Westside, a neighbourhood in Atlanta, is home to this holiday home. World of Coca-Cola and Fox Theatre are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include Zoo Atlanta and Six Flags Over Georgia. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, or consider Coca-Cola Roxy Theater for a night out.
Atlanta University Center Consortium - 16 min walk - 1.3 km
Morehouse College - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Georgia Institute of Technology - 7 min drive - 2.4 km
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - 7 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Atlanta Peachtree Station - 10 min drive
Ashby Station - 10 min walk
Atlanta, GA (FTY-Fulton County) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 13 min walk
Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - 13 min walk
Juici Patties - 17 min walk
Westside Motor Lounge - 2 min drive
Cheba Hut Toasted Subs - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Luxurious Home near Downtown ATL pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxurious Home near Downtown ATL?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxurious Home near Downtown ATL on 2 Nov 2026 start from £267, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Luxurious Home near Downtown ATL?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxurious Home near Downtown ATL?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxurious Home near Downtown ATL?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Luxurious Home near Downtown ATL located?
Located in Westside, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Clark Atlanta University, Mercedes-Benz Stadium and Centennial Olympic Park. Georgia Institute of Technology and State Farm Arena are also within 2 miles (3 km). Ashby Station is 10 minutes by foot and Vine City Station is 23 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Nice looking house just kinda in the projects but the area pretty quite and the inside clean just need to put a pause on the nets rooms was big and everything was excellent
Great location for the game! Only couple of things. The floor in kitchen had a hole in it and needed fixing. Definitely a little dangerous. Also the pillows in the bedroom were rock solid. Otherwise, the property was in a good location for the game!
This house has so much space inside! Fenced in back yard would be great for dogs but we didn’t bring ours. We rented the home to be close to the World Congress Center and the Uber drive was only 10 min. Owners were vey attentive to our questions and welcoming. Would rent again.
House was beautiful. Pics didn’t do it justice. Owners were very responsive and helpful with any and all questions and concerns. We had enough room to be comfortable for our stay.
We were there for a soccer match. Beds were comfortable. Some maintenance issues were brought up by owner that were not an issue for our stay. He had offered a full refund if they were an issue. We made decision to stay, and glad we did. Neighborhood is in flux but house is great.
Communication was terrible. No WiFi for 2 out of the 3 days which was extremely frustrating since I work from home. Had someone walk into the house to fix the WiFi while we were asleep and we had to wait there until they finished which messed with our plans for the day. House is a good size and nice but not as described in the photos. We needed a house with a parking area since we were pulling a trailer. Had to pay to leave the trailer at a yard because the parking here is terrible. Shower drain in the main bedroom was slow so water spills over to the floor. Kitchen floor is broken and stove top has a huge crack. Air filter was horrible had to clean it ourselves.
This was by far the worst experience I have had with verbo, we arrived at the house and it was not clean at all. There were urine drippings on the toilet the bath room Mat was filthy, the baseboards in the home was filthy even the kitchen stove the floors was covered in dust and debris. We had to find an alternative housing. 0 stars for the host
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Kiarra O.
4 Jan 2022
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Location
New Years
Check-in process was easy. However, unable to control air was very hot. Property could have been cleaner and could use maintenance.
Well we didn’t get to stay! The property description states that we do not get the entry code until after cleaning. I message the owner at 4:40pm when I’m about 20 minutes from the property only for them to CANCEL my booking bc they double booked. This stay was part of a Christmas gift for my kids - concert tickets and a night in the city. Instead, I had to drive over an hour back home after the concert then drive back to the city first thing in the morning to continue our plans. Very disappointed! Completely unorganized. Unacceptable that they didn’t even let me know ahead of time. I couldn’t even find a hotel that wasn’t already sold out.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Feb 2023
As I mentioned you we are terribly sorry about it, this was accused by a technical glitch as calendars were not syncing .
We have worked on it and fixed the issue.
Again very very sorry about it
Thanks !
This was one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had with a rental. The unit was dirty, had bugs, and was absolutely not in a condition anyone should check into. My cousin and I arrived to find roaches, unclean surfaces, and an overall unsanitary environment.I immediately contacted the host using BOTH phone numbers provided — no answer. I reached out through the VRBO app, sent photos and videos, and still received delayed responses. By the time the host replied, it was already after 11 PM, and their “solution” was to send a cleaner at that hour, which was unreasonable and unsafe.Because of the conditions, we had to leave the property. The host then refused to cancel the reservation on their end, even though I could not cancel without penalties. I lost time, money, and a full day of work trying to fix a situation that should never have happened.The property was NOT guest-ready, NOT clean, and completely unacceptable. The communication was poor, and the host showed no urgency or accountability. I would never recommend this rental to anyone.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Gerri N.
14 Apr 2025
Disliked: Cleanliness
Home near downtown Atlanta
Several issues with the property- the property was not clean, floors were dirty upon arrival, hair on the bathroom floors, a wad of chewed gum on the floor, dried food in the kitchen sink. The stove top had a large crack in it. We did not cook anything while we were there but I believe it would have been dangerous to do so. There was a large crack in the middle of the floor covered with a vinyl mat. The icemaker was completely frozen over. The beds were outfitted with sheets and a very thin bedspread. There was not a single blanket in the four-bedroom home. The towels were worn and very thin. There was a single parking spot which was noted in the listing. What the owner didn't say was that the parking space was littered with trash and broken glass. The owner was notified about the dirty condition of the home upon arrival. He apologized and stated that he had notified the cleaning crew. I followed up with a message regarding several other items and got no response.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Antonio B.
16 Jun 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Home had issues not included in description. Home had a wet smell in the home. Also one of the showers had a problem with the drain the water wasn’t going down completely. There was a major hole in the middle of the hallway.
Pros: The place was perfect for what we needed. It was a group of 7 ladies & had 5 beds. More than enough bathroom/counter room given we did make up & all. Perfect location to Uber/Lyft from. Very cute & modern set up great for pictures. The patio outside is a great addition.
Cons: There could be more added to the comfort/convenience of the living space. We didn’t have enough towels set out & the rest of the towels were in the dryer. Some had black marks on them so I went to get my own towels. There was a broken soap dispenser leaking soap on counter space. No drying towels hanging in bathroom. Little additions like that makes a huge difference traveling from home.
I had a great stay the management was great everything was just what I wanted the bathrooms are so beautiful everything was just perfect would book again