Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Billedgalleri for Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

En stue med sofa, sofabord og udsigt til en balkon med pool.
Et barområde med træbordplade, barstole og et fjernsyn.
En træpromenade, der fører til en strand under en klar himmel.
Et hotelområde med swimmingpool, liggestole og en bygning med flere balkoner.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, rustfrie stålgadgetter og trægulv.

Anmeldelser

6,8 ud af 10.

Højdepunkter

  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Myrtle Beach Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪16 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 2

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

2 dobbeltsenge

Stue 1

2 sovesofaer (queensize-senge)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Antal stuer
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Myrtle Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Myrtle Beach tæt på et vandland og på stranden. Broadway at the Beach og Barefoot Landing er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi SkyWheel Myrtle Beach og Ripley's Aquarium. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad The Myrtle Beach Sports Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår vandre-/cykelruter og økoture.
Kort
Myrtle Beach, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Deephead Swash - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 2 min. kørsel - 2.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn) - 13 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬1 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool og en udendørs pool.

Er Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Myrtle Beach, kun få skridt fra Deephead Swash og Myrtle Beach Beaches. Derudover ligger Dunes Golf and Beach Club og Grand Strand Medical Center ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

6,8
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 4 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 17 anmeldelser

6,0/10

Rengøring

2,0/10

Faciliteter

6,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

6,6/10

Indtjekning

6,2/10

Kommunikation

7,6/10

Området

6,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good accommodations

Everything was as advertised
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jul. 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The place is absolutely disgusting and they wanna charge you all these extra fees for cleaning and this high dollar amount when none of the doors are even attached to the closets, there’s others people’s toothpaste splattered all over the vanities, every piece of furniture is stained up to the point that they are brown, they can’t even run a vacuum through the house to pick up other people’s pizza, crumbs, and pepperoni off the floor. total waste of money and they won’t give you a refund.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We're very sorry to hear about the condition of the property upon your arrival. The cleanliness issues you described, including the stained furniture, debris on the floors, toothpaste on the vanities, and maintenance concerns with the closet doors, are unacceptable and do not reflect the standards we strive to provide. We understand your frustration, particularly regarding the cleaning fees when the property did not meet reasonable cleanliness expectations. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and management teams so these issues can be thoroughly investigated and addressed. We regret that we were unable to resolve your concerns to your satisfaction and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Guest feedback is an important part of helping us improve, and we are sorry that your stay left you feeling disappointed.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Overall everything was as expected

Fit the description
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach Vacation

Overall experience was pretty good. The kitchen was very limited in stuff to cook with. Only had one tiny frying pan. Toilet paper very limited. 2 rolls for 8 people to stay a whole weekend.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

No comment provided

No comment provided
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Beds are not comfortable

Beds are not comfortable
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
This place was absolutely disgusting. There was throw up and stains all over the beds and blankets, sheets on the food out couch that were unchanged from the last guest, molding coffee grinds in the maker, most of the dishes still had food on them and mouth marks on the glasses. Baseboard was loose and my crawling baby had a piece of it in his hands with long exposed nails within 10 minutes of entering. Everyone’s feet were black on the bottom for how filthy the floor was. Everything was stained and uncomfortable and paint on everything was worn down and terrible looking. We were ok with a budget option, we weren’t ok with a filthy, unlivable experience. Also, the elevators were frequently broken and our family with elderly members and babies had to take the stairs from the 7th floor. When I reported these and many issues to the host, a man with a squirt bottle came over the next day for maybe an hour. 1/5, would not recommend this place to anyone.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. The condition you described is not representative of the standards we strive to maintain. When you contacted us, we responded promptly by sending our housekeeping team to address your concerns. We regret that our efforts did not restore your confidence in the property. We also appreciate you bringing the loose baseboard to our attention. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and maintenance concerns like this are addressed as quickly as possible. Regarding the elevators, these are maintained and operated by the resort/HOA and are unfortunately outside of our control. We understand how inconvenient this was, especially when traveling with elderly family members and young children. We take all guest feedback seriously and continuously work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure the condo meets the standards our guests expect. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best in your future travels.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Dirty room

The room was not that clean and light was not working in the room but when I call the maintenance man came and fix he was the nicest person the check in person was nice every one else at the resort was not nice at all floors was not clean
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jun. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the issues that occurred while you were on vacation with us, we understand it can be frustrating with things that are not right or that may go wrong when you come on vacation, to relax and enjoy the time with your family to make those precious memories. We have sent this information to the homeowner and the team leads to get these things taken care of and investigated right away.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
The sand dunes resort was nice as the resort was but the room we stayed in was rented out by elite beach rentals and when we arrived the room had not been cleaned after waiting from 2-5pm there was food in living room floor trash everywhere nothing had been touched since last quest there was a bottle filled of what I'm thinking pee on the balcony when trying to reach out about the condition there was nothing they can do so we spent our first night on vacation cleaning the unit overall will not stay here again ever would not recommend unless staying through sand dunes them selfs
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

HORRIBLE

The code didn't work when we arrived for late checkin and we had to stand outside for over 30 min at 11pm. There were not enough towels for everyone so we had to buy some. On our last night there we washed clothes and found towels in the dryer. You can not wash and dry clothes at the same time. There was sand everywhere upon arrival. There were no sheets or blankets for the pullout sofas The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes upon arrival.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. maj 2024
It sounds like you encountered quite a few issues during your stay. Waiting outside late at night due to a malfunctioning lock code must have been frustrating, especially after a long journey. It's also disappointing to hear about the shortage of towels and the cleanliness issues you faced. We apologize for the issues you faced and we have let our management team and team leads know about your disappointment in your stay.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

No comment provided

No comment provided
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired.

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired. Overall we had a very good time.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Family Vacation

This property is to small for 3 families. Beds are rock hard and small, yet listing says they are new. The parking situation is a nightmare. Again not ideal for 3 families as someone had to pay $15 a day to park since they only provided 2 passes. Elliot told us there was an overflow lot which the hotel said they don’t know why that was told to us because there isn’t. Parking garage is a nightmare. It goes to the 5th floor and then is a dead end. Upon check in, it was a disaster. Cars coming up and down with little room and all kinds of people coming off the beach. Just terrible. The elevators are a nightmare. My family was stuck on one and the call buttons didn’t work. Thank God one of their cell phones worked in there, but they were stuck for a good while. The washer and dryer are awful. They are a stack set and only one can be run at a time and they are super small. It took nearly all day to do one load of clothes. You only have access to certain pools on the property and not the water park which is a rip. The pool we did have access to had hardly any tubes for the lazy River and lots of rough housing people. Not happy with this listing at all. Would not recommend. There is both a coffee pot and Keurig. Adequate dishes and pans. We bought a broom and left it as there wasn’t one. Would of been nice to have one and a swifter just to keep up with the sand. Living room TV had a black strip across it. Not enough table space for everyone to eat. Again 12 people is a stretch, but doable. We had 11. Nice view. Nice beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2026
We’re sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would truly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what went wrong so we can better understand your concerns and address any areas where we may have fallen short. Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. mar. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 8 out of 10 rating. We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you chose to stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful visit and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback