Entire home

New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily

Photo gallery for New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily

A single-story house with a front porch, a small garden with various plants, and a clear blue sky.
A spacious living area with a beige sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a dining table with chairs.
A spacious living room with a sectional sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a dining area with a white table and chairs.
A kitchen with a dining area, featuring a central island, white cabinetry, and a stainless steel refrigerator.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a central island.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Barefoot Landing

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Barefoot Resort & Golf - Dye Course
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Barefoot Resort and Golf
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Barefoot Landing
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪5 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Guest 1

1 Queen Bed

Primary

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest 1

Bathtub or shower

Primary

Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and near the beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Family Kingdom Amusement Park and Alligator Adventure are also worth visiting. With jet skiing, parasailing and fishing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • Barefoot Resort & Golf - Dye Course - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Barefoot Resort and Golf - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Barefoot Resort - Norman Golf Course - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Barefoot Landing - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • House of Blues Myrtle Beach - 18 min walk - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 6 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Crooked Hammock Brewery - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪LuLu's North Myrtle Beach - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Blueberry's Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily on 4 Jan 2027 start from £545, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is New! Adorable Bungalow in Barefoot Resort-Short 5 Minute Drive to Beach-$300 FREE Activities Daily located?

Situated near the beach, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway and House of Blues Myrtle Beach. Myrtle Beach Beaches is 2.2 mi (3.6 km) away.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great trip! This house was perfect for our family!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect Location and Accomodations

This bungalow was perfect for our long weekend trip. There is more than enough space for four people and the neighborhood is very quiet. The pool is only steps away. Location is great for all attractions in Myrtle Beach. We enjoyed our stay here very much!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
The property was absolutely beautiful just like the photos. It did smell like a smoker has lived in the unit previously. We are non smokers and the stench every time we walked in the door was tough. Maybe they can change the air filter?Ice maker broken, juice box in owners dresser and another under the couch. Beds were very comfortable. Washer and dryer very convenient and worked great. Private villa pool was nice when wanted peace away from main pool.I’d stay here again I think the small negative marks are easy fix. The cigarette stench is the only true negative.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Aug 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad you enjoyed the bungalow, found the beds comfortable, and enjoyed having the private villa pool as an alternative to the main resort pool. We do wish the additional items had been reported to us during your stay. The only issue brought to our attention was the towel rack, and we responded immediately and arranged for someone to stop by that same day to repair it. Had we known about the ice maker or the items missed during cleaning, we would have been happy to address those as well. Regarding the cigarette odor, a previous owner of the property was a smoker. Smoking is now strictly prohibited in the property, and we have already taken extensive measures to eliminate any residual odor, including ozone treatments. The remaining odor is not noticeable to everyone, but we certainly understand that guests who are particularly sensitive to smoke odors may be more likely to detect it. We agree that any lingering odor needs to be addressed further, so the property is scheduled for a more extensive professional odor-remediation treatment during the upcoming off-season, when it can be taken out of service long enough for the process to be completed properly. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you otherwise enjoyed the property and would consider staying again. We’d be happy to welcome you back!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The stay was great. We have booked with the host several times. The pictures are accurate. Hpwever, this time was a little different. Not sure if the tenant prior to us smoke as there was a slight smoke smell when entering the unit. The single coffee pod holder appeared to have mold (i was unsure because i was grossed out). I was looking forward to working and catching up on a show through my streaming device. Unfortunately, the internet was not working. Maintenance directed us to restart modem, still did not work nor did the QR code on the refrigerator.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for being a repeat guest. We appreciate you booking with us multiple times and are glad to hear the stay was otherwise great and that the photos were accurate. Regarding the internet, you reached out for the WiFi login information and we responded immediately, providing the details and instructions to reset the router. We did not receive any follow-up indicating the issue was ongoing, so we reasonably believed it had been resolved. We’re always happy to continue troubleshooting when guests let us know an issue persists. Concerns such as odors or housekeeping items are also best addressed during the stay so they can be investigated and corrected promptly. We encourage guests to communicate any issues in real time, as we cannot resolve matters we are not made aware of.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Mother/Daughter weekend

We loved our stay. Everything was clean and centrally located to everything we did! We took advantage of the Free Fun Program and saved alot of money. Cant wait until next years adventure. We will definitely be recommending this place to friends and family!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

A beautiful bungalow

We enjoyed our stay with itrip!! We had a TV mess up while there and they came immediately and replaced it!! The bungalow was beautiful and very clean!! We will be back!! Lots of great memories made!! Thanks 😊
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback