Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!

Photo gallery for Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!

A living room with a sectional sofa, a wooden coffee table, a floor lamp, and a view of the ocean through a sliding glass door.
Beach Chairs Included - Seasonal
A balcony with blue chairs overlooking a beach.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a dresser, a ceiling fan, a TV, and a balcony with a view of the ocean.
1 of 3 Gulf Front Pools

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Direct access to the beach
    A rare find — enjoy uninterrupted access to the beach.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Direct access to beach
  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Outdoor pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View in a map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Pier Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

2nd Bedroom

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

Queen Sleeper Sofa

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

2nd Bathroom

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Hair dryer

Master Bathroom

Towels provided · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and cave exploring.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Frank Brown Park - 4 min drive - 4.2 km
  • Pier Park - 5 min drive - 5.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 10 min drive - 12.9 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 24 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! on 14 Dec 2026 start from £1,079, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from Panama City Beaches and 2.5 mi (4 km) from Pier Park. Escape the Room PCB and Museum of Man in the Sea are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

7.2/10

Cleanliness

7.4/10

Check-in

6.8/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

Amazing Time

This property was wonderful. It was a home away from home. Very comfortable. Very clean. The air conditioner did mess up for a few hours. But minus that and forgetting there were two doors with codes to get in, it was wonderful.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Thank you for the great feedback! We hope you will come back down to see us again very soon:)
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Dirty

The unit was not clean. Sheets and towels dirty. Kitchen counter and stove dirty. Bed bugs crawling.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2023
Thank you for the review, Baige. We're sorry if your experience wasn't what you were hoping for, and we wish we could have made your stay more comfortable. We would like to point out that the first reports of issues were made to us after you had already departed. Next time, we kindly request that you reach out to us immediately if you encounter any issues during your stay. This allows us to address them promptly and provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are here to assist you. Upon receiving your feedback, we conducted an internal review and determined that there were no bed bugs present in the unit. However, we apologize if there was any confusion or discomfort caused. Thank you once again for your feedback. We appreciate your input and will take appropriate measures to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an enhanced experience.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy

Wouldn’t recommend in peak season or if you’re going with no kids

This property was okay. I wouldn’t recommend going if you aren’t taking kids if you’re looking for peace and quiet. The condo was horribly stocked with cooking utensils. We bought a pizza cutter and left it so hopefully that will help people. But as much as you pay to stay, the kitchen utensils should be better stocked. Something always seemed to be down. The fountain didn’t work more than half of our stay, the pool was closed one day. The hot tub is way too small for how big of a place it is. Check in desk was not open 9-5 like it was supposed to be. And the most annoying thing, they were cleaning the elevators during checkout time on a Friday! I mean come on. This majorly slowed down the elevators and almost made us late for check out. There is no way I would go back to this resort, especially in the summer. 🤷‍♀️
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Nov 2021
Thanks so much for your review! While we aren't involved in the overall operations for the resort, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay. We will make sure to restock any items that are missing from the kitchen. Next time, feel free to call us while you're here. We deliver cooking utensils upon request :)
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Spring vacation 2022

The condo was not clean when we arrived, they had to call a worker back in to clean it after they had already gone home. It was a quick brush over. I even helped clean the place. I had requested some blankets for sleeping. Office said they’re have housekeeping bring some. After a few days, we ended up going to purchase some. The resort itself is beautiful. We’ve stayed at Splash before . We liked it , so we came back. But 101WB could use a lil TLC. Bathroom walls have some water damage, trim filthy looking. Could use more than one hot pad. A lil stand by the entrance door, a cabinet to the left by the utility closet for groceries. A picture was missing from above the bed in the master bedroom. Hooks are in the wall. Condo could also use some hangers. For the price, it needs to have more. Thank you for the accommodations.
Stayed 15 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2022
Thank you for your review! We have deep cleaned this unit and performed updates following your departure and we hope you can come back to visit us again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Tv didn’t work in spare bedroom

Food in fold out sofa from previous guests We report tv not working.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2021
Thanks so much for your review, Suzette! The HOA handles maintenance for the resort, and it looks like they were able to fix the TV promptly for you. We couldn't find any housekeeping requests, but if you give us a call or text us on our main number, we'll send a cleaner by to do a touch-up clean. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope you can join us again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Enjoyed stay

Lady at registration desk very unfriendly and unacceptable experience. Rooms hard to locate. After you get in room enjoyable stay!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Oct 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are sorry your experience with the splash concierge was less than great. We never get that complaint but will pass along to the HOA. We hope to have you back as our guest very soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

place was great

The condo was great view excellent Weather not as nice as we have had you can't control that. Staff friendly, place clean. Stocked well for cooking and enough personnel care products to get us by until we shopped. Kind of a pain not having the kids pool open for renovation another thing you could not control. We love the area the place was excellent Thank you, .
Stayed 29 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2020
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back as our guest. The pools are back open.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

101w

Nice room. Great views.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Hi :) We so appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fabulous 4 Star Review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return :) Cheers!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug 2024
Thank you for the review, Laura!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback