Bellavida, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, is home to this holiday home. Reunion Resort Golf Course and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are not to be missed.
Give Kids the World Village - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Shingle Creek Regional Park - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Medieval Times - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Disney Springs™ - 17 min drive - 17.2 km
Universal Studios Florida - 28 min drive - 29.9 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 10 min drive
Poinciana Station - 12 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 7 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 4 min drive
Chipotle - 4 min drive
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament - 4 min drive
Steak 'n Shake - 4 min drive
El Tenampa Mexican Restaurant - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 6 Bedroom 5.5 Bath Villa w/Pool & Spa near Disney have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 6 Bedroom 5.5 Bath Villa w/Pool & Spa near Disney?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 6 Bedroom 5.5 Bath Villa w/Pool & Spa near Disney on Jan 22, 2027 start from CA $304, excluding taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 6 Bedroom 5.5 Bath Villa w/Pool & Spa near Disney pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 6 Bedroom 5.5 Bath Villa w/Pool & Spa near Disney?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 6 Bedroom 5.5 Bath Villa w/Pool & Spa near Disney?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 6 Bedroom 5.5 Bath Villa w/Pool & Spa near Disney located?
Located in Bellavida, this vacation home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Give Kids the World Village and Shingle Creek Regional Park. 192 Flea Market and Medieval Times are also within 2 mi (3 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Clean and spacious. Pool area is nice. Can be better on garbage collection, the garbage lid was broken upon arrival. The some mattresses are old and uncomfortable.
I had to contact the host a few times prior and at the beginning of my stay and he responded very quickly with answers. The house was very spacious and clean. We really enjoyed the pool.
This was a perfect location for my family and I. We decided to stay at this house for our Disney Trip. Great location, and easy drive to the parks. The host was great and easy to work with. We enjoyed the private pool and spa after the long days at the parks. Will definitely stay here again.
This house and host was wonderful and fit our needs in every aspect of our Trip this house is close to a lot of things you may want or need the pool and hot tub was great and don’t forget the game room we will definitely stay here again in the future
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Kisha L.
Sep 28, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
this place was not like the picture. There is a lot of work that needs to be done. In one of the bedrooms the TV would not come on, one of the master bedrooms we couldn’t turn the ceiling fan on. It made a loud screeching noise. The fire alarm kept beeping. I notified the host about the fire alarm and the TV not working he said to remove the battery from the fire alarm and he would take a look at it after we leave, which that is not safe because if there have been a fire while we were sleeping, there was no way to notify us. The locks on the sliding glass door are not secure locks. Anyone can stick something in the sliding glass door to pick the locks. Our host kept telling us we didn’t need to put the guest names on a list for the gate, and every time my guest got to the gate to check in or to come in the security at the gate gave them a hard time and said that our host was responsible for giving them the names of our guest, which was not done the entire weekend. They are very strict about the air conditioner we were hot, didn’t wanna be responsible for the unit freezing, and having to replace it. And one of the bedrooms one the guest wanted an extra blanket, took a blanket out of the closet, and it had nasty stains on it. Look like old blood, and that was not very sanitary. The walls were dirty. furniture was dirty. This place needs to be refreshed and renewed. I have other complaints, but I ran out of room to finish my review.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 13, 2026
Well this is quite the surprising review. Home is as pictured and the vast majority of guests have loved it. There was a span where I had to change cleaners however new company has been amazing. Home is in a gated community in a STR only area. Picking locks is absurd. Been hosting nearly a decade there has been not a single theft in any of the hundreds of homes in the community. Smoke detectors are in every room and hallway. They are hardwired so the beeping is still confusing and is being looked at. Unsafe? Place has more detectors than hospitals or hotels. One not working in a bedroom would be caught by the dozen others less than 8 feet away. Some people just like to complain. That’s what we have here.
It was excellent. The correspondence from the property manager was excellent and very easy to reach. This property is is very good for families and I would stay there again I love it. We had a wonderful time.
Beautiful home!! I was disappointed in no extra garbage bags, toilet paper, any spices such as salt and pepper. These are things we usually have. I wanted pool warmed and he forgot until the last minute and it didn't start to warm until we got there. But it ended up being fine.
The house was nice, TV in living was not working remotes needed batteries, wall switches had issues upstairs bedroom. Asked for a heated pool needed to get with owner heat wasn’t on or was set very low they resolved the issue. For a house with 10 garbage backed up only can put out 2 bags if not needed to find a dumpster in complex.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 16, 2026
Pool heat was on all day before arrival. Went from 66 to 80 by the time they arrived. Still had a few more degrees to go. There was nothing wrong with the heat.
As far as other issues guests are informed to contact the property manager and their phone number is provided. If they don’t nothing can get resolved. To leave a bad review over garbage bags and batteries. Odd.
Overall impression of the house was a good one enjoyed the property and amenities bedrooms were a nice size, and enjoyed the multiple bathrooms; all worked and we're functional. All beds were comfortable except one. Living space areas were nice and roomy, kitchen was phenomenal! If you plan on doing a lot of cooking you may want to consider bringing a few extra pots/pans. Very close to stores, huge plus for us. All bedrooms are up stairs and NO parking on street. Very nice resort neighborhood, will definitely use again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
MELANIE G.
Dec 29, 2025
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Place wasn't clean, toilet seats looked like they got them from a gas station. After discussing with the host about heating pool, which had been paid, he told me to contact customer service, however, VRBO was kind and willinh to refund money.. when customer service tried to contact host... no answer. The subdivision where house located...tows cars nightly. Say our bumper were 2 inches in the cross walk... (note the tires were not in cross walk... They wait for new folks nightly to come in and they tow cars like an assembly line. I will not recommend. I will never stay here ever again
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 15, 2026
Guest never paid for pool heat and was provided wrong information from VRBO support which is horrendous. Only reason for this bad review is she wanted to get free pool heat. Poor guest
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Dipak P.
Jun 17, 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
1st time very bad experiance
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
shonta a.
Mar 28, 2021
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
NASTY👎
From the time of arrival once we entered the house the house is so disgusting stains on the tables the walls the furniture we clean from the time of arrival for about 4 hours . The bathroom and bedrooms what Dusty and nasty mold mildew I would never rent at this property again!! I even contacted the property manager and the only thing she said was she can't believe that the housekeeper left it that way she normally don't do that.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 28, 2021
Would never host you again. You left stains all over the walls the property manager sent pictures of. She spent hours scrubbing them off which ended up damaging the walls which now need repair.
Your communication is lacking, to say the least. I asked if you wanted pool heat repeatedly before check-in, no response then after check-in you wanted it, after I sent the payment request you said you didn't want it.
Top 3 worst guests I've had and I've had 100s.
I've got a wonderful family there now who has done nothing but complimented the home only validating how false your statements are.
I've got tons of reviews on other hosting sites at near-perfect 5 stars. It was clear from check-in you were looking to get discounts or money back. This experience was so bad I'm considering removing the property from VRBO/HomeAway.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Wanda C.
Aug 3, 2024
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness
Needs to be upgraded
Issue# 1
We got to the house and the temperature was almost 100, they did not have it comfortable for arriving guest.
Issue#2
We reserved a grill for the week for $85 and it was left on the side of the house without any shade in the beaming sun, in an area where the mosquito would eat you alive. Luckily I canceled it and got a refund.
Issue #3
We killed about 15 roaches during our stay. Had to call management to get an exterminator. Ridiculous and embarrassing to have family over. I left my clean house to pay over 2k for a roach infested house. The toilets were running all night, the sliding doors don’t lock. The pool spa kept emptying. The whole house needs to be repaired. I have stayed in two other homes in Bella Vida and did not have issues. I don’t recommend unless the home is totally remodeled.
After a few days of hiccups, our vacation was finally into high gear. Our concerns were answered in a timely manner, Temple the PM was very efficient, courteous and personable. One of our major dissatisfactions came when the vehicle was towed and it was parked properly with the guidelines set forth by the complex. All in all, the family had a great time and we would consider renting this house again.
“Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family. The memories we made during our stay will be cherished for years to come. We can’t wait to visit again!”
Owner entered arrival date incorrect. Arrived at property and could not check in. Did get it corrected in a reasonable amount of time. Nice house & clean. Need to note for future renters there are no bedrooms downstairs. Overall good stay.
De communicatie met de eigenaar verliep zeer vlot, helaas hebben we uitdagingen gehad met de verwarming van het zwembad, maar de eigenaar heeft dit keurig opgelost ( de extra kost voor de verwarming van het zwembad werd terug gestort nog voor we terug thuis waren. Het huis i s ontzettend ruim, voorzien van alle comfort. prima plaats om te verblijven, Peter & Martine
Overall the home is as described as listed. The size and space were fine. We are a family of 8 (5 adults and 3 kids). We loved having our own bathroom. A few areas of the home require some deep cleaning, small repairs and touch ups. We were not able to use the game room (no tips on pool sticks & no balls for the foosball table). A little disappointing but the kids loved the pool. pool temp was not spot on but the spa was great.
The host (Raj) was responsive and seem to care about our stay.
Note: 9 miles to theme parks is about at 30 minute drive
My family and I had a wonderful time at this house! The house was clean and beautiful. The owner was very nice and well to work with. We will definitely be using this facility again when we go back to Florida.