Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Kiwanda Shores, a neighbourhood in Pacific City. Drift Creek Covered Bridge and Octopus Tree are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Lincoln City Skate Park and Lincoln City Cultural Center. Tillamook County Fairgrounds and Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and horse riding.
Pacific City Pathway Trailhead - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Cape Kiwanda State Natural Area - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Bob Straub State Park - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Restaurants
Pelican Brewing Company - 14 min walk
Meridian Restaurant & Bar - 16 min walk
Doryland Pizza - 12 min walk
Riverhouse Restaurant Nestucca - 18 min walk
Stimulus Coffee + Bakery - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Pacific City - Bikes, Fire Pit, Pool Table/Game Room, and Much More! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Pacific City - Bikes, Fire Pit, Pool Table/Game Room, and Much More!?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pacific City - Bikes, Fire Pit, Pool Table/Game Room, and Much More! on 31 Oct 2026 start from £451, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Pacific City - Bikes, Fire Pit, Pool Table/Game Room, and Much More!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pacific City - Bikes, Fire Pit, Pool Table/Game Room, and Much More!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pacific City - Bikes, Fire Pit, Pool Table/Game Room, and Much More!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pacific City - Bikes, Fire Pit, Pool Table/Game Room, and Much More! located?
Located in Kiwanda Shores, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Pacific City Beach and Pacific City Pathway Trailhead. Bob Straub State Park and Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Clean home, nice pool table, easy walk to the sandy beach.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I appreciate you calling out the cleanliness and am glad the pool table and walk to the beach were high points of the stay. Please come back and visit any time, we'd love it!
The only thing to update is the photo of the view of the beach. The open area has a house now which block the view of the beach. The house is less than a block of the beach and it has everything you need to have a great time.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! I'm so glad you had a great stay. And we appreciate the feedback about the beach photo. We'll update the listing photos promptly. We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and hope to host you again.
The photos are outdated. there is not an ocean view. The firepit was not operational, which was very disappointing because our grandchildren were looking forward to making s'mores on the deck. The location is good, only a block or so to the beach, and about 1/2 mile into town for shopping and restaurants.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2026
Thank you for the review and for mentioning the convenient proximity to the beach and nearby shops and restaurants. I'm sorry the view did not meet expectations, we will update the listing photos to better reflect the current view. I am also very sorry that not having a fire pit took away from the stay. We do have one on order and it will be installed next week. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Loved the house and location. It was perfect for our small group. What needs work: Top stair outside is fully broken and is a trip hazard. Indoors there's also a step missing molding that we tripped on a couple times.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr 2025
Hi Rj! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Vitamin Sea, but we are sorry you encountered a few maintenance issues. We value your feedback and would like to share that the stairs are being fixed at the beginning of April. We loved hosting your group and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a smoother overall stay in the future!
We loved how close we were to the beach. Our main issue with this property is that it was not well maintained. The wooden steps up to the front door had a step missing, the railing was rotted.Thank goodness there was caution tape. In order to get in the house we had to go up the front steps ( the garage code didn’t work) We were fortunate we arrived before dark. The master bedroom mattress had a big dip in the middle.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Julia C.
15 Sept 2026
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Oct 2026
Thank you for the five-star rating. We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and hope to welcome you back for another coastal getaway.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dana Y.
1 Feb 2026
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Feb 2026
Thank you for staying with us! I’m sorry your stay didn’t earn five stars. We didn't hear anything from you during or after your stay, so we'd like to hear more about why your stay was less than perfect. Please message us through the Vrbo app so we can learn how we can improve.