Hele boligen

Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront

Billedgalleri for Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront

Privat køkken
Interiør
Interiør
Værelse
Overnatningsstedets område

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Grill
    Et sjældent fund – perfekt til en afslappet grillaften under åben himmel.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Puke Ariki

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Mulighed for parkering på gaden
  • Grill
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
New Plymouth, Taranaki
  • Place, Puke Ariki
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Place, Centre City Shopping Centre
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Pukekura Park
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, New Plymouth (NPL)
    ‪14 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 7

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 8

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 9

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 10

2 enkeltsenge

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

New Plymouth

Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Moturoa – et område i New Plymouth. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet East End Reserve og Tapuae Marine Reserve, mens Puke Ariki og TSB Showplace udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Yarrow Stadium eller TSB Stadium har på programmet.
Kort
New Plymouth, Taranaki

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Puke Ariki - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Govett-Brewster Art Gallery - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Wind Wand - 19 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • Centre City Shopping Centre - 4 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
  • Pukekura Park - 5 min. kørsel - 3.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • New Plymouth (NPL) - 14 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Little Fed - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Ms White - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪Salt Restaurant - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪The Good Home - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bach On Breakwater Cafe & Restaurant - ‬7 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront?

Feriested ligger i Moturoa, kun 2 km fra Kawaroa Park, Ngāmotu Beach og Puke Ariki. Derudover ligger Wind Wand og Govett-Brewster Art Gallery ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 23 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 29 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Great house, great location
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place with plenty of space and well organised and clean. We enjoyed our stay, thank you

We enjoyed our stay
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

We had an excellent stay. Facilities, space, location, view, all superb. We would definately book again for a group of 6 to 8.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Good location
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fishing trip

Great place to stay
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great views

Great location with great views. Would love to stay again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Overall stay highlights

Awesome location. Big spacious property with everything you need. Truly recommend staying at this location
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic home and location!

Blue Haven on Belt was perfect for our stay. The rooms were quiet, the home was very tidy and the location was centre to the activities we were doing.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ocean Views Close to Mt. Taranaki

Our family had a wonderful stay in this comfortable, clean and inviting property. In addition to the ocean view and walk opportunities, we enjoyed the nearby restaurants and spectacular Mt. Taranaki! Check in and out was easy was timely and clear instructions from our hosts.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Work trip

The property was nice and large with plenty of room and all the appliances that we needed to cook our own meals. Great location as well close to the beach and the central city
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location to walk the coastal trail, or 20 walk to CBD, nice water view and morning sun in master bedroom. Washer but no dryer, but a line outside for drying, no worries.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. jan. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review, Gary! We’re glad you enjoyed the location, water views, and morning sun in the master bedroom. We appreciate your note about the washer and drying line and are happy it worked well for you. We’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime! - BBK Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good

Lovely outlook
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

New Plymouth house by the sea

this property was clean and tidy, comfy beds, great location. easy book in process . no off street parking but we knew this. we would definately stay again
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
We had a very disappointing experience with this stay. Our check-in time was 3:00 PM, but we did not receive any check-in instructions from the host. We arrived at around 3:15 PM and tried contacting the Bach team, who informed us that they were unable to reach the host.We spent nearly two hours on calls trying to resolve the issue. Eventually, we were told that we would need to arrange alternative accommodation ourselves, leaving us with no support. With two young kids in an unfamiliar place, this was an incredibly stressful experience. We called multiple hotels looking for accommodation but had no luck. Finally, after all that, we received a call from the property manager with the check-in details.Once we were able to access the property, we found it to be clean, tidy, and comfortable. The accommodation itself was good.However, the lack of communication and poor customer service completely overshadowed the stay. The check-in process and responsiveness to guests need significant improvement to avoid putting others through a similar experience.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Madhan. We’re genuinely sorry for the stress and frustration you experienced on arrival, particularly after a long journey and while travelling with two young children. We completely understand how upsetting it would have been to arrive and not have the check-in information you needed and we appreciate that this left you in a very difficult position, and we’re sorry that you were put through the inconvenience of having to make alternative arrangements while we worked to resolve the situation. We were relieved that contact was eventually made and that you were able to access the property. We’re also pleased to hear that, once you were there, you found Blue Haven to be clean, tidy and comfortable. We take feedback around communication very seriously and have followed this situation up with the Reservations team to help ensure that check-in arrangements and communication are handled more reliably for future guests we’re sorry that this experience fell short of what you should have received. Thank you again for your feedback, and we’re glad that you were ultimately able to enjoy the accommodation itself.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Work Escape

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our house was in a great location. Close to town but also close to the ocean and the boardwalk. It was large and had enough room for five adults to comfortably stay. We cooked dinned almost every night so it was great to have the use of the full sized kitchen with all the appliances we needed. We loved it and will be back.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Classic get together of old friends

Very impressed. Just a few things, The shower door downstairs does not close - needs a repair. Also some of the cutlery in the drawer was dirty and needed washing. Could do with a new electric jug as current jug poors poorly.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great place to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice place to stay good for families
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect holiday escape with sea views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a lovely stay here with my parents. Great layout, views and all the amenities you'd need and more! Very clean, tidy and comfortable
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great location with beautiful views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Really good home to suit a number of people with 4bedrooms and 2bathrooms, very clean and in such a nice spot to enjoy the area.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

New Plymouth Family Holiday

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time! Plenty of space for all of us at the house, fantastic location right on the waterfront and on the walkway/cycle track, which was great for us with all our bikes 🚴. The house was spacious and clean 👍.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Blue Haven on Belt

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fantastic..loved evety minute
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Karen C

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was very good.Rental was very clean and everything in very good condition. Very happy with the location.Management was very good at keeping me informed but did not need when staying.Star Rating of 5Yes, I would gladly recommend.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

spacious friends/family getaway

We chose this place for its two bathrooms, we being four women who need time to get their makeup on! The seaview was a bonus and the proximity to the town centre plus board walk was very handy. Well stocked kitchen and comfortable bedrooms and lounge. Thank you.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Work trip

Great location, and property. A Great option for work trip accommodations, more personable than a hotel and many in our group will consider booking in the future for family trips.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2022
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Easter family reunion

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was central, close to town, handy to the Coastal Walkway. Only enough lounge chairs for 5 people, but we managed. Cupboards and shelves had items which we weren't sure if we were allowed to use and not enough room for own grocery items. Small kitchen, dining for the amount of people. Kept getting emails about paying for extra cleaning. I checked my invoice and had paid $92 so I found this a worry and concerned I might find more taken out of my visa. No broom, half brush or shovel. Beds very comfy. Showers good but no extractor fans. Instructions on disposing rubbish were vague.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback