Pet-Friendly Gem: Hike, Fish & Golf in Gaylord

Billedgalleri for Pet-Friendly Gem: Hike, Fish & Golf in Gaylord

En hytte med balkon, omgivet af træer.
En hyggelig stue med pejs, en ternet sofa og en tealfarvet lænestol.
Et køkken med træskabe, en central ø med stole, et køleskab og en komfur.
En hyggelig stue med en stenspir og træloft, samt udsigt gennem et stort vindue.
Et hyggeligt rum med en stenvægspejs, træloft, en beige sofa og en brun lænestol.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
    Nyd bekvemmeligheden ved en parkeringskælder – et sjældent fund i området.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Gratis Wi-Fi på fællesområder

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Gaylord, MI
  • Place, Lakes Golf Course
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Otsego Lake State Park
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Boyne Mountain
    ‪31 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 2

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

2 enkeltsenge og 1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 6

1 kingsize-seng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Gaylord

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Michaywe – et område i Gaylord. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Otsego Lake State Park og Louis M. Groen Nature Preserve, mens Call of the Wild Museum og Otsego County Historical Museum udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Gaylord Discovery Center og Bavarian Falls Park er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Gaylord, MI

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Lakes Golf Course - 4 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
  • Otsego Lake State Park - 4 min. kørsel - 5.8 km
  • Prentice Pines Golfbane - 5 min. kørsel - 3.3 km
  • Boyne Mountain - 31 min. kørsel - 53.1 km
  • SkyBridge Michigan - 39 min. kørsel - 60.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Pellston, MI (PLN-Pellston Regional) - 64 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Qdoba Mexican Eats - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬14 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mulligans - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mai Boba - ‬13 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Pet-Friendly Gem: Hike, Fish & Golf in Gaylord et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Pet-Friendly Gem: Hike, Fish & Golf in Gaylord?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Pet-Friendly Gem: Hike, Fish & Golf in Gaylord?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Pet-Friendly Gem: Hike, Fish & Golf in Gaylord?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Pet-Friendly Gem: Hike, Fish & Golf in Gaylord?

Feriested ligger i Michaywe, kun 5 km fra Lakes Golf Course, Loon Golf Resort og Prentice Pines Golfbane. Derudover ligger Marsh Ridge Golf Course og Otsego Lake ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

9,8/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

Perfect location nice place
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was perfect for our family ski weekend up north. Thank you!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. mar. 2026
Jenilee Thank you very much for your 5 star review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and had a great ski weekend!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great golf

Great for our group.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jan. 2025
From the owner: "I am sorry for this late response to you but we appreciate your 5 star review. Come see us again! Thank you!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

This a very spacious place, room for the whole family. It is an older home, but well kept. We would stay here again
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jun. 2024
From the Owner: "Chad, thank you for your review. Hope to see you again real soon!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Friendly

My family stayed for a ski weekend. The house was set up perfectly for a big group and the location was perfect
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. maj 2025
From the owner: “Jackie, thank you for your great review! Come back again next year!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Faciliteter
Perfect set up for a small group of golfers. Well, taken care of and lots of space.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra Pet-Friendly Gem: Hike, Fish & Golf in Gaylord den 25. jan. 2026
Thank you for your kind words and great review. Much appreciated!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The picture of the house you show was probably taken 30 years ago. The exterior was in total disrepair - paint badly faded, screens were torn and had bits of paper stuffed into holes, rotted wood in areas, broken concert and several dead trees. I was embarrassed to have taken my family there. The interior was old, but acceptable.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2026
Thank you for the feedback. The listing photos were taken about two years ago, so they should reflect the home fairly accurately. The exterior is not in total disrepair, though we understand the paint has faded and it is scheduled to be repainted soon. We're not aware of any broken concrete or paper stuffed into screens. Some trees do look rough due to a recent ice storm, but we're glad several survived.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family NYE

Clean and open house accommodating 2 families plus dogs. The space was great layout for family’s and hanging out. Plenty of TVs and games as well as dining space and a garage to keep things out of the snow.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jun. 2024
From the owner: "Hello Noah, Thank you so much for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice get together

We used as base camp for family coming in from multiple states for a wedding. Was super clean. Great cabin and was plenty big enough for everyone. Had a great campfire evening. The only thing we would ask for is some more cooking basics in the kitchen.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Had a great four night stay! Home was exactly as shown, lots of space for two families and dog. We didn't miss wifi, brought our own switch, but really chilled out, played games, ate great meals, and relaxed.

Beds were as shown and comfortable. House was wonderfully clean. We had plenty of towels, warm water, shampoos and soaps all provided. Only thing we did note was no microwave, and a little thin on some cookware (cookie trays), but we managed and it was a wonderful property we would recommend and stay at again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Gaylord

Place was great. Very reasonably priced. Lots of room for a family gathering from the small kids to the great grandparents. Would definitely stay there again. Just a heads up, needs more pots and pans for cooking, was hard to cook for 8 adults and two kids with only one frying pan. We had a great weekend!! Thanks
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2024
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

HOME

THE HOME HAD LOTS OF ROOM BUT SOMEWHAT RUNDOWN. THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE BUT WE ALL GOT OUR REST WHICH IS WHAT WE WENT FOR PRIMARILY. THE HOME WAS CLEAN AND EVERYTHING WORKED,
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. jul. 2024
Hi Jerry, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We genuinely appreciate your feedback, and the homeowner would like to share the following: We're glad to hear that your stay was overall positive, with comments reflecting a good experience. However, we’re surprised by your mention of the property being "run down." While the home is older, as you noted, it is clean, well-maintained, and fully functional. We appreciate that you were able to rest and enjoy your time. Subsequent guests have given the property 5-star ratings following your stay. We truly value your comments and would appreciate any specific suggestions you might have to enhance future experiences. Thank you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Michaywe house

Nice surprise! Plenty of beds & bedroom & bath. Open & comfortable. A little dated but comfy. Found the fans as no accurate that & the ceiling fans worked for us. Just needed a cutting board. Everything else supplied. Plenty of hot water for showers & found extra towels for everyone. A pleasant stay
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2024
From the owner: "Thank you so much for your feedback, thank you for letting us know about needing a cutting board. We're on it! We are working on updating things as we can. So glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back and see us again!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

ROOMY, WELL LOCATED, COMFORTABLE

This was one of the few places that could handle my large family at a reasonable expense. There was plenty of room and many comfortable beds/bedrooms. The surrounding area was very nice and it was easy to get to Otsego Lake and Gaylord for our planned activities. It would be a 5 star but there was very little cooking equipment to work with in the kitchen. I did not like working with Evolve. I had a couple questions during the rental hunting process that were never answered.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2024
From the owner: "Thank you so much for your feedback regarding the equipment in the kitchen, I am so sorry for the inconvenience. We are working on making improvements to the home and honest feedback like that helps. Again, thank you, and we hope you return in the future.I will speak with Evolve directly and am concerned that you did not get the help you should have."
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Good for a large group. Listing not accurate

This property is suitable if you have a large group for sleeping arrangements. The home is a bit dated, but I feel the price reflects that and is priced accordingly. Although dated, the home was clean, and everything worked. The house provided firewood for the firepit, a bonus for our group, and we enjoyed it. A negative was that the listing stated three bathrooms, but we were only able to access two bathrooms; the third, near the kitchen, was locked. It was not a dealbreaker, but with a large group, a third bath was a big reason we chose this property.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. sep. 2024
Hi Rob,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad the property met your group's needs and that you enjoyed the firepit—it's great to hear the firewood was a nice bonus for your stay.I want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the third bathroom being locked. This should not have happened, and I’m currently investigating the issue to ensure it doesn't occur again in the future. If you choose to stay with us again, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly if there's anything you need—I’ll make sure everything is perfect for your next visit.Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

“Nestled in the woods”

Comfortable interior, beautiful setting among trees. Will probably seek reservation next winter if possible.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback