Dette feriehus befinder sig i Korora – et område i Coffs Harbour, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Park Beach Plaza og Coffs Central er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Bruxner Park Flora Reserve og Kororo Nature Reserve. Solitary Island Aquarium og The Clog Barn Tourist Attraction & Caravan Park er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom motorbådssejlads og fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår vandring og ridning.
Bruxner Park Flora Reserve - 2 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
Kororo Nature Reserve - 3 min. kørsel - 3.1 km
Big Banana Fun Park - 4 min. kørsel - 3.9 km
Park Beach Plaza - 5 min. kørsel - 5.4 km
Diggers Beach - 5 min. kørsel - 5.0 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Coffs Harbour Station - 14 min. kørsel
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales (CFS) - 15 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Key Cafe - 13 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 7 min. kørsel
Dark Arts Brew & Bar - 12 min. kørsel
KFC - 7 min. kørsel
Northside Pizza - 7 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly) et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 1 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 25 kg pr. kæledyr.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly) den 7. mar. 2027 starter fra 4.553 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Denne hytte ligger i Korora, kun 3 km fra Bruxner Park Flora Reserve, Treetops Adventure Coffs Harbour og Solitary Islands Marine Park. Derudover ligger Kororo Nature Reserve og Forest Sky Pier ca. 5 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 9 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
9
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
3
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
2 - Forf ærdeligt
1
9,0/10
Rengøring
10/10
Faciliteter
9,4/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
9,4/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Området
8,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Alexandra G.
18. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Place was great :)
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Molisa C.
13. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely beautiful little place. Loved the view and location. Would highly recommend for anyone! Exactly as advertised if not better.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Philip
24. nov. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Clean comfortable house with amazing views from he deck. Enjoyable relaxing stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
rob
9. nov. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Yes lovely and clean
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lorinda J.
28. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This beautiful little cabin in the mountains is a perfect holiday spot for families. Fully self-contained it feels incredibly private yet is only a few minutes away from Coffs Harbour central. The home was well kept and tidy with all amenities listed fully functional. We especially enjoyed the attention to detail from the host including a welcome basket with snacks and brochures of local attractions, stockpile of wood ready for the fireplace, and readily available washing powder, shampoo etc. The home was also styled really well and immediately felt very welcoming upon arrival. The photos do not do the view from the balcony justice; it was spectacular particularly during sunset. We also were delighted by regular visits from the local birdlife. It was the middle of winter when we visited so we very much enjoyed the warm sunshine pouring through the front windows the majority of the day. I imagine however that during the summer months this sun could be quite intensive. Highly recommend for a couple or family of up to four when exploring the Coffs Harbour area.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kim C.
31. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The view from this property is absolutely as beautiful as the photographs indicate. The beds are great. The proximity to the other cottage was not clear from the promotional page, but it was empty while I was there. Also, the steepness of the property and the driveway would be a problem for some travellers and wasn't flagged in the promotional page. I very much appreciated the quality of the furnishings, linens, supplies in the kitchen, and the unit having a BATH TUB! The internet wasn't really real for me because of the weakness of the wifi and this includes that there is no internet service on the telly, so you really just have free to air access. It could be this was due to a failed router or transmitter and the owner will remedy this. Also, there are no chairs on the property which might pose a problem for folks with mobility issues. Lounges and stools are not for everybody. Have recommended this cottage to personal friends and hope to return one day.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Deb
10. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
wonderful outlook ! would definitly stay again .lucky enough to meet the property owner ,lovely man ! above and beyond to make our stay amazing.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Gemma R.
19. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice place. Sunny bright breakfast view of the green forest hills. Enjoyed the view out the kitchen when prepping breakfast and coffees.Only fault was I could not open more than one window. Beautiful double hung old windows are in the house but I couldn’t get any open apart from the kitchen one - note I am not the stongest. There is air con. No dining table notable - breakfast bar in place.Felt at home. Beds comfy. Snacks basket a nice addition.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, sorry you had issues opening the windows, we will look into that issue and if needed fix for future guests, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Christine T.
30. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Most Amazing Place to Stay
My sisters and I were looking for that something special for our accomodation and as soon as we saw Surf Break, we just knew that this was that special place. It has such a beautiful atmosphere, gorgeous views and stunning decor and furnishings to complete the overall experience we were looking for. We had a cold snap on our last day and at our request, we had fire wood bought to us so we could enjoy the warmth of a cosy fire. We were very impressed with our stay and even our four legged doggy companion enjoyed her stay as well. Highly recommend for anyone looking for that extra special place to stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. mar. 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Thomas m.
5. jan. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Could have been 5 star if not for the poor and unprofessional property management.Nice house in nice location but had numerous maintenance issues. The worst issue was a malfunctioning septic system. This left the area drenched in heavy sewage smell and made it impossible to enjoy sitting on the deck outside.The property manager refused to answer phone calls. After two days of calling I got an sms to text her if something is wrong. After reporting the issue I got a text saying that the only thing that smells in the house is my dog. Professional... Finally I was told a plumber would come the next day but never saw someone in the following five days. Never received any further updates.
Overnattede 12 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jan. 2026
Thank you for your review but after checking your booking messages / correspondence via the booking app I don’t see anywhere you reporting any issues? I have asked my property manager about correspondence and they advised you personally messaged them and once it was received it was resolved the following day - if this was actually an issue as you stated why did you stay? Why did you not contact the booking site to advise them if such issues? I feel you have not reviewed honestly and if it was as bad as you say you would not have stayed.
We pride ourselves on 5 star stays all the time so if this was the case then I would have dropped everything to attend to your issues.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jon S.
1. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 10 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. mar. 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Richard N.
25. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. mar. 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback