Large Oceanfront Home with Private Pool and Spa Complex!

Billedgalleri for Large Oceanfront Home with Private Pool and Spa Complex!

En stor bolig med swimmingpool, omgivet af frodig vegetation og palmer.
Et rummeligt køkken med træskabe, en stor ø og en loftventilator.
En rummelig stue med en stor sofa, et glasbord og havudsigt gennem store vinduer.
Et stort, moderne hus med swimmingpool, flere balkoner og en velholdt græsplæne.
Et rummeligt køkken med en stor ø, træskabe og udsigt udad.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • På stranden
    En unikt overnatningssted ved stranden med direkte adgang til strande og havet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Palmetto Dunes Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Hilton Head, SC
  • Place, Palmetto Dunes Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Palmetto Dunes Tennis & Pickleball Center
    ‪17 min. gang‬
  • Place, Palmetto Dunes Club
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH)
    ‪12 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (15 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng) og 1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 6

1 kingsize-seng

5 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Badekar · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Badekar eller brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Hilton Head

Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i Mid Island – et område i Hilton Head. Coligny Plaza og Shelter Cove Towne Centre er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Coligny Beach og Newhall Audubon Preserve. Arts Center of Coastal Carolina og Pirate's Island Adventure Golf er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Hilton Head, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Palmetto Dunes Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Palmetto Dunes Tennis & Pickleball Center - 17 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Robert Trent Jones Oceanfront Course - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Robert Trent Jones Golf Course - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Palmetto Dunes Club - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 15 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Giuseppi’s Pizza & Pasta House Shelter Cove - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Poseidon - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪San Miguel's - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬6 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Large Oceanfront Home with Private Pool and Spa Complex! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Large Oceanfront Home with Private Pool and Spa Complex!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Large Oceanfront Home with Private Pool and Spa Complex!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Large Oceanfront Home with Private Pool and Spa Complex!?

Feriested i Mid Island ligger på stranden, kun 15 minutters gang fra Palmetto Dunes Beach og Palmetto Dunes Club. Derudover ligger Robert Trent Jones Golf Course og Robert Trent Jones Oceanfront Course ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spotless place with terrific views and comfortable beds!Great kitchen for cooking and enjoying the views from the patio.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacay

Great number of bedrooms and beds for what we needed. Had 9 family members. The pool came in very handy for the kids. Great location. Love Palmetto Dunes
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

9 Cat Boat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We always enjoy staying at this home--it is right at the beach with easy access. the house is beautiful and can have family and friends
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Beautiful home. A little run down though. Had a wonderful beach view with easy access. The kitchen was a little short on things to cook for a large party. Had to run to store for some items including a corkscrew bc ours was broken. My biggest complaint was that I booked last minute (2 days in advance) without knowing I needed 2-3 weeks ADVANCE NOTICE to be able to choose to PAY for the pool and hot tub to be heated. They were freezing and basically useless to us bc they were too cold to use. I had paid a lot to ensure my kids could swim, which never happened. We were unable to lock my son’s door on the first floor with beach access. I called at 5pm (after 4:00 check in) on the day of arrival and requested help before bed bc I didn’t feel safe with him sleeping in there. The man I spoke to was very rude when I noted I wanted them to come that night instead of the next morning like he suggested. They finally said they’d put in an emergency work order. However, they did not come that night or the entire next day until I called again at 4pm. Once the guy arrived to fix it he was extremely nice and helpful and also fixed another broken door that didn’t have outside access. As a whole, I was not super satisfied, especially for the price I paid, bc my kids couldn’t swim.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback—we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful home, beach view, and easy access to the shoreline. That’s exactly the experience we aim to provide. We’re sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay fell short of expectations. Please know that we keep inventory items on site so that we can replenish them as needed. Regarding pool and spa heat, this does require advance notice to allow sufficient time for heating, especially during cooler months. We reflect the requirements online and in our contract to avoid confusion in this area. Our records show that you paid for spa heat, not pool, which is designed to heat on an on-demand basis. We also sincerely apologize for the delay and frustration in addressing the door lock concern. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and your experience does not reflect our standards. We are addressing this internally to improve our responsiveness. We do appreciate you noting the professionalism of our maintenance team once they arrived. Thank you again for your feedback—it helps us improve. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a smoother and more enjoyable stay in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice beachfront property

We came to town with a group of 12 adult men for a golf trip. This house is in Palmetto dunes, which is a very nice Hilton head resort community. This is obviously a beautiful house right on the beach and everything went quite smoothly.They leave you Towels, including beach towels. The kitchen is pretty reasonable, but like many rental properties may not have every amenity so a bit difficult to find everything and get comfortable with all the utensils and amenities.It was perfect for a three nights stay, but there’s not much that the property managers leave you so be prepared. 1 roll Paper towel included, no napkins, 2 Garbage Bags, small dish detergent, etc. All are pretty minimal so be prepared if you are staying longer.Because it’s mostly king beds, it was a bit tricky for a group of guys, but thankfully our group was mostly father/sons so we use the king beds for the father son combos. Might be better for a family with a couples given all the king beds.House is obviously older, it’s shows some wear and tear, but that didn’t bother our group at all. They’ll give you two parking passes with the property, we struggled a bit to get the third but eventually worked it out. There’s no cable in the house so be prepared for that as well.We used the pool quite a bit, it would’ve been nice if they allowed us to heat the hot tub but that’s no big deal for us, we are mostly playing golf.Overall, I’d recommend the property for its size, views, location and community.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Family Reunion

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location and home for a reunion of 3 families with university aged children. Everyone had their own rooms/bathrooms and lots of space to spread out or gather. Home is comfortable but showing wear, pool area needs a revamp as there is not enough seating area for everyone to gather and the half circle in front of the pool is a eye sore. Would suggest grassing to make it more usable. Overall, we loved our vacation at 9 Catboat and would recommend.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beauty and the beach!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: we always enjoy staying here..
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

9 cat boat

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: the kitchen was not well supplied with cooking items tools dishes etc.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Memory Making Oceanfront Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed at this beautiful home after a large association meeting in Charleston. The property was perfect for 4 couples. Bedrooms are spacious & the house very well designed. Kitchen is fabulous with every appliance you could need including k-cup coffee maker as well as multiple Mr Coffees. The 5 G connection made tv & internet great. Lots of cards & board games. Views and beach access can not be beat!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

9 catboat thanksgiving week 2021

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good, a few things on a house of this caliber. The wifi is SLOW, and does not cover the entire home. Tenants should be allowed the heat the hot tub, for an added expense. Have instructions at each TV, many family members had trouble.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback