Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and cave exploring.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Escape the Room PCB - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Frank Brown Park - 4 min drive - 4.2 km
Pier Park - 5 min drive - 5.6 km
Rosemary Beach - 10 min drive - 12.9 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Margaritaville - 5 min drive
Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - 14 min walk
Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - 5 min drive
Kilwins Panama City Beach - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! on 14 Dec 2026 start from £1,079, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from Panama City Beaches and 2.5 mi (4 km) from Pier Park. Escape the Room PCB and Museum of Man in the Sea are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This property was wonderful. It was a home away from home. Very comfortable. Very clean. The air conditioner did mess up for a few hours. But minus that and forgetting there were two doors with codes to get in, it was wonderful.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Thank you for the great feedback! We hope you will come back down to see us again very soon:)
Verified review
6/10 Okay
BAIGE M.
7 Jun 2023
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Dirty
The unit was not clean. Sheets and towels dirty. Kitchen counter and stove dirty. Bed bugs crawling.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2023
Thank you for the review, Baige. We're sorry if your experience wasn't what you were hoping for, and we wish we could have made your stay more comfortable. We would like to point out that the first reports of issues were made to us after you had already departed. Next time, we kindly request that you reach out to us immediately if you encounter any issues during your stay. This allows us to address them promptly and provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are here to assist you.
Upon receiving your feedback, we conducted an internal review and determined that there were no bed bugs present in the unit. However, we apologize if there was any confusion or discomfort caused.
Thank you once again for your feedback. We appreciate your input and will take appropriate measures to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an enhanced experience.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Taylor W.
27 Oct 2021
Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Wouldn’t recommend in peak season or if you’re going with no kids
This property was okay. I wouldn’t recommend going if you aren’t taking kids if you’re looking for peace and quiet. The condo was horribly stocked with cooking utensils. We bought a pizza cutter and left it so hopefully that will help people. But as much as you pay to stay, the kitchen utensils should be better stocked. Something always seemed to be down. The fountain didn’t work more than half of our stay, the pool was closed one day. The hot tub is way too small for how big of a place it is. Check in desk was not open 9-5 like it was supposed to be. And the most annoying thing, they were cleaning the elevators during checkout time on a Friday! I mean come on. This majorly slowed down the elevators and almost made us late for check out. There is no way I would go back to this resort, especially in the summer. 🤷♀️
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Nov 2021
Thanks so much for your review! While we aren't involved in the overall operations for the resort, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay. We will make sure to restock any items that are missing from the kitchen. Next time, feel free to call us while you're here. We deliver cooking utensils upon request :)
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Todd M.
19 Mar 2022
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Spring vacation 2022
The condo was not clean when we arrived, they had to call a worker back in to clean it after they had already gone home. It was a quick brush over. I even helped clean the place. I had requested some blankets for sleeping. Office said they’re have housekeeping bring some. After a few days, we ended up going to purchase some. The resort itself is beautiful. We’ve stayed at Splash before . We liked it , so we came back. But 101WB could use a lil TLC. Bathroom walls have some water damage, trim filthy looking. Could use more than one hot pad. A lil stand by the entrance door, a cabinet to the left by the utility closet for groceries. A picture was missing from above the bed in the master bedroom. Hooks are in the wall. Condo could also use some hangers. For the price, it needs to have more. Thank you for the accommodations.
Stayed 15 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2022
Thank you for your review! We have deep cleaned this unit and performed updates following your departure and we hope you can come back to visit us again soon!
Food in fold out sofa from previous guests
We report tv not working.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2021
Thanks so much for your review, Suzette! The HOA handles maintenance for the resort, and it looks like they were able to fix the TV promptly for you. We couldn't find any housekeeping requests, but if you give us a call or text us on our main number, we'll send a cleaner by to do a touch-up clean. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope you can join us again soon!
Lady at registration desk very unfriendly and unacceptable experience. Rooms hard to locate. After you get in room enjoyable stay!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Oct 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are sorry your experience with the splash concierge was less than great. We never get that complaint but will pass along to the HOA. We hope to have you back as our guest very soon.
The condo was great view excellent
Weather not as nice as we have had you can't control that.
Staff friendly, place clean.
Stocked well for cooking and enough personnel care products to get us by until we shopped.
Kind of a pain not having the kids pool open for renovation
another thing you could not control.
We love the area the place was excellent
Thank you,
.
Stayed 29 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2020
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back as our guest. The pools are back open.
Hi :) We so appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fabulous 4 Star Review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return :)
Cheers!