56755 Dancing Rock "Grandview Lodge" (Caldera Springs)-Sunriver, Oregon: Hot Tub, BBQ, WiFi, Quarry Pool & Fitness Center, Mt. Bachelor, Golf, Deschutes River, Tennis, Bike Paths
Sunriver
56755 Dancing Rock "Grandview Lodge" (Caldera Springs)-Sunriver, Oregon: Hot Tub, BBQ, WiFi, Quarry Pool & Fitness Center, Mt. Bachelor, Golf, Deschutes River, Tennis, Bike Paths
Sunriver, a neighbourhood in Bend, is home to this holiday home. Sunriver Marina and Sage Springs Club & Spa are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Mill District and The Village. Travelling with kids? Consider Sunriver Nature Center and The Cove. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and skiing, and don't miss out on the ice skating and sledging.
Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 5 min drive - 2.8 km
Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 9 min drive - 4.8 km
Getting around
Sunriver Station - 6 min drive
Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 44 min drive
Restaurants
Century Commons - 7 min drive
The Wallow Bar & Grill - 8 min drive
Sunriver Brewing Company - 5 min drive
Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - 5 min drive
Village Bar & Grill - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxury Reunion Site, Sunriver Lodge has Six King Suites, Hot Tub, Bikes, Decks! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Reunion Site, Sunriver Lodge has Six King Suites, Hot Tub, Bikes, Decks!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Reunion Site, Sunriver Lodge has Six King Suites, Hot Tub, Bikes, Decks! on 25 Apr 2027 start from £1,815, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxury Reunion Site, Sunriver Lodge has Six King Suites, Hot Tub, Bikes, Decks! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Luxury Reunion Site, Sunriver Lodge has Six King Suites, Hot Tub, Bikes, Decks!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury Reunion Site, Sunriver Lodge has Six King Suites, Hot Tub, Bikes, Decks!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury Reunion Site, Sunriver Lodge has Six King Suites, Hot Tub, Bikes, Decks!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury Reunion Site, Sunriver Lodge has Six King Suites, Hot Tub, Bikes, Decks! located?
This family-friendly Bend holiday home is located in Sunriver, within 1 mi (2 km) of Fort Rock Park, Sunriver Nature Center and Deschutes River. The Cove and The Village are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Excellent well stocked kitchen. Large master suite upstairs and very nice other master suites as described, 6 in total. Fun house, quiet location and easy walk up to Fort Rock Park.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul 2026
Thank you for the five-star review. I'm so glad the kitchen, bedroom suites, and the location were the highlights of your stay. We appreciate you staying with us and would be pleased to welcome you back.
Great property for a large group. There were 13 of us and we had plenty of room.Absolutely no issues with the host and communication.Our family has been coming to Sunriver for over 20 years and the properties we’ve rented have always been very clean. Unfortunately Black Bear Lodge was not. It wasn’t horrible, but it was small things like none of the appliances had been wiped down, the front of the refrigerator was dirty, there was a very large hairball in one of the bathrooms…I let Meredith Lodging know so hopefully these things will be taken care of because like I said it’s a perfect house for large groups.
We had a wonderful weekend. The house was great, it had everything we needed, even more than expected. The kitchen was well-equipped with all the necessary utensils. The rooms were clean and cozy. It was easy to communicate with the host.Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Feb 2026
Thank you for the 5-star rating! I'm glad you had a wonderful weekend and that the home's appointments exceeded expectations. We’d love to host you again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Nick C.
18 Aug 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Unfortunately the hot tub did not work as it would only heat to 96, so we were not able to use. The bikes are old are very tough for kids to ride. Property team charged me to fed ex a card that I accidentally brought home, and then charged me an additional 100 replacement fee on top of the fed ex charge. Seems like they are running this property just to maximize profits and not user experience
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. I'm very sorry the hot tub didn’t reach a comfortable temperature for you and that the bikes proved difficult for your children. I will have maintenance inspect the tub’s heating system and controls right away, and we’ll evaluate the bikes for safety and suitability — replacing or removing anything that isn’t up to standard and updating the listing so future guests know what to expect.
We do state clearly in our guest contract that our guests will be charged for any SHARC passes that are not returned to the home upon check out. I'm sorry that this was cause for concern, but it is very important to us that the next guest has access to all the passes, as promised.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lorrie J A.
12 Jun 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
It's a nice house. Lacking kitchen towels, decent amounts of cleaning supplies to make kitchen clean up easy when cooking for a large crowd. BBQ was filthy.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jul 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the review. I’m sorry your stay didn’t earn five stars.
I apologize for the lack of kitchen towels and sufficient cleaning supplies, and for the BBQ cleanliness. I shared your feedback with our housekeeping team — we’re restocking towels and adding extra cleaning supplies. They did review the pictures from the cleaning work order ahead of your stay and confirmed the BBQ grates were scrubbed, but they can see the basin needed a deeper clean and are taking care of that.
Thank you for the feedback!