West Side, a neighbourhood in Vancouver, is home to this holiday home. Vancouver Waterfront and Canada Place Cruise Ship Terminal are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Granville Street and Robson Street. Travelling with kids? Make time for Science World, or head to an event or a match at Rogers Arena. Looking to get your feet wet? Kayaking, fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Vancouver Rocky Mountaineer Station - 16 min drive
Vancouver International Airport (YVR) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Caffè Artigiano Richmond Outlets - 6 min drive
Ho Yuen Cafe 豪園冰屋 - 9 min walk
Red Star Seafood Restaurant 鴻星海鮮酒家 - 9 min walk
Milltown Bar & Grill - 4 min drive
Oriole Cafe - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Vancouver Private 3 bedrooms 3 bathroom, 5 Min to airport, 15 min to Downtown. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Vancouver Private 3 bedrooms 3 bathroom, 5 Min to airport, 15 min to Downtown.?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Vancouver Private 3 bedrooms 3 bathroom, 5 Min to airport, 15 min to Downtown. on 3 Mar 2027 start from £556, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Vancouver Private 3 bedrooms 3 bathroom, 5 Min to airport, 15 min to Downtown.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Vancouver Private 3 bedrooms 3 bathroom, 5 Min to airport, 15 min to Downtown.?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Vancouver Private 3 bedrooms 3 bathroom, 5 Min to airport, 15 min to Downtown.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Vancouver Private 3 bedrooms 3 bathroom, 5 Min to airport, 15 min to Downtown. located?
This family-friendly Vancouver holiday home is located in West Side, within 3 mi (5 km) of Main Street, VanDusen Botanical Garden and River Rock Casino Resort. Kitsilano Beach and English Bay Beach are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our stay was excellent. The unit was spacious enough for our family of 6 adults and an infant. The couches and beds are very comfortable, and the check-in process was simple. We really enjoyed our time in Vancouver staying here!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul 2025
Thank you so much Nicole for your kind words! We’re so happy to hear that the suite was comfortable for your family and that everything went smoothly with check-in. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed your time in Vancouver — you were great guests, and we’d love to host you again anytime!
The location was great and the space was perfect for our family. Communication was clear and timely. We were able to hear the owners walking and talking upstairs but it wasn't bothersome. They have a dog that barked in the middle of the night on a couple different nights but it didn't last long and we could fall back asleep easily.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
rita v.
16 Aug 2025
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Kitchen facilities absolutely poorBarely any utensils and no soapIn the bathroom or basic small shampoo and conditioner The whole place is in a basementSo not a great place to have a vacation
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Aug 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We always try to make our guests comfortable—for example, we were happy to accommodate your early check-in. The kitchen is equipped with utensils for cooking, and we’ve recently added salt and pepper based on your suggestion. Complimentary coffee and tea are also available. As noted in the listing, toiletries such as shampoo and conditioner are not included, though we sometimes leave extras from past guests. We appreciate your comments and will keep them in mind as we continue improving.
We had a great stay here. The house wS clean and tidy. Beds were comfortable. The 3 bathrooms were great as we were 3 couples. We assumed they were all ensuites, but only 1 was.Entrance is at the back of the property and there are steps down to enter. Handy to know if you're lugging heavy suitcases around.We arrived in 2 cars and there is ample room for parking on the property.Would recommend a stay at this property. A bit out of Downtown Vancouver making it an affordable, good value stay.
Unlike the VRBO ads that promote that you have the whole property to yourself, we were stuck in the basement with people living upstairs with squeaky floors and a dog running across the main floor.The facility had electric radiators hidden behind the kitchen counter. The kitchen was poorly equipped, with a small wably fridge, a dirty oven, no dishwasher.The only positive point was the proximity to the city.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul 2025
Thank you for your feedback — we’re sorry to hear the suite wasn’t quite what you expected.
As mentioned in the listing, this is a private basement suite, and we do note that there’s a dog on the property. We always aim to be transparent so guests can make informed decisions, but we’ll double-check the listing to make sure everything is clear.
Regarding the kitchen, while we don’t have a dishwasher, it is fully equipped for short stays, and the fridge, though compact, is brand new and typically works well for guests staying a few days.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, and we’re glad you found the location convenient for getting around the city.
It was a very nice day. The host was very kind and communicating with me about several different things. My only suggestion is that you give a little bit better direction about how to get around to the door. Like when you tell him it’s all the way to the left maybe suggest or tell the people that they have to go through the gate that’s on the left and walk around the path to the back to get to the door. That was a little bit confusing. And this might be because we’re from Louisiana and it’s really hot. But it would be nice to have a fan for each room it was a little warm. But it was very nice and clean.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Julie P.
20 Jun 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The place had a smell that was a combination of basement and cat pee. The description and photos didn’t quite match the actual place. It was good for the size of our group.