UHC Piscis Apartments: Seafront Stay with Sea Views

Photo gallery for UHC Piscis Apartments: Seafront Stay with Sea Views

A terrace with white wicker furniture, a table, and chairs, overlooking a beach with palm trees and a clear blue sky.
A balcony with a glass door leading to a beach view, white furniture, and a TV on the left.
A coastal cityscape with a beach, buildings, and clear skies.
A room with a glass table and chairs, a TV, and a painting on the wall.
A modern living room with white furniture, a glass coffee table, and blue accents.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Ponent Beach

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Waterpark access
  • Free internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Bathtub

Explore the area

View in a map
Salou, tarragona
  • Place, Ponent Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Torre Vella
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Llevant Beach
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Reus (REU)
    ‪12 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

3 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Salou

Located in Salou City Centre, a neighbourhood in Salou, this apartment is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Torre Vella and Barenys Roman Villa are local landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Central Park Shopping Center and Central Market. PortAventura World and Bosc Aventura Salou are also worth visiting.
Map
Salou, tarragona

What's nearby

  • Ponent Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Torre Vella - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Nautical Club of Salou - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Llevant Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Vilafortuny Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km

Getting around

  • Vila-Seca Station - 9 min drive
  • Reus (REU) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Restaurante Terramar - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪4R Casablanca Restaurant - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Hollandalús - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Farggi - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Bar Napoli - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is UHC Piscis Apartments: Seafront Stay with Sea Views pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at UHC Piscis Apartments: Seafront Stay with Sea Views?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at UHC Piscis Apartments: Seafront Stay with Sea Views?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is UHC Piscis Apartments: Seafront Stay with Sea Views located?

Located in Salou City Centre, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Ponent Beach and Platja Cap de Sant Pere. Torre Vella and Nautical Club of Salou are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

beautiful apartment

The location was perfect, quiet and yet only a 20 minute walk to the center. Super friendly staff and very helpful Maybe buy airconditioning
From a partner site

8/10 Good

En familia

Nos ha encantado.Volveriamos si nos hubieran dejado más tiempo para la hora de salida.A las diez es muy pronto.Hay que pensar en las personas que viajan desde muy lejos. Tema horario de salida.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Найкращє місце розташування

Дуже близько до моря, до найкращого пляжу, на нашу думку. Ми відпочивали великою родиною, дуже вразила усіх тераса апартаментів та вид з неї. Дуже зручні матраси на кроватях, треба знати що кондиціонерів не має, але нас це не налякало, якщо відкрити вікна у кімнаті та терасу то йде маленький вітерець. На кухні є все необхідне, простора вітальня з великим столом. Самі апартаменти дуже світлі та зроблені в средиземноморському стилі. В загалі дуже задоволені та будемо усім рекомендувати. Всё добре.
Verified review

8/10 Good

correct

appartement bien situé , spacieux mais bruyant.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2020
Cher Mr Becker, Nous vous remercions de partager votre opinion au sujet de votre expérience dans notre logement. Vos commentaires sont très appréciés, c'est grâce à eux que nous pouvons détecter nos faiblesses et en même temps, apporter des améliorations à notre service. Bien cordialement, Raúl Altamirano Directeur Réservations
Archival

4/10 Poor

Apartment Experience

Where do I begin! Arrived in Salou at 10am and had to wait in 30 degrees until 4pm to collect our keys. The staff at the key collection were great. From the website the property looked absolutely fantastic. Apartment overlooking the beach, yeah right! The photography was very CLEVER as it didn't show a major road between the apartment, boulevard and sea! Petrol fume poisoning! Every minute a bus, car or van would pass. It would have been nice to have been able to hear the sea but the traffic was constant which made it unable to hear. When we first walked in we stuck to the floors as they hadn't been cleaned. Smelt damp and unclear. As we had been hanging around for 6 hours just wanted to chill and cool down. But instead had to start cleaning the apartment, washing work surfaces and floors etc. Upon looking in the kitchen it had no oven, 4 plates and a tiny 2 slice toaster so I am glad it was just the two of us! Had to wash crockery and cutlery for just the 2 of us as everything was filthy. The apartment hadn't been hovered and the rugs were completely filthy, the table in the living room was rotten and when I washed it the cloth was stinking. I had asked prior to arrival if a welcome back was included in the price but was told no. There wasn't even a dish cloth or tea towel! Had to go to the supermarket and buy these plus water, milk and bread. Didn't realise also that the double room at the back of the apartment (which was the only room of 3 that was made up) also was on a minor road, albeit a very busy one, i.e. dustman came each morning at some ungodly hour and the Spanish residents opposite were up and shouting until 3am each morning. As the apartment didn't have air conditioning, we had to leave the windows open and keep the shutters down so obviously we were able to hear everything. The price we paid for this apartment was reasonable but I am so glad that we didn't stay during the peak season when the price was double! The living room had a TV but no UK channels!!! There was also a second broken TV in the living room which was left next to the working one. This obviously added a bit of charm to the living room - not !!!!!!! Even though the apartment wasn't up to our standards on arrival, we left it so much cleaner than when we arrived. Although the apartment wasn't what we expected, we still had a fab holiday.
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2020
Dear Mr, We are very sorry to hear you had a few problems during your stay. Unfortunatly, you did not inform us about the bad cleaning... We allways try to solve all issues in the maximum of 24 hours. All properties on our website are clearly indicated on Google Maps, so you can see the exact location of the property. Maybe you did not see the road in front? It is clearly indicated though... We offer a Welcome pack service (as you mention) which you didn't take. On the pictures of the kitchen, you can clearly see there is NO oven... The TV has no English channels? It doesn't say it does in the advert. As for the cleaning, we are very sorry you didn't mention that upon arrival, it would have been ammended straight away. For the rest, maybe it would be a good idea to read / check and take and close look at all the pictures, to avoid misunderstanding or misinterpreting some things. In UHC we allways try to provide the maximum well being of our costumers. Of course it's important to read all the details of the property before deciding to rent it. Then you know exactly what you have and what you don't. UHC team.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback