3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove

Billedgalleri for 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove

En overdækket terrasse med to rødstribede stole og et bord, med udsigt over kysten.
Et moderne udendørs spiseområde med et glasbord og stole, en potteplante og udsigt til en have med en murstensmur og en bil.
En rummelig opholdsstue med et træspisebord, en trappe og udsigt til det fri.
Et toetagers hus med rødt tag, store vinduer og en balkon.
En rummelig stue med en trætrappe, et spiseområde med stole og et bord, samt et stort vindue der giver udsigt over det fri.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10, Gæstefavorit
Blandt de bedst anmeldte overnatningssteder i dette område

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab
  • Tørretumbler

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Wirrina Cove, SA
  • Place, Lady Bay Vineyard
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Links Lady Bay Golfbane
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Normanville Beach
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (14 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 4

2 sovesofaer (dobbeltsenge)

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Wirrina Cove

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Wirrina Cove i bjergene og ved vandet. Lady Bay Vineyard og Links Lady Bay Golfbane er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Springs Road Forest Reserve og Deep Creek Nationalpark.
Kort
Wirrina Cove, SA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • beach near Second Valley - 8 min. kørsel - 10.7 km
  • Lady Bay Vineyard - 8 min. kørsel - 14.0 km
  • Links Lady Bay Golfbane - 10 min. kørsel - 16.2 km
  • Normanville Beach - 11 min. kørsel - 15.9 km
  • High Country Trails - 11 min. kørsel - 17.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Adelaide, Sydaustratien (ADL) - 89 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Normanville Bakery - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Lady Bay Resort Bar & Restaurant - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪One Little Sister - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Leonards Mill - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Normanville Beach Cafe - ‬13 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove den 2. nov. 2026 starter fra 4.435 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger ved vandet, ca. 15 km fra Springs Road Forest Reserve, Normanville Beach og Banksia Park. Derudover ligger Links Lady Bay Golfbane og Yankalilla District Historical Museum ca. 15 derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 26 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 35 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Premium position with good walks near by and great views.Good for dogs.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spacious house, lots of room for our group. Very clean. Gorgeous views. Games room when it was raining. Professionaly organised stay. Answered questions quickly..Loved our time away, would certainly recommend this lovely house.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. aug. 2026
Hi Tania, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're so glad your group had a great time and that everything came together smoothly for you; that's exactly what we aim for. Thanks so much for the recommendation; we'd love to have you all back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great views. Clean. Pet friendly. Everything you need is provided and labled.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
All was expected and anticipated - will be staying again when circumstance permit.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was great and helpful!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was great will come back
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Place was tidy and neat, everything it said it was. the hosts are helpful, super accommodating and respond quickly to any questions.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. dec. 2025
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay, Ivan! It’s awesome to hear the place felt just right and that we could help out along the way. We really try to make everything easy and stress-free, so it’s great to know it came across that way. You’d be more than welcome back anytime, we’d love to have you stay again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stunning views, great for families

This was a lovely stay. Kids loved the games room and we loved the view.
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
And we love to see you again soon, Kim! Hope your next stay is just around the corner.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Darling of the Marina Review

Amazing place, great location, suited us well for a weekend getaway.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Incredible views

Had an incredible stay at this property! Views were stunning and the house had everything you could need. Games room was a lot of fun and pizza tasted amazing from the wood fire oven. Would definitely stay again!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Weekend stay

Amazing house and location. Games room fantastic Would be nice to have more housey things - eg adequate linen, dishwashing liquid, hand towels etc
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Yay! 4-stars review is not bad at all, Peter! Thank you very much for leaving feedback so lovely to read. But we are hopeful to receive a 5-star next time. Please let us know in your next visit if something is not right so we can reach that shining perfect stars. See yah!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mrs R

We enjoy our stay. Just needed to upgrade pots and pans in the kitchen otherwise everything else was very good.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fishing in February

Delivers as described.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Only three bedrooms

This property has only three bedrooms. The fourth “bedroom” is the landing of the first floor with an extended sofa bed. It is an open space with no doors for privacy.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. maj 2024
Hi Jobi Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Darling of Marina: A Hilltop and Seaview Getaway at Wirrina Cove. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the bedding configuration during your stay. We have taken your feedback seriously and are pleased to inform you that we have reevaluated the fourth "bedroom." Instead of considering it another bedroom, we now recognize it as a common space or loft room, which offers a more open layout without doors for privacy. This adjustment ensures a better understanding of the property layout for future guests and aligns with our commitment to transparency and guest satisfaction. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us continually improve our services and facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an even better stay.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Hilltop Retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The view and surrounds were excellent. Unfortunately the weather wasn't good but the home was warm and comfortable. A little more attention to cleanliness would have been better. Overall the facilities were good.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2023
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate your feedback on the property manager, the cleanliness, the location, and the condition of the rental. We are sorry to hear that the weather wasn't good during your stay. We understand that this can be a disappointment, but we are glad that you were able to stay warm and comfortable in the home. Thanks again for your review! We hope that you'll stay with us again in the future. Take care!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Oct 23

A beautiful property with a great veiw to match and It is conveniently located across the street from the golf course. However there was a sense of big brother watching with several cameras set up around the property including one inside the rumpus room which made it hard to fully relax.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. okt. 2023
Hi John! Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our property. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view and our convenient location. We understand your concern about the cameras, and we want to ensure your comfort. We use them for security, but we'll review their placement to strike a balance between safety and privacy. Rest assured, there's no camera inside the house. Your feedback is valuable, and we'd love the opportunity to host you again soon. Please reach out for any questions or concerns.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Weekend getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Clean property unfortunately couldn't find any toilet paper bin linen,dishwasher wasn't working properly so had to do the dises with hand. Overall it was good experience. Nothing major wrong with the property.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2023
Hi Vishal! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your feedback, both positive and negative. It's great to hear that you found the property manager to be helpful and that you were happy with the location. And yes, we're glad you thought the property was spotless! However, we're sorry to hear that you had a few hiccups with the condition of the property. We understand that not having toilet paper, a bin, or linen can be a major inconvenience, and we regret that you had to experience this. We also apologize that the dishwasher was not working properly. We will address these issues to ensure they do not reoccur. Feel free to reach out to us directly if you would like to add more details We'd love to have you stay with us again in the future. Thanks again for your feedback!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Christmas 2022 at Darling of Marina

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed the modern house and lovely views. Kitchen is modern with sufficient plates and cutlery. To provide positive feedback not sufficient wine glasses for the potential number of adults and needs more bowls platters baking dishes to cater for these numbers especially over festive season. There are two adult rooms and bunks for 5 so to advertise sleeping facilities for up to 14 is stretching the possibilities when other bedding is in the loft and on fold out beds. We feel suitable for two families with children or three couples. The games room was a bonus and a huge hit with the children of an 8 year age range. House was surface clean but things left under couches and unclean cutlery drawers were fixed by us before our guests arrived. Bedding was spotless. The lower score for management was affected by situation upon check-in being locked out in heat for 2 and half hours waiting for a key. Location ideal for fishers and boaties with marina close by. Beach was accessed at Normanville which was great. All facilities easily accessed at Normanville. The enclosed outdoor area catered well for our family on Christmas Day.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stunning views but overall a disappointing stay

The location of the property at Wirrina Cove was unique with 180 degree views of the coastline, marina and rolling hills complete with kangaroos and echidnas. We really appreciated being able to find a house that would accommodate 14 members of our extended family and also our dog. Unfortunately several small things let down our overall experience and made our stay less relaxing than it should have been. There were not enough towels or fitted sheets provided for 14 guests. There were not enough wine glasses despite previous guest comments. Basic supplies were meagre - one toilet roll in each bathroom, no bin liners, insufficient dishwasher tablets. We were not advised that we needed to bring our own wood for the pizza oven. The downstairs games room did not have a door seal and was over-run with millipedes. The dishwasher was not working on arrival (this was resolved with a new dishwasher installed on second day of our stay). However not enough tablets meant we were still washing up on last day. I needed to chase up the refund of the bond and several times contact Unwind to see if a pair of earrings left behind could be returned to us. (That was a no so some-one has pocketed a nice new pair of expensive earrings.) I would not book with Unwind Holidays again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2023
Hi Samantha, Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Wirrina Cove. I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as relaxing as you had hoped. I understand that you were disappointed with the lack of basic supplies, such as toilet paper, bin liners, and dishwasher tablets. That's definitely not the experience we want our guests to have. I've spoken to the property host assigned, and they've assured me that they'll be taking steps to ensure that these supplies are always available in the future. It sounds like there were some issues that should have been addressed before your arrival such as wood for the pizza oven is BYO and not supplied. Furthermore, the security bond was returned within the designated timeframe. However, it is important to note that the exact date of the refund depends on the recipient's bank. We also highly recommend checking valuables before leaving the holiday home and ensuring that nothing was left behind. It is reassuring to note that we have not received any reports of earrings found during the cleaning process, and we can guarantee that no one pocketed the earrings. We understand your decision not to book with Unwind Holidays again based on your experience, and we are sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Despite what happened, we still hope to have you back in the future. Safe travels!
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Hit and Miss

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: What a beautiful house and position in the hills overlooking the Harbour. The house itself was lovely and clean,spacious, great really! However I wasn't really happy with Unwind's non-responsiveness to our problems at the outset. The verandah was full of pet hair. We had to hose it down twice to get it to a resealable state as it had not been cleaned. The BBQ was dirty. Why had the cleaner not discovered this? The vacuum bin was full of pet hair and should have been cleaned out before we arrived. The bins were smelly because rubbish had not been removed and there was no room for ours. We had to wait a week for the council to come around. Why were these issues not rectified? Then on the second last day we ran out of hot water. So my main issue is that there seems to be no checklist for things that need to be done before new guests arrive. What a great pity!! So yes, I would tell my friends about the property but would also recommend they have a chat with Unwind to make sure everything is as it should be.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing views, the photos did not to the place justice, just amazing
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place. Gorgeous views. Extremely clean. Lovely.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Awesome house for large group.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We spent a week at this property with 3 couples and two children. It was perfect for us centrally located to all the beautiful spots on offer. Games room was a hit with the kids, fishing down the front was a hit with the boys and the outdoor area with that awe inspiring views was great. Dated but great property.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Love myself an amazing view!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 3 families over long weekend .. perfect accommodation with great views, indoor/ outdoor space and large well stocked games room. Almost didn't leave the place the whole weekend!
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback