Zandvoort is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Zandvoort Beach and Keukenhof Gardens. Linnaeushof and Molen De Adriaan are also worth visiting.
Is Yucca Beachhouse - Luxury Loft Apartment pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Yucca Beachhouse - Luxury Loft Apartment?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Yucca Beachhouse - Luxury Loft Apartment on 26 Feb 2027 start from £442, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Yucca Beachhouse - Luxury Loft Apartment?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Yucca Beachhouse - Luxury Loft Apartment?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Yucca Beachhouse - Luxury Loft Apartment located?
Situated in Zandvoort, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Zandvoorts Museum and Zandvoort Beach. Jutters Mu-Sea-um and Zandvoort Open Golf are also within 2 miles (3 km). Zandvoort aan Zee Station is 15 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
WARNING read listing! There is NO AIR CONDITIONING - if you need to be comfortable during heat of summer DON'T book here. There are really crazy stairs to the apartment. It's like "children in the attic" situation.
They did try to help and accommodate by offering a fan, but it wasn't that helpful.
The are a lot of rules about what no cannabis or smoking but the house cleaners I saw smoke - so they can just say they smell it or whatever and it would be their own helpers.
The noise restrictions at night are a tad ridiculous, as it's still light at 11pm in the summer. There cars driving by outside are loud by honking especially if they get stuck in traffic because this house is situated on a popular one way street out of town.
The house was ok like the 3 star review I gave it. It accommodated my needs, the host was responsive. The cost was high for what was given.
It did have laundry which was very helpful.
The town of Zandvoort was lovely and this was walking distance from train or taking an uber from train worked as well. Walking distance from bus stop and markets.
I wouldn't necessarily recommend this space to very many people. I also wouldn't likely book this space again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from Yucca Beachhouse - Luxury Loft Apartment on 7 Jul 2026
Marlene, thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about Yucca Loft Apartment. We indeed do not offer AC's but as you mentioned we provided fans upon request to help out with the situation. We do mention in the listing that this property is not suitable for children under the age of 6 due to safety concernsthe (challenging staircase). We're glad the laundry facilities and the location near Zandvoort's transit and markets were helpful, and we're sorry the overall experience didn't meet your expectations. We do not think this fully reflects the beauty of this property, but respect your feedback.
Kind regards,
Rodrigo | Rental Valley
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
Schadi T.
1 Oct 2026
Bettwanzen
Bettwanzen
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct 2026
Liebe Schadi,
vielen Dank für eure Rückmeldung. Es tut uns wirklich leid, dass euer Aufenthalt durch Stiche oder Bisse getrübt wurde, das ist natürlich sehr unangenehm.
Wir nehmen solche Hinweise sehr ernst: Unser professionelles Team hat die Betten umgehend gründlich überprüft und keinerlei Hinweise auf Bettwanzen gefunden. Auch von den nachfolgenden Gästen gab es keine entsprechenden Meldungen. In Strandnähe kommen gelegentlich Sandflöhe, Mücken oder andere kleine Insekten vor, die ganz ähnliche Stiche verursachen können, und wir vermuten, dass dies auch hier der Fall war.
Liebe Grüße
Sonia | Rental Valley
Insgesamt war der Aufenthalt schön.
Ärgerlich war nur, dass kein Besteck in der „voll ausgestatteten Küche“ vorhanden war und der Vermieter/Agentur nicht auf Fragen bezüglich der Ausstattung der Küche im Voraus geantwortet hat und wir uns Besteck vor Ort kaufen mussten.
Zudem lag noch Unterwäsche vom vorherigen Bewohner sichtbar am Rand im Spalt zwischen dem Bett und der Wand im Schlafzimmer bei unserer Anreise und ein Handtuch war fleckig und schmutzig.
Das Appartement war nicht ganz nach unseren Vorstellungen!! Es fehlte an Küchenutensilien, nicht genug Abstellmöglichkeiten im Bad ob es Handtücher seien oder Kosmetik für drei Frauen , Zugang zu den Betten nicht besonders gut , keine Nachttischlampen oder Nachttischeschränke , kein Staubsauger. Alles im allen könnte noch was an dem Apartment was gemacht werden
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Christian T.
3 Jul 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Juni 24
Preis/leistung gut
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Carina S.
14 Jun 2024
Schönes Appartment
Schönes appartement, schöne Einrichtung, leider kann man es nicht verdunkeln und daher schwierig ein Kind früh schlafen zu legen. Fenster schließen im Wohnzimmer nicht richtig, daher zieht es sehr. Steile Treppen wie überall in Holland aber sonst alles top! Gern wieder.
Die Wohnung ist gut ausgestattet.
Der große Esstisch eignet sich gut zum Spielen. Die Spülmaschine ist allerdings überflüssig. Bei insgesamt nur vier flachen Tellern für alle Mahlzeiten kommt man am Abwasch nicht vorbei.
Der Stauraum für Kleidung war äußerst begrenzt.
Zandvoort selbst ist in die Jahre gekommen.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Victoria H.
30 May 2024
Schönes Apartment für einen Kurzurlaub
Sauberes und geräumiges Apartment für 4.
Leider nur 2 Doppelbetten mit gemeinsamer Decke, die man sich teilen musste. Daher besser geeignet für Paare.
Hatten ein sehr schöne Zeit dort, betten bequem, Ausstattung der Wohnung war perfekt.
Sehr empfehlenswert
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Sonja S.
10 Sept 2023
Tolles Apartment in zentrumsnaher Lage
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit im Apartment. Die Lage war toll, zwar an einer viel befahrenen Straße aber wir konnten trotzdem mit offenen Fenstern schlafen. Es war sauber. Es war ausreichend Besteck vorhanden (wir hatten aufgrund vorheriger Bewertungen etwas Sorge, die aber unbegründet war). Toll fanden wir, dass Spülmittel, Duschbad, etc. vorhanden war. Es gab aber kein Öl, Salz und Pfeffer. Etwas schade fanden wir, dass es keine richtigen Schränke gab, um Kleidung zu verstauen. Leider gab es auch nur 2 große Decken, was etwas blöd ist, wenn man nicht als Paar reist. Es gibt eine Waschmaschine mit Trocknerfunktion, aber leider keinen Wäscheständer. Alles in Allem hatten wir einen tollen Aufenthalt und würden die Unterkunft weiterempfehlen.
Die Wohnung liegt in guter Laufweite zum Strand und allen Geschäften und Restaurants, ist sauber und hübsch eingerichtet. Check-In und Check-Out völlig unkompliziert.