Condo

Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities

Photo gallery for Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities

A spacious living room with a large window overlooking a beach, a ceiling fan, and a view of the ocean.
A dining area with a table, chairs, a ceiling fan, and a view to the outside.
A balcony with a glass table and chairs, overlooking a beach with umbrellas.
A dining area with a table, chairs, and a view of the beach.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, a microwave, and a granite countertop.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Golf Course at Edgewater
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪26 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Guest Bedroom

1 King Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Living Room Sleeper Sofa

2 Double Sofa Beds

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Master Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is in the city centre and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Jet skiing and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and ecotours nearby.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • M.B. Miller County Pier - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Shipwreck Island Waterpark - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 24 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬12 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities on 25 Apr 2027 start from £950, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Edgewater Leeward 101 - Beach Front, Low Floor, Resort Amenities located?

Located in Panama City Beach, this beachfront condo building is in the city centre and within a 5-minute walk of Rockit Lanes and Panama City Beaches. Edgewater Gulf Beach and Golf Course at Edgewater are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 53 out of 68 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 68 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 5 out of 68 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 68 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 68 reviews

8.2/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great hosts with excellent communication! Would highly recommend to families looking for a great location with the beach outside your back door.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2026
Thank you for choosing Edgewater Leeward 101. Glad our communication and the beachfront location were a great fit for your family. We hope to welcome you back soon — Warren Beach Rentals
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing location. We had a fantastic time and will definitely be returning in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jun 2026
Thank you for the kind review. Glad the location worked so well and that you had a fantastic time. Come see us again — you’re welcome back anytime. Mitch Warren Founder Warren Beach Rentals
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Address on site sent me to the golf course side
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Place. Budget and Family Friendly.

Property is great for families. Well laid out, comfortable and clean inside. We love Edgewater but avoid the tall towers, this is the best location in Edgewater without a doubt.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

It was great
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Edgewater beach side

The location of this condo is top notch! WouldLove to stay again with this beautiful view.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful “Beachy” Condo!

Lovely, beach theme decorated condo! Comfortable, nice location, with great views!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Mar 2021
Thanks for coming and staying with us. You guys were awesome guests, and we hope to see you again. On behalf of the entire WARREN BEACH RENTALS FAMILY.. thank you. Come back any time, you are always welcome.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent

The property was at a great location! Loved the first floor and a close walk to the beach!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jul 2020
Hey, you guys were beyond great. Thanks for staying with us. Please come see us again, you're welcome back ANY TIME! On behalf of all of us at Warren Beach Rentals, thank you.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fair Havens

The property was perfect for my family. There was plenty of room for 4 teenage boys and the distance to the beach was perfect.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2022
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Providing the best in quality and service is our passion. You guys were awesome and welcome back ANY TIME.. Thanks again for choosing Warren Beach Rentals.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Enjoyed the condo

Condo was clean and as described.
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful condo. Right on the Beach.

Could not have been better. Comfortable, older condo, but well cared for and the views were just fantastic. What we really loved was the convenience. Pull right up, walk up one small flight of steps, and we are on vacation. No fighting elevators or crowds. Great area. Warren Beach Rentals team was wonderful to work with. 5 Stars!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

101 leeward Edgewater

It is a great location right on the beach, the balcony furniture needs replaced but everything else was great
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Spring Break 3/2023

Nice condo with a great view. It fit our needs perfectly.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome

Wonderful, except hurricane weather
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept 2020
Thank you for coming, you guys were Awesome guests and welcome back anytime at warren beach rentals. Make sure to check with us next time for return guest discounts!! Please come back soon, you are welcome ANY TIME. Mitch Warren Warren Beach Rentals
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Vacay

Room was exactly as the pictures show. Perfect beach view and easy access to the beach and pools! Easy communication with the rental property as well! We hope to book the same room next year!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great

Easy check in and check out. Quick to respond to messages.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent property!!

We have stayed at the same property for two years in a row. It has plenty of room and is in an excellent location. It is on the first floor and very close to the boardwalk out to the beach. It is the most enjoyable place. We have stayed and will continue to stay here each year! One of our favorite things is the openness of the living area and kitchen! It is a very clean property and we love the parking! No parking deck, no hassle!! we love this place!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Excellent place!!

This place is beautiful and exactly what we needed! It has plenty of room! We had 4 adult and two children under 4 and it was perfect! The living area and kitchen are wonderful! The place is super clean and located on the first floor which made it super convenient when getting everything out to the beach! We loved our stay here so much and plan to come again for sure! Book it! You won’t be disappointed!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Couldn’t get much better

We had a fabulous time during our week long stay here. Everything was as promised and shown in pictures. We were able to sit on our balcony each day and see dolphins in the distance. We took advantage of the beach and the pool every day. There were 6 of us staying there and we had plenty of room. I do hope to return in the future and would love to stay in this unit again.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
The place felt dirty and had a moldy mildew smell to it. The day we arrived the air wouldn't get below 74 degrees. The following day the air was up to 78 and had been set on 69/70 since arrival. They didn't come look at the air unit until the following day and then found out it couldn't be fixed while at dinner. They did work with us on the issue, but very inconvenient and stressful couple of days on vacation. The twin bunk beds were tiny and crammed into what would look like a closet with no air flow so we couldn't use those either. There were minimal bath towels and no baking sheets.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun 2026
Adriane, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the A/C issues you experienced, we know how disruptive that was, especially during such an important week for your family. Once we confirmed the unit couldn't be repaired, we acted as quickly as possible to find a solution and process a significant refund, but we understand that doesn't erase the stress of the situation. We take cleanliness and comfort seriously and have flagged your comments about the smell, towel supply, and kitchen supplies with our housekeeping and property team to address immediately. Your feedback directly helps us improve. We hope you and your daughter had a wonderful dance competition despite the circumstances, and we'd love the opportunity to restore your faith in us should you ever return to the Emerald Coast. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Roaches galore!

Although the condo was nice, the roaches were abundant. I was a bit appalled.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2020
Deanna, you might want to say you did not see any palmetto bugs in the condo, but rather on the property. Edgewater is 100 acres and there are bugs around.. Just not in the condos..
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved it!!

The condo was beautiful and everything was as described. We didn’t realize that even though we were on the 1st floor, there was 1 flight of steps to get to the room but it was still not bad. The address took us to a different area of the resort when we tried to find it for the first time so that was a little frustrating but not a deal breaker. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent again. Comfy beds, amazing shower and great view!! Also loved having multiple pool options.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jul 2020
You guys were AWESOME guests. On behalf of all of us at Warren Beach Rentals we thank you for staying with us. Please come see us again, you are welcome back ANY time. Check with us for return guest discounts on your next stay. We take care of our best repeat guests.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location

Aweful

Had a big brown bug in the bedroom, blue plastic on the windows, could not use the gym without paying extra. Terrible stay and won’t be back!!!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Sept 2022
The bug you saw was a palmetto bug. They can fly in when a door is open and are all over Florida. We spray the unit and that is why it was dead. A bit overreactive.. This unit has fantastic reviews and is right on the beach. There is a gym on site that does not charge any extra. Not sure what Gym you were trying to gain access to, but a quick call to our office would have been able to clear that up.. BUT.. i guess it was easier to run back and give a one star review.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Get-Away

Pros: Edgewater can't be beat. Very comfortable furniture & beds Cons: TV has wrong directions but a phone number was provided for technical assistance and after about 15 min. All was good. Kitchen is not supplied very well. Lots of empty cabinets, only two wine glasses and they didn't match, no salt/pepper or any other spices Small bath tub needs snaked, doesn't drain. Still very happy with this condo and yes we'd stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

It was the worse experience ever.

Property is very nice. Great location. I had issues. I stayed for 4 days and on my third day a man came inside without my permission and work on the balcony he used a very strong paint that we need to leave the place all day, next day at 8 o’clock in the morning 5 men knock the door with an order by the resort to continue painting, everybody was sleep, and they didn’t care They leave the place a mess. I called several time to the owner but they didn’t solve the problem. I couldn’t use the balcony for two days and the place smelled terrible. Since now I didn’t heard no one word from the owner or VRBO.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2020
Yes and NO.. Yes the Edgewater staff came in and disturbed you. What they did was wrong, but we had no control over them doing this. It was not scheduled and we did not have any advance notice. We offered to move the guests to another unit but they opted to stay there. We offered to refund them money for their inconvenience. Not sure where the "no contact" claim came because this guest called 2-3 times every day and spoke with a person in our office each time. I understand how this would make you agitated, but to demand a full refund for this is simply unreasonable.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback