Cabin

Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11

Photo gallery for Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11

A wooden cabin interior with a kitchen area featuring a central island, bar stools, and pendant lighting.
A cabin lodging interior with a stone fireplace, leather furniture, and a kitchen area.
A wooden cabin interior with a bed, a ceiling fan, and a dining area.
A cabin surrounded by dense forest, with a gravel path leading to the entrance.
A wooden cabin with a deck, outdoor seating, and a grill.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Foosball on-site
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Ouachita National Forest

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom

1 King Bed

Downstairs King bedroom

1 King Bed

Loft

1 Single Bed

Upstairs King Bedroom with Day bed

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Hair dryer

Bathroom

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Upstairs full bathroom

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Upstairs half bathroom

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Broken Bow

Broken Bow is home to this cabin. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo and Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including wildlife walks.
Map
Broken Bow, OK

What's nearby

  • Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 3 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 4 min drive - 4.0 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 8 min drive - 8.7 km
  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 16 min drive - 20.1 km

Getting around

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 101 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11 on 14 Sept 2027 start from £726, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Coyote Creek: 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath sleeps 11 located?

This family-friendly Broken Bow cabin is within 2 mi (3 km) of Ouachita National Forest, Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo and Beaver's Bend Mining Company. Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum and Hochatown State Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 12 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful cabin and best location, we thoroughly enjoyed the stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2026
Amazing! We love hearing this. Come back soon.. until next time Hochatown will miss you!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful cabin!! Booking was easy & everyone was very helpful
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Dec 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words, ! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We're committed to providing top-notch service and creating lasting memories. We can't wait to welcome you and your group back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was gorgeous! Everything worked great and the property was amazing!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Dec 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words, ! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We're committed to providing top-notch service and creating lasting memories. We can't wait to welcome you and your group back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

The property was great.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin was nice and clean with a new playset outside for the kids. We enjoyed the furnishings, grill, playset, hot tub, wrap-around deck and the firepit. The road into the cabin is a little rough with several large potholes. In all we really enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words, ! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We're committed to providing top-notch service and creating lasting memories. We can't wait to welcome you and your group back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great home, beautiful area

Very cozy house and so many beds for the family. Great house for family gatherings. Outside was great for grilling and sitting around the fire. We had a wonderful time here!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

Great!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Nov 2023
Thank you for the review!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Didn’t use hot tubVery privateNeed toiletry racks for bathroomsNo hot water upstairs Pointed knot on upstairs bed headboard We really did enjoy our stayOverall great! Thanks
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Oct 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words, ! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We're committed to providing top-notch service and creating lasting memories. We can't wait to welcome you and your group back again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
First, we really enjoyed the cabin, it was the right size for our family and we enjoyed Christmas! The reason for leaving 4 stars instead of 5 stars, was with the cleaning team, hair in showers, we had to launder the linens and the covers on one of the beds and there were dead bugs that had to be cleaned up. We don’t think your cleaning team is doing you justice. Aside from these items the cabin was fine and we did make the ownership aware of these items prior to leaving this review and they are addressing this with the cleaning team. I do recommend this cabin to folks.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jan 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and I’m glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the cabin and had a nice Christmas stay. This is not the standard we expect, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will be addressing these concerns directly with the staff responsible for cleaning that cabin to ensure this does not happen again. We truly value your feedback, as it helps us improve any short comings in cleaning. Thank you again, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
We originally were supposed to only stay in a 3 bedroom cabin. But on our way there we get a call stating that our A/C went out in the original cabin we booked with us only being about 30-45 mins out. Check in was at 4 and we’re gonna be there around 5:30 so they literally let us know last minute. They said they had maintenance out there that we’re gonna put ac units in each room, which we were fine with. But we suggested maybe getting another cabin. They told us they only had a 5 bedroom and we would have to pay extra which not right at all given the circumstances. Finally after going back and before with them about taking money off to stay in the original cabin because of something that was not our fault or that we were not paying anymore then we did they decided to let us have the 5 bedroom but said we couldn’t check in until 7:30! So once we finally got to get into the cabin it was great! Very nice and lots of room. Had everything we needed to cook with. Hot tub was nice and it was great that they also had a playground outside. I would rate our stay probably a 7/10. It was a fantastic cabin we just probably won’t use Broken Bow Cabin Lodging again.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at {unit name}. We sincerely appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not fully meet expectations. Your feedback is important to us, and we have shared your comments with the appropriate teams so we can continue improving our guest experience. We truly value your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Thank you again for your feedback.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

Perfect house for 3 couples wanting their own bathroom.

House is beautiful inside and out. Loved the covered wrap around deck/porch and furniture - used every evening as also the fire pit after sunset. Beautiful and quiet neighborhood in a forest like setting. The casino nearby was just about to open after we left, hope it doesn’t ruin the tranquility, cause I would come here again if visiting Beaver Bend. Minor annoyances: Kitchen could do with a bigger and more powerful microwave and the fridge seemed to be at times leaky at the base. Plenty of seating for dining and hanging out. Management company is friendly and does their best - but if expecting more information than what is in the property description, don’t hold your breath (I had a coffee question and got back what I already read). Disappointed that I had to chase down check in instructions and ultimately had to come to the office and provide id and credit card (was told it was to prevent identity fraud (I guess credit card fraud). So not giving top marks for communication and checkin process. Apart from that, we had an absolutely beautiful relaxing weekend with friends at this place.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback