Entire home

Villa Vitabel 3 Bedroom with Infinity Pool and Sea View in Lindos

Photo gallery for Villa Vitabel 3 Bedroom with Infinity Pool and Sea View in Lindos

A villa with a stone facade, a sign reading "Villa Vitabel," and a view of a mountain.
A balcony with two wicker chairs and a pool, overlooking a coastal village with white buildings and a clear blue sea.
A modern hotel room with a large bed, a view of the city through floor-to-ceiling windows, a cozy chair, and a tray with breakfast items.
A bedroom with a large bed, a bedside table, a chair, a view of the sea, and a balcony.
A bedroom with a bed, a breakfast tray, a potted plant, and a view of the sea.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View in a map
Lindos, South Aegean
  • Place, St. Pauls Bay
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Pefkos Beach
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, St. Paul's Beach
    ‪6 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Master Suite

1 King Bed

Second Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Third Bedroom

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Downstairs

Toilet

Master Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Upstairs Shared

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Rhodes

Located in Rhodes, this villa is in a rural area and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lindos Beach and Pefkos Beach. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and mountain biking nearby.
Map
Lindos, South Aegean

What's nearby

  • Plakiá Beach - 5 min drive - 3.8 km
  • St. Pauls Bay - 5 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Pefkos Beach - 6 min drive - 3.4 km
  • St. Paul's Beach - 6 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Lindos Beach - 8 min drive - 5.7 km

Getting around

  • Rhodes (RHO-Diagoras) - 60 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Mythos - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Μαυρίκος (Mavrikos) - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Royo Frozen Yogurt & Ice Cream - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Lindos Ice Bar - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Socrates bar - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Villa Vitabel 3 Bedroom with Infinity Pool and Sea View in Lindos have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

Is Villa Vitabel 3 Bedroom with Infinity Pool and Sea View in Lindos pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Villa Vitabel 3 Bedroom with Infinity Pool and Sea View in Lindos?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Villa Vitabel 3 Bedroom with Infinity Pool and Sea View in Lindos?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Villa Vitabel 3 Bedroom with Infinity Pool and Sea View in Lindos?

Checkout is at 10:30 AM.

Where is Villa Vitabel 3 Bedroom with Infinity Pool and Sea View in Lindos located?

Situated on the waterfront, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of St. Paul's Beach, St. Pauls Bay and Tomb of Cleobulus. Agios Thomá Beach and Acropolis of Lindos are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun, relaxing visit to Vitabel Villa

Well organized spaces inside & out with several options available to relax & enjoy the property-would definitely recommend it!!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2022
Thank you so much for your review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Villa Vitabel. We hope to have you return again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful views!

We had such a lovely time looking out at the beautiful sea and mountain views! This is a clean, updated home with an inviting pool and patio. Great location in Lindos and by beaches. Highly recommend and can’t wait to come back here for our next vacation!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Oct 2022
Excellent to hear that you enjoyed your time at Villa Vitabel. We hope to have you return again soon! Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful holiday in Lindos

Villa VITABEL is really a wonderful property, modern, wonderful views, fantastic infinity pool. high quality fixtures and fittings. There is air con in each room which was much needed given how hot it was when we were there. The host has great taste with the interior design and Julie the property mgr keeps high standards, cleaning was top notch. Great place I would recommend.
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2024
Thank you so much Justine for your wonderful review and kind comments. We are very happy that you liked our villa and enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best wishes, Sam and Victoria
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

NO RUNNING WATER !!!!

VRBO ruined my holiday by listening villa VITABEL Lindos. This property had NO RUNNING WATER. I had to change accommodation half way through my holiday. Vrbo taxed and charged us for this
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Villa Vitabel is FULLY BOOKED in the 2022 season with 5 STAR guest’s reviews. We are very surprised by your unfair review since we DO HAVE RUNNING WATER at the villa. We realized that you have experienced a low water pressure during your stay due to the utility company's major service repairs across the island. However, a lot of people were experiencing the same water pressure interruptions in Lindos and Pefkos areas at that time. This circumstance was a temporary event and it has been resolved by now. During your stay, we were kindly asking for your patience while providing our assistance with plenty of drinking water for your entire family. We also contacted the utility company for their daily updates. We did our best to help, unfortunately we have not received any cooperation from you and we had to deal with your rude attitude on a daily basis. To improve our guest’s stay experience we have installed a water tank at our villa for a better water pressure resolution. THE WATER PRESSURE IS GREAT NOW! Cheers! Sam & Victoria
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice villa with a stunning view - yet only 4 stars

The villa was nice and very clean, located in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. The house was well equipped. A lot of storage space in the bedrooms. Miele washing machine and dryer made our stay much easier. Our accommodation manager Julie was able to come down to the house in person anytime we needed any help. The outdoor area was great! Stunning views, infinity pool (cleaned every second day), sun-loungers, umbrellas, table under a gazebo. Unfortunately, there were also some issues which made it difficult to rate this villa 5 stars: 1. The general information about wi-fi password and garbage disposal should have been waiting for us at the villa. 2. There was no wi-fi signal upstairs (sometimes we were able to receive some weak signal in the master bedroom, but completely none in two other bedrooms). 3. The twin beds in the third bedroom were quite narrow even for 12-yearold boy therefore they might be unfit for an adult. 4. We had some problems with the AC. - The AC should have been started prior to our arrival in order to cool the house down. During our stay in August the outside temperature was usually around 35-37C (almost 100F) and it was the same inside the villa when we arrived! It took few days until the whole house finally cooled down. - There should be another AC unit in the kitchen/dining area. - 3 out of 4 units were equipped with motion detectors and they automatically turned off when there was no movement. I would understand such solution downstairs in the living room, but it was unacceptable in the bedrooms! Two smaller bedrooms had these sensors practically hidden (behind the curtains and a closet) so even if someone was moving during the night the AC would still turn off! 5. Finally, we had some real problems with running water. There were water shortages lasting couple of hours every day! We had to use water from the pool to flush the toilets and wash our hands. At the beginning we were told that the wildfires destroyed some infrastructure, but it was fixed two days later yet the situation continued. Besides, even when the water was on, the low pressure in the upstairs bathrooms made it difficult to shower. Definitely ask the property manager about this before renting the villa.
Stayed 9 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Nov 2021
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your input so that we can improve our guests experiences. We are glad that you found the villa to be clean, quiet and well equipped. To address your concerns; (1) The wi-fi password is included in the Vrbo digital welcome guide that all guests automatically receive. It can now be found, additionally, on the framed information sheet inside the villa. (2) We have remedied your concern about wi-fi signal strength by adding a new router to extend signal throughout the villa and outdoors as well. (3) The twin beds are standard size. As described in the listing they can be converted to a queen bed upon request. (4) The A/C units were new and fully functional. As is standard energy conservation practice for local hotel and villa accommodations, motion sensors or keycards are used to restrict power usage for unoccupied spaces. (5) The wildfires that plagued Rhodes were an unfortunate circumstance for everybody affected, recovery and repairs to the entire island will take a long time. With these circumstances affecting water reserves and other critical utilities, we felt extending the10% discount would ease your strain. Sam & Victoria
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback