Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Burradoo – et område i Bowral, der ligger i landlige omgivelser. Bowral Golf Course og Tractorless Vineyard er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen, mens dem der er interesseret i seværdigheder, kan kigge forbi Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens og International Cricket Hall of Fame. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Leighton Gardens og Sturt Gallery.
Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens - 2 min. kørsel - 2.3 km
Centennial Vineyards - 8 min. kørsel - 7.7 km
Moss Vale Golf Club - 10 min. kørsel - 10.7 km
Bendooley Estate Book Barn - 12 min. kørsel - 12.3 km
North Wollongong Beach - 57 min. kørsel - 79.9 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Burradoo Station - 3 min. kørsel
Shellharbour, New South Wales (WOL) - 49 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Caffé Rosso - 4 min. kørsel
Franquette Creperie - 4 min. kørsel
The Press Shop - 4 min. kørsel
Shanghai Chinese Restaurant - 5 min. kørsel
The Gumnut Patisserie - 4 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral den 22. mar. 2027 starter fra 9.372 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i landlige omgivelser i Bowral, kun 5 km fra Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens, International Cricket Hall of Fame og Dirty Janes Bowral. Derudover ligger Bowral Golf Course og Southern Highlands Private Hospital ca. 5 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
7,4
Godt
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 3 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
3
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
1
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
4
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
6,6/10
Rengøring
8,0/10
Indtjekning
7,0/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
7,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
carmel n.
27. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
BEAUTIFUL & PEACEFUL
This is a beautiful property with all amenities. Tastefully decorated with everything at your fingertips. would definitely stay here again
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. maj 2024
Hey Carmel,
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Lauretana House & Cottage and enjoyed all the amenities and tasteful decor. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, The Getawayz NSW Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Soohie C.
1. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was fabulous, very close to everything in the highlands and space for all three families.The teenagers slept in the cottage and loved it, we had lots of space in the main house to be together and we particularly loved to the fire Getaways where all easy to contact and answer my questions
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2025
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Lynn W.
22. feb. 2024
Our Stay
What an amazing place had absolutely everything we needed and more . Place was immaculate and so much room. Only downside? We couldn’t stay for longer. Absolutely loved our stay
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Terri C.
12. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
I Stayed here with 11 women over 50. The property stated sleeps up to 12 , however 2 women had to sleep on an air mattress on the floor in the cottage. The veranda had chicken and bird poo all over it and had definitely not been swept or cleaned for a while. I found a dirty kids sock and toys under furniture with old biscuits.We expected the price for the weekend a clean up kept properly but we’re all disappointed. The sofa lounge in the cottage was atrocious stuffed with pillows and old blankets to hold it up. You couldn’t sit on it at all. The property aesthetic were beautiful and furnished lovely. I highly recommend the property have a thorough deep clean and replace the sofa bed in the cottage.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Sandy
30. mar. 2026
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
The grounds of the property are beautiful
The house was let down by lack of attention to detail and maintenance and did not reflect the quality you would expect for the high rate they charge.
Many bath towels were not clean and stained
Chair in living room was disgustingly filthy
Main bedroom-sheet torn,1 blind didn’t open.
Wardrobe found in messy state
Cottage-sleeper couch broken-mattress made up on floor
Driveway gate didn’t close
Some outdoor chairs broken
Communication with the managing agent was poor.Didn’t respond to call and texts
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Anne C.
1. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation
This property is badly managed and poorly maintained. It's only saving grace is that the grounds are beautiful.The entry gates were the first issue, only one side opens, and it is extremely difficult to enter/exit. My guests departed early because it was too hard to maneuver their vehicle through the narrow opening. My complaints to management fell on deaf ears.The cottage is full of mould, and the air conditioning does not heat beyond 17 degrees. The house itself needs a good spring clean. The living room furniture is stained and there was a used band aid left on the mantlepiece. The toaster in the kitchen is broken. A blind in the main bedroom is broken. There is mould in the ensuite shower.I was asked to put bins out. The green one was not emptied - I presume it was too heavy.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Karen D.
5. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
The grounds are the highlight!
Definitely the grounds and location are the highlight of the property. Very well maintained and a great sense of arrival. The house however is a little dated and not quite as good as it looks in the photos or on the surface. The plumbing in the cottage smells and the ensuite toilet was broken. Whilst things break, there was no compensation for the inconvenience...we just received pretty much a bad luck response. Prior to being advised of this I'd asked about getting the sofa bed made up and a late check out. Maybe one of these could have been considered as good will. Not as great an experience as other organisations offering the same service that we have stayed in that were far more personal. Really just felt like a transaction. Shame!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. maj 2024
Hey Karen,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're absolutely delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the grounds and location of our property. Ensuring our guests have a memorable and enjoyable experience is always our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that the maintenance and upkeep of our grounds contributed positively to your stay.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the dated appearance of the house and the plumbing issues.
Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our guests' experiences.
We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience!
Warm regards,
The Getawayz NSW Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
GILLIAN M.
10. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Check in process was smooth, but the key ring to the main house was broken & keys fell off. Front verandah & door were dirty & soiled with bird droppings, general dirt & an empty drink can in the garden. Soft coverings in the lounge area were very stained and looked dirty. The carpeted areas in bedrooms had some lint & an empty mint tin. The left holland blind in the main bedroom was broken & could not be pulled up. Lamps on one side of two bedrooms did not turn on.The kitchen did not have kitchen sponges for wiping bench tops, so had to use ones from the cottage. The dishwasher racks were not set correctly to clean the dishes so many plates/mugs/glasses had been put away with dried food stuck to them & needed scrubbing before use. Cleaning brooms were very stain.The layout and location of the house and cottage were suitable for our family gathering.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback