Located in Jacó, this apartment is on the beach. While the natural beauty of Jacó Beach and Herradura Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Marina Los Sueños.
Neo Fauna and Hacienda las Agujas are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and ecotours.
San José (SJO-Juan Santamaría Intl.) - 93 min drive
Restaurants
The Pizza Shop - 14 min walk
Pizza Pata - 12 min walk
roasted edge - 3 min walk
Soda Garabito - 5 min walk
The Beer House - 13 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful 3 bedroom apartments one block from Jacó Beach (Tourist Area) have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful 3 bedroom apartments one block from Jacó Beach (Tourist Area)?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful 3 bedroom apartments one block from Jacó Beach (Tourist Area) on 4 Nov 2026 start from £171, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful 3 bedroom apartments one block from Jacó Beach (Tourist Area) pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 10 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Beautiful 3 bedroom apartments one block from Jacó Beach (Tourist Area)?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful 3 bedroom apartments one block from Jacó Beach (Tourist Area)?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful 3 bedroom apartments one block from Jacó Beach (Tourist Area)?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful 3 bedroom apartments one block from Jacó Beach (Tourist Area) located?
Nestled on the beach, this Jacó apartment building is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Neo Fauna and 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from Jacó Beach. Jacó Walk Shopping Center and Jacó Viewpoint are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Only thing there was no hot water and TV didn't work. Host blamed on us not knowing how to operate a tv remote.
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Apr 2021
I am sorry that you have had the experience that works and especially the impression that you are being blamed. We had guests after their stay and the TV worked perfectly as well as the hot water. Sometimes it happens that the television has to be on a specific channel to be able to watch the cable.
It was not any fault towards the guest, simply that if they had informed us during the stay, we would have helped in real time.
Regards