Gearhart is home to this condo. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock. The Buzz on Broadway and Captain Kid Amusement Park are also worth visiting.
Gearhart, OR
What's nearby
Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Del Rey Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Gearhart Golf Links - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Seaside Beach - 7 min drive - 5.3 km
Seaside Civic and Convention Center - 7 min drive - 6.0 km
Getting around
Cannon Beach Station - 19 min drive
Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Mo’s Seafood & Chowder - 8 min drive
Pig'N Pancake - 7 min drive
End of the Trail Public House - 7 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min drive
Hop & Vine - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Gearhart House G703 have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Gearhart House G703?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gearhart House G703 on 27 Nov 2026 start from £666, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Gearhart House G703 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Gearhart House G703?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gearhart House G703?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gearhart House G703?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Gearhart House G703 located?
Situated in Gearhart, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Del Rey Beach and Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site. Gearhart Golf Links and Seaside Factory Outlet Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Good place for the price. Love the view and pool on premises.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Heidi B.
29 Jul 2026
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
The pool and view were great! Nice amount of space in the unit too - but some areas need a bit of attention. Shower needs a thorough cleaning - some grout was dirty - and the carpet could use a shampoo to help with stains. I’d probably still stay again, but it’d be nice to see these things addressed.
The condo was clean and comfortable. Great view! A few things that need to be replaced/provided....new chairs on the patio. Two if the chairs were broken. A side table on the patio would be nice as well. There is no where to set food or drinks when you are outside enjoying the patio. It would be nice to have some steak knives in the kitchen and some throw blankets to use on the patio or living room. The games need to be updated/replaced. A couple of them were missing parts or broken. These are all very minor, the condo as a whole was wonderful. Loved that some pool noodles and kickboards were provided for use in the pool. Thank you for sharing your property with us!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2020
Thanks for staying with us and we appreciate your review. We will replace the deck chairs and add a table as mentioned and we will look at the other items you mentioned
Absolutely beautiful view and in walking distance to beach.
The furnishings need to be updated. The blinds need to be repaired in bedroom, simply for privacy. Poor lighting in bedroom. There are lamps but no way to plug them in to a socket. A simple extension cord would solve this problem. One out of the two outdoor chair is ready to collapse. You have this beautiful view but not much on balcony furniture to enjoy it. Sofa is worn out, recliners and rug need to be cleaned. There is no hair dryer in bathroom. I have read similar reviews when booking this condo, but they were outdated and thought for sure some of the issues would be fixed by now; that isn’t the case. It wouldn’t take much; so I hope the owners would address some of the above issues. The kitchen was well stocked and in good working order.
Very nice well kept Condo. Furnished adequately. Kitchen is well stocked with cookware. Great view! Will definitely stay there again
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2021
Verified review
8/10 Good
Hilary B.
27 Sept 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Nice Place and Great Location
This place was nice and I would stay here again. It’s not obvious based on the posting that this property is run by a office at the McMenamins across the street. Check in was very easy, but you don’t get directions like normal rentals. The property looks nicer in the online pictures than in person. However, I still recommend it. The loft beds are hard. The kitchen was well stocked and the view was stunning. The pool was great with easy access to the beach. I recommend it for the price.
The view, patio are great and the fact that it's on the top floor is nice as well. Both the loft and the main bedroom need new beds as the current ones are soft and mushy. The fireplace was one reason we booked the place but it was broken.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2021
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Karen S.
21 Jul 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Poorly maintained condo
Many items need fixing or replacing: broken window shades, fireplace unusable, no end tables for drinks on patio or living room, no handrail in bathtub for safety, lumpy beds, broken decorative items and lamps, part of unit not vacuumed. Overpriced. Will not rent again. Nice viewi from 4th floor and Adequately stocked kitchen