La Maisonnette - Wifi - Parking

Photo gallery for La Maisonnette - Wifi - Parking

A modern kitchen with a central island, built-in oven, and a dining area with a stone wall backdrop.
A dining area with a wooden table and yellow chairs, stone walls, and a view through a glass door.
A modern bedroom with a curved ceiling, a skylight, a bed with white linens, and a bedside table.
A stone house with a large front door, a small porch, and a fenced yard.
A modern kitchen with a central island, bar stools, and a staircase leading to another level.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Popular amenities

  • Internet access
  • Refrigerator
  • Dryer
  • Onsite parking available
  • Garden
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Pleurtuit, Bretagne
  • Place, Golf de Tremereuc
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Domaine de Montmarin
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Rance Tidal Power Station
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Airport, Dinard (DNR-Dinard - Pleurtuit - Saint-Malo)
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Pleurtuit

Pleurtuit is home to this holiday home. Solidor Tower and Musée d'Histoire are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Saint-Malo Ferry Port and Golf de Tremereuc. Grand Aquarium and Aquamalo are also worth visiting.
Map
Pleurtuit, Bretagne

What's nearby

  • Golf de Tremereuc - 5 min drive - 3.5 km
  • Domaine de Montmarin - 7 min drive - 5.4 km
  • Rance Tidal Power Station - 9 min drive - 8.2 km
  • Dinard Beach - 12 min drive - 10.0 km
  • Grand Aquarium - 13 min drive - 12.2 km

Getting around

  • Saint-Samson-sur-Rance La Hisse Station - 14 min drive
  • Dinard (DNR-Dinard - Pleurtuit - Saint-Malo) - 7 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bar de la Côte d’Émeraude - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪Le Carthagène - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Bistro De La Greve - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪La Renverse - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Chez Cloclo - ‬19 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is La Maisonnette - Wifi - Parking pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at La Maisonnette - Wifi - Parking?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at La Maisonnette - Wifi - Parking?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at La Maisonnette - Wifi - Parking?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is La Maisonnette - Wifi - Parking located?

Situated in Pleurtuit, this holiday home is 2.3 mi (3.8 km) from Golf de Tremereuc and 2.7 mi (4.4 km) from Grève de Garel. Domaine de Montmarin and Pointe de Cancaval Beach are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 4 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Property was extremely dirty & had not been cleaned before our arrival. We spent 2 hours cleaning so that we could use the property (washing mattress & pillowcase protectors, cleaning appliances, emptying bins, washing dirty crockery & cutlery, clearing fridge & cupboards of opened food, wiping dusty & greasy surfaces, vacuuming dirty, dusty floors). We cut away bramble so we could use the washing line. Guestadom have refused a refund beyond refunding the cleaning fee we paid in advance for the (supposed) clean on our departure. This refund was not given with grace or respect but had to be extracted from them by persistent complaint. We provided photographic evidence but irrespective of this fact, no consideration has been given for our disappointment & inconvenience. Under no circumstances would we book a property through Guestadom again as their customer care is so poor. If this property had been maintained properly it could have been perfect. Also, do note for the listing for 6 people, altho there are adequate items of cutlery and crockery, only one wine glass. There is an outside table but it can only accommodate four chairs. Good washing machine and tumble dryer. We were aware that we had to take our own towels & bed linen but no tea towels/ kitchen towels are provided. This is the first time we have had to write a poor review altho we have used many self catering properties through all the usual hosting agencies over the years. Never again Guestadom.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2026
Hi Jackie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are genuinely sorry that the accommodation was not cleaned before your arrival. This was an error on the part of our cleaning provider, who should have completed the cleaning before your stay. However, we would like to clarify that we were not contacted at your arrival to report the issue. Had you informed us upon arrival, we would of course have arranged for our cleaning provider to intervene immediately to resolve the situation and ensure the accommodation was ready for you to enjoy. As the cleaning had not been carried out, we refunded the cleaning fee you had paid. Regarding the kitchen towels and hand towels, these are normally supplied by our cleaning provider, which explains why they were missing on this occasion. We sincerely regret that this oversight affected your experience. We acknowledge that you arrived at an accommodation that was not in the expected condition, and we are sorry for the disappointment this caused. We wish you had contacted us directly so that we could have had the opportunity to address the situation during your stay. Fanny, for Guestadom
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Location
Wunderschönes Reihenhaus in ruhiger Lage. Es fehlt wirklich an nichts. Toll für Fahrradtouren direkt ab der Unterkunft und mit dem Auto nicht weit von tollen Stränden und Wanderwegen. Bettwäsche und Handtücher können mitgebracht oder gegen Gebühr zugebucht werden. Wir waren rundherum zufrieden.
Stayed 13 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun 2026
Hallo Ursula, wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen hat und dass die Unterkunft sowie die Umgebung Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen haben. Es ist schön zu wissen, dass Sie die Ruhe der Gegend, die Radtouren direkt vom Haus aus sowie die Nähe zu den Stränden und Wanderwegen genießen konnten, die den Charme unserer Region ausmachen. Wir danken Ihnen auch dafür, dass Sie den Komfort und die zur Verfügung gestellte Ausstattung sowie die Flexibilität bezüglich Bettwäsche und Handtüchern hervorgehoben haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei einem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Georgia für Guestadom
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Calme et Silencieux

idéal pour se reposer tout en étant à proximité des lieux à visiter.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May 2025
Bonjour Patrice, merci pour votre retour d'expérience. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et l'emplacement de notre logement. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Laura pour Guestadom.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Maison au calme

Maison en dehors de la ville au calme dans un cadre verdoyantProche de toutes commodités et des villes principales Dinard dinan saint Malo saint lunaire Nous avons apprécié notre séjour avec en prime très peu de pluie et du soleil
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback