Apartment

Exclusive Apt w/ Private Jacuzzi, terrace, BBQ, wifi and more.

Photo gallery for Exclusive Apt w/ Private Jacuzzi, terrace, BBQ, wifi and more.

A rooftop pool area with a mosaic wall, a hanging chair, and a sign reading "CAURVS PLACE".
A modern kitchen with light wood cabinets, a central island with chairs, and a dining table with grey chairs.
A modern kitchen with a central island, stainless steel appliances, and light wood cabinetry.
A modern outdoor staircase with a stone wall design, a red macrame chair, and a wall sign with a hashtag.
A modern living room with a blue sofa, a glass coffee table, and a large window with a view of greenery.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Plaza de la Bandera

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional
  • Place, Plaza de la Bandera
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Downtown Center
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Malecon
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Santo Domingo (SDQ-Las Americas Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

4 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Kitchenette
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Santo Domingo

Located in Renacimiento, a neighbourhood in Santo Domingo, this apartment is in a rural area. Travellers who have shopping on the agenda can visit Blue Mall and Sambil Santo Domingo. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Centro Olimpico, or consider a night out at Hard Rock Live.
Map
Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional

What's nearby

  • Plaza de la Bandera - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Downtown Center - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Malecon - 3 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Blue Mall - 6 min drive - 4.8 km
  • Sambil Santo Domingo - 9 min drive - 8.0 km

Getting around

  • Francisco G. Billini Station - 6 min drive
  • Santo Domingo (JBQ-La Isabela Intl.) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Franco Ristorante Pizzeria - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Chancho Gusto - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Osteria Nonna Nadia - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Flor de Café - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Alma - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Exclusive Apt w/ Private Jacuzzi, terrace, BBQ, wifi and more. have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Exclusive Apt w/ Private Jacuzzi, terrace, BBQ, wifi and more. pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Exclusive Apt w/ Private Jacuzzi, terrace, BBQ, wifi and more.?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Exclusive Apt w/ Private Jacuzzi, terrace, BBQ, wifi and more.?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Exclusive Apt w/ Private Jacuzzi, terrace, BBQ, wifi and more.?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Exclusive Apt w/ Private Jacuzzi, terrace, BBQ, wifi and more. located?

Located in Renacimiento, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Plaza de la Bandera and Downtown Center. Malecon and Bella Vista Mall are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 3 reviews

7.4/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

6.8/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

DR

Great property manager! Very helpful
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Bad experience

The manager of the property was attentive when we call him about an issue with the apartment. It was not listed that the apartment was next to a store hood market where they put loud music until 4am. When we arrive the apartment was duty, the sheets from all the beds were not clean, the refrigerator was not working which we just spend $600.00 dollar on food that needed to be in the refrigerator. We had to wait a day and have to get it fix. The washing machine was broken as well. We had to call about and wait another day for them to replace it. This is not handicap accessible since a got my grandmother she had a hard time climbing the stairs. It was not listed that the apartment was on the 3th floor and it did not have elevator. The parking was a nightmare. We had a hard time putting out vehicles because the entry to the parking space was very narrow. The automatic door of the parking did not open or closed properly. It got stuck and made a big noice the the entire neighborhood could hear it. There only AC in the bedrooms but there was none in the rest of the house. The apartment was big enough for us which it was a good thing and they only come to clean the water of the jacuzzi one time while we were there. When we arrive there was no towels that we were able to use because they one the had in the apartment were wait and hang to dry in the bedroom. The manager of the property provided us we other dry towels after we complained about it. I was so exhausted and embarrassed with my family of the place I thought it was going to be comfortable while we come to the country to visit. No a good place to stay for the price we paid. After we complained only one night for the price was returned to us.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jun 2022
This guest was already upset when we arrived, it is listed in the description that the apartment is in the 3rd floor and it doesn’t say we have elevator, it looks like this guest didn’t really read the description before booking, she said she though we have elevator because other properties have. The apartment was clean. Even though the refrigerator had an issue the first day we acted really fast and fixed it the next day and also bought a new washing machine to help this guest, we also returned one night for this issue with the refrigerator trying to make things go smooth. things happen and we did all we could to acommodate this guest but the truth is the next time she book a property try to read if it has what you really need and make sure it is handicap accessible if you know you need that. But do not book without at least asking your needs.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excelente

Excelente No tengo palabras,gracias
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback