. If any pieces are worn or uncomfortable, we will arrange for their replacement to enhance the overall comfort of the space.- We apologize for any cleanliness issues you encountered upon arrival. We wish you had reached out to our Guest Contact during your stay. We would have promptly responded and been more than happy to help and address the concerns.- Regarding the ceiling damage, we're pleased to inform you that repairs were scheduled for May 2nd, and the issue has been resolved. We appreciate your understanding and patience as we work to rectify this.- As for the neighbor downstairs, we are sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused by their behavior. We will reach out to the HOA to address this matter and ensure that our guests are not subjected to any unnecessary disturbances during their stay.Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements to enhance your experience at the condo.Thanks for your valuable feedback as we continue to improve for future guests!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice and beautiful

Very nice really enjoyed my stay for my birthday
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2023
From the owner: "Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed your trip and Happy Belated Birthday to you!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Barefoot resort

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour
Overnattede 17 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing condo

The condos was amazing.a lot of space. Having cleaning products there was a plus .
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend Stay

Stayed just two nights and went to a concert at Carolina Opry. Booking and check in was easy and communication via email was good. We appreciate the allowance of 2 nights stay.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacation

This was our first family vacation in a few years& we couldn’t have picked a better place to stay!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place!

Nice & clean! Not far from the strip & shopping places.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

North Myrtle

We absolutely loved the location of this condo! It was right in the middle of everything we wanted to see and do! We hope to return soon!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
The condo is gorgeous!! We really enjoyed being there and wish we could have stayed longer! I would recommend that the owner purchase a can opener to keep in the drawer. That's all that we were needing and could not find.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback