Beautiful Renovated Oasis House

Billedgalleri for Beautiful Renovated Oasis House

En trappe med trætrapper og metalgelændere, der fører op til en platform med en potteplante.
Et moderne køkken med stålemfangere, lyse skabe og et stort vindue.
Spiseplads med et glasbord og fletstole, et stort abstrakt maleri på væggen og en moderne pendel.
Et soveværelse med et stort vindue, en seng, en loftsvifte og et billede på væggen.
Opholdsområde

Anmeldelser

7,2 ud af 10.
Godt

Højdepunkter

  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Niagara River-kløften

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tekøkken
  • Legetøj
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Niagara Falls, ON
  • Place, Queen Street District
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gale Centre Arena
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Place, Great Wolf Lodge Water Park
    ‪16 min. gang‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng og 2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Bidet · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Shampoo · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 2

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Bidet · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Shampoo

Badeværelse 3

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Bidet · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Shampoo

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Tekøkken
Separat spiseområde
Udendørs legeområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Niagara Falls

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Hamilton – et område i Niagara Falls. Clifton Hill og Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Fallsview Indoor Waterpark og Niagara SkyWheel. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Maid of the Mist, eller oplev Niagara Falls Convention Centre og stedets arrangementer og sportsbegivenheder.
Kort
Niagara Falls, ON

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Queen Street District - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Gale Centre Arena - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Clifton Hill - 5 min. kørsel - 1.8 km
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark - 5 min. kørsel - 2.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Niagara Falls, ON (XLV-Niagara Falls Banegård) - 18 min. gang
  • Niagara Falls, NY (IAG-Niagara Falls Intl.) - 26 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Country Fresh Donuts - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪Taku Sushi & Ramen - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪Clancy's Sports Bar - ‬2 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Beautiful Renovated Oasis House en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Er Beautiful Renovated Oasis House et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Beautiful Renovated Oasis House?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Beautiful Renovated Oasis House?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Beautiful Renovated Oasis House?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Beautiful Renovated Oasis House?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Hamilton i Niagara Falls, kun 2 km fra Queen Street District og Clifton Hill. Derudover ligger Fallsview Indoor Waterpark og Fallsview Casino ca. 5 km derfra. Du kan desuden gå til Niagara Falls, ON (XLV-Niagara Falls Banegård) på 18 minutter og Niagara Falls Station på 18 minutter.

Anmeldelser

7,2

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 2 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

10/10

Faciliteter

8,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

8,4/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

5,6/10

Området

5,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Some Reno’s not fully completed and not top tier cleanliness overall not too bad but not as advertised
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
This is the best house rental we have stayed in. The neighborhood is quiet and welcoming. The house is well kept and very well stocked. 3 full bathrooms were a plus for our group of 7 adults and 4 children. The host, Joshua, went above and beyond to help us feel welcome and comfortable in our stay. The communication, whether by phone or through the app, was fast. We definitely recommend this house and will book again in our next Canadian vacation.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Området

Very clean property

I chase this property as it has 5 bedrooms to fit myself and my married children for a family reunion. The house is renovated and very clean but being an older house with small rooms and low ceiling, stay is little uncomfortable. I did hope that the property is closer walking distance to the fall.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
For the amount we paid this house was extremely disappointing. We were told minutes before our arrival that we cannot throw our used toilet paper in the toilet due to a plumbing issue, and that we have to put it in the (extremely small) garbage cans beside the toilet. Most of my group was shocked and disgusted. We were then asked to take out the soiled garbage ourselves. They also severely watered down the hand soap in all of the dispensers and we had to go out and buy hand soap ourselves. The house itself was not secure. The 'unique' door code was not unique at all. The back gate was fully open and the back door to the house literally could not be locked when we arrived, meaning that anyone can enter at any moment. Between 10 people, we managed to fix it ourselves so that we could keep our valuables in the house. The pool was not cleaned and closed and this house should not be able to advertise that it has one. Similarly, the attic room is incredibly moldy with stains on the carpet and has 2 tiny beds that look like it could only fit children, which made it unusable. The basement is also incredibly musty. Several appliance looked like they'd never been cleaned - like the BBQ, the outdoor fridge and basement fridge, and the kettle. Several dirty chip bags etc under the beds as well. Location was not great either, several boarded up houses and houses with broken glass windows on the street. I would not recommend this place to anyone esp for the amount we paid.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
First of all, we would like to address some of the concerns raised by Monisha. Monisha requested to check in two hours earlier than our standard 4:00 PM check-in time, and we kindly accommodated her request. She lied that she just wanted to drop her bag, but that is not it; she stayed; therefore, she is a liar. Before her arrival, we informed her that the previous guest had blocked the toilet with excessive toilet paper. The issue had already been fixed, and we simply asked that the same problem not happen again. There is a garbage bin provided inside the bathroom specifically for tissues and other paper products. Toilet paper should not be excessively flushed down the toilet because it can cause blockages and prevent the next guest from being able to use the bathroom properly. We believe this is a basic consideration to inform her and her so-called group to prevent the same issues. We should not have to repeatedly explain that excessive toilet paper can cause plumbing problems, especially when a garbage bin is clearly provided for this purpose. We don't understand what Monisha's problem is with the door code to go into the property. It is a self check-in. All you have to do is touch the screen of the lock, and whatever number it shows, you will have to put it in first before putting in the code we generate for you Regarding the backyard umbrella, it is an outdoor item provided for guests to use. It is not an item that is expected to be kept or treated as though it were brand new and untouched. Normal signs of use are to be expected. Taking photographs of an outdoor-use umbrella and presenting its condition as a serious problem is, in our opinion, that is nonesense. Backyard doors are not open; as we check the property after the cleaners have done their job, we make sure that everything is closed and safe. Our property has camera surveillance outside the property for safety reasons to make sure our guests' belongings, like cars and all, are safe. We are also unsure why Monisha chose to comment on other people's property or broken window glass. Those matters were unrelated to her stay and were not her responsibility. We believe guests should focus their reviews on their own experience and on genuine issues directly related to their stay, rather than commenting on matters that are none of their concern. As for the swimming pool, we provide a brand-new pool vacuum for guests who wish to use the pool and help maintain it during their stay. We cannot control whether guests use the pool, how they use it, or whether normal use causes the pool to become dirty. What we can do is provide the appropriate equipment to help keep it clean, and the pool vacuum provided works perfectly. The backyard grill is also provided specifically for guests to use. The same applies to the refrigerator and all other appliances in the property. These items are there for guests' convenience and are meant to be used. We cannot reasonably ask guests not to use appliances simply because we have cleaned them. Of course, we do our best to thoroughly clean the grill, refrigerator, and other appliances before every guest arrives. Unfortunately, some guests leave these areas less clean after use, but we take responsibility for cleaning and preparing everything properly for the next guest. We always do our best to provide a clean, functional, and well-equipped home for our guests. We welcome genuine and constructive feedback, but we also believe reviews should be fair, reasonable, and based on matters directly related to the guest's own stay rather than normal wear and tear, the intended use of household items, or issues that have nothing to do with their reservation. Lastly, I will never ever recommend this guest to any host out there. Host Beware of this kinda guest who doesn't mind her own business, instead looking at other people's property in your area and telling you other people's window is broken. That is highly unprofessional to talk about someone else's belongings and how their property looks. What sort of nonsense is that,
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
The Positives First - It was very clean, bathrooms were well stocked with toilet paper and towels. Host very responsive. The Negatives - (1) when we washed dishes and pots in the kitchen sink, the sink water came back up out of the sink drain in the bathroom in the basement. It was gross. A plumber is needed.(2) I couldn't get the dryer to start. Buttons lit up, but no action. I used the laundromat across the street.(3) The kitchen had minimal utenslls. I had to buy measuring cups and spoons. Very limited selection of pots that could be used to make spaghetti sauce for 8. A trip to Walmart would solve this. A ceramic ladle was gross. I used a lot of elbow grease to get it usable.(4) Ceiling in basement very low. I had 6 crew team members with me, all over 6'. No one could stand up straight.(5) Two beds in the attic are better suited for children, not high school age boys.(6) The grill was gross, inside and out. I wouldn't touch it. Outdoor sink broken, faucet handle lying in basin. Looked like it had been broken for a long time.(7) Toilet seat in bathroom on second floor very loose and the toilet itself wobbles when you sit on it.(8) Yard is a mess. Unmowed lawn, etc. Neighborhood is sketchy. The house across the street had broken windows. We called it the Murder House.Fix the plumbing, equip the kitchen and provide instructions on how to make the appliances work.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. aug. 2026
Dear Damien, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We would like to clarify a few points regarding your review. Regarding the sink, a blockage can occasionally happen, especially after previous guests have used the sink and disposed of oil or other substances improperly. This is a maintenance issue that can happen in any home and is not a major problem. We would have been more than happy to address it if you had contacted us during your stay. Regarding the broken window you mentioned at another property, we are not sure why this was included in your review. You rented our Airbnb, and the condition of windows or other issues at neighboring or unrelated properties are outside our control and have nothing to do with the accommodation you booked with us. It's your problem to call someone else's property a murder house. For you to think that, then that shows who you really are: a very bad human being As for the washer and dryer, we wish you had contacted us during your stay. We were available to communicate with you and would have gladly explained how to operate the washing machine and dryer. Simply stating in a review that you could not use them, without first reaching out to us for assistance, is unfortunate because the issue could easily have been resolved through communication. I still don't understand why you have the neighbour as your priority. That shouldn't be any of your business. We also strongly disagree with your statement that our kitchen has minimal utensils. Our kitchen is equipped with a variety of cooking utensils, multiple wine glasses and drinking glasses, different cooking supplies, and two separate sets of pots. We have hosted previous guests who have not raised this concern. If you felt that something was missing, we would have appreciated the opportunity to know about it during your stay so we could address it. Regarding the backyard, we also disagree with the description that it was a mess. During periods of frequent rain, grass grows very quickly, even after being cut. We make reasonable efforts to maintain the property, but weather conditions can naturally affect the appearance of the yard. Finally, we were surprised by the amount of attention given in your review to unrelated properties, broken windows, and other matters outside of the Airbnb you rented. Our goal as hosts is to provide a clean, comfortable, and functional accommodation, and we remain open to constructive feedback about our own property. That's none of OUR problem, and since you've chosen to put your eye on someone else's property, therefore thats your problem. You're such a liar Had you communicated these concerns to us during your stay, we would have had the opportunity to address many of them immediately. We believe good communication between guests and hosts is the best way to resolve issues and ensure a positive experience for everyone. We wish you all the best in your future travels. I'll NEVER EVER recommend this guy to Host in the future because he won't mind his own business; he would rather be looking for a broken window from their neighbour. Or looking for their neighbour who is sketchy. What a shameful you're, Damien
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback