Apartment

Entire Apartment Suite

Photo gallery for Entire Apartment Suite

A blue door with the number 148, a mailbox, and a clear plastic chair.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a dishwasher, a microwave, and a stove.
A bedroom with a wooden floor, a white door, a bed with blue bedding, and a plant.
A room with a wooden dresser, a flat-screen TV, a flower vase, and a door.
A concrete pathway with yellow and blue painted edges, leading to a building entrance.

Reviews

6.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.

Popular amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Austin, TX
  • Place, Emo's
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, St. Edward's University
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Lady Bird Lake
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Austin, TX (AUS-Austin-Bergstrom Intl.)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Kitchenette
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Austin

Located on a river, this apartment is in East Riverside - Oltorf, a neighbourhood in Austin. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lady Bird Lake and Zilker Park, while Moody Theater and Austin City Limits are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Moody Center or Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium.
Map
Austin, TX

What's nearby

  • Emo's - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Mabel Davis District Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • St. Edward's University - 4 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Lady Bird Lake - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Austin Department of Veterans Affairs - 5 min drive - 3.4 km

Getting around

  • Plaza Saltillo Station - 13 min drive
  • Austin Station - 18 min drive
  • Austin-Bergstrom International Airport (AUS) - 11 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Denny's - ‬16 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Entire Apartment Suite have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Entire Apartment Suite?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Entire Apartment Suite on 3 Jan 2027 start from £75, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Entire Apartment Suite pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Entire Apartment Suite?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Entire Apartment Suite?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Entire Apartment Suite?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Entire Apartment Suite located?

Located in East Riverside - Oltorf, this apartment building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Lady Bird Lake, Sixth Street and South Congress Avenue. Colorado River and St. Edward's University are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 7 reviews

6.4/10

Cleanliness

7.6/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

6.4/10

Location

6.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Near airport and St. Edward’s University which met with our needs.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Other than a few cosmetic issues and a dusty ac filter. The shower was hot, the room was clean and the bed was comfy. Minus the very noisy upstairs neighbors during the night, I would stay again
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Light was out in bathroom but they immediately sent someone to change bulbs. The upstairs neighbor was a bit noisy and the area itself is noisy… it’s a bit rougher area but it was a cool clean room and the hose was very responsive
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
This place is awful. I am embarrassed to say VRBO would even allow this property to be associated with their name. The whole place is in bad shape then on Friday of our stay which was the day we were there for they turned off the water. Had to go to our function without a shower, tried to get VRBO to move us and stayed on hold for over an hour. Almost two in fact. Worst stay and service ever.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2026
Tammye, sorry you did not see good side of it.. The HOA has to repair some emergency pipes, It was turned as in time as we communicated. Otherwise not heard anything from you before just water for about an hour was off. We had upgraded King Bed and new flooring already. You should explain luxury points too
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
The outside of the apartment was in pretty bad condition and was under construction. The area seemed sketchy to begin with, there were wires hanging down in front of the door and the door number was written on with masking tape. I felt like I was squatting. The inside was ok. No internet or tv. The bed was uncomfortable but the sheets were clean so that was good. I told the guy I didnt feel safe and was going to go somewhere else. He said no problem- but then stopped returning my messages and has never issued me a refund for the last night that i booked but didn't stay. Lesson learned. Dont stay here.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Dec 2025
Risa - TV & WIFI is not listed in my listing, It means you did not read well before booking. I informed in separate message about area construction upon booking. Although, this booking was Non-refundable but considering after two day stay. Which you enjoyed and third night. We refunded as we get paid & return from travel. I think you do appreciate our efforts, transparency & hospitality.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Horrible. The place stunk so bad we left immediately and were forced to find other accommodation's at 1am, also a very unsafe neighborhood. The apartment is very disgusting do not stay here!..Of course VRBO refuses to refund my money but that's to be expected by those degenerates.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 13 nights in Dec 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback